WELCOME TO
CHICAGO POST

chicago Home Image 1.   chicago Home Image 3.  

Post Officials (Officers and Board of Direction)

Officers

Position Name Affiliation Contact
President Anngie Richter Cardno (708) 534-3450
anngie.richter@cardno.com
1st Vice President Jim Wescott Tetra Tech (312) 201-7781
jim.wescott@ttemi.com
2nd Vice President George Chartouni US Army Corps of Engineers (312) 846-5312
George.S.Chartouni@usace.army.mil
3rd Vice President Bill Santelik GSG Consultants (312) 733-6262
wsantelik@gsg-consultants.com
Secretary April Ricketts CDM Smith (312) 346-5000
rickettsa@cdmsmith.com
Treasurer Kenny McDowell Jesse Brown V. A. Hospital (773) 595-8570
Kenn123@illinoisalumni.org
Asst Treasurer Michael Hrzic HNTB Corporation (312) 798-0258
mhrzic@hntb.com

Board of Direction - Elected

Name Affiliation Contact
Anna Culcasi Hey and Associates (773) 693-9200
aculcasi@heyassoc.com
Greg Gibbons Geosyntec (630) 203-3369
ggibbons@geosyntec.com
Linda Sorn US Army Corps of Engineers (312) 846-5400
Linda.M.Sorn@usace.army.mil