WELCOME TO
DALLAS POST

dallas Home Image 1.   dallas Home Image 3.  

SAME Dallas Post 2017 Elected Officers:

President – Tylor Bottorff
tbottorff@haydenconsultants.com

Past President – Bonnie Tinsley
bonnie.tinsley@skyrocketdfw.com

President Elect – Baker Ashiwaya
Baker.Ashiwaya@aecom.com

Treasurer – Alain Bernier
idletime@outlook.com

Secretary –– Brian Queen
Briancqueen@outlook.com

Past President & Fellow Council – Benjamin Matthews
ben.matthews@jacobs.com

SAME Dallas Post 2017 Directors:
Programs – Baker
Ashiwaya
Baker.Ashiwaya@aecom.com

Membership – Steve Minear
stevenm@barronstark.com

Membership Co-Chair – Fadi Faraj
FFaraj@hvj.com

Membership Co-Chair – Dennis Henning
dennisk@ddhenning.net

Sustaining Membership – Stephanie Owen Beckha
stephanie@dasmaps.com

Sustaining Membership Co-Chair – DAS Rep

Sustaining Membership Co-Chair – Matthew Cadwallader
cadwalladermj@aafes.com

Young Members – Kyle Parks
kparks@delta-risk.net

Young Members Committee – Jack Tidwell
jetidwelljr@outlook.com

Young Members Committee – Thelma Villegas
tvillega@aerotek.com

Secretary Committee - Website – Kyle Moynihan
KPMoynihan@GarverUSA.com

Secretary Committee – Eventbrite/Emails/Newsletter – Alli Bernardi
bernardi@siemens.com

Secretary Committee – LinkedIn/Twitter – Vicky Allen
vstigliano@rhsitx.com

Secretary Committee – Name Badges/Raffle –George Cisneros
gcisneros@hntb.com

Education & Mentoring Co-Chair: Scott Stone (Should confirm by 10/4/16)
stonesw@cdmsmith.com

Education & Mentoring Committee – Amanda Darrow
Amanda.darrow@kimley-horn.com

Education & Mentoring Committee– Monica Kent
mkent@Huitt-Zollars.com

Education & Mentoring Committee– Erica Boulanger
erica.boulanger@cardno-gs.com

Emergency Preparedness & Homeland Security – Steve Sanders
steven.sanders@burgessniple.com

Emergency Preparedness & Homeland Security Co-Chair – Bob Hundall
bhudnall50@att.net

Small Business – Rob Lamberson
rlamberson@f-w.com

Small Business Co-Chair: Monica Johnson
Monica@mdjcontracting.net

Post Streamers & Awards – Bonnie Tinsley
bonnie.tinsley@skyrocketdfw.com

NCO Outreach – Mike Doris
mike.doris@rmgisolutions.com

2017 Infrastructure Forum Chair – Vince Saroni
vince5k@sbcglobal.net

2017 Infrastructure Forum Co-Chair – Open

Golf Committee Co-Chair – Siddharth Neekhra
sneekhra@ecslimited.com

Golf Committee Co-Chair – Miroslav Kurka
miro.kurka@meadhunt.com

Golf Committee Co-Chair – George Cisneros
gcisneros@hntb.com

Golf Committee Co-Chair – Amanda Darrow
Amanda.darrow@kimley-horn.com

Golf Committee Co-Chair – Thomas McCarty
tmccarty3@lblarchitects.com

Clay Shoot Committee – Steve Pingree
steve.pingree@tellafirma.com

Clay Shoot Committee – Steve Knox
sknox@HNTB.com

Clay Shoot Committee Co-Chair – George Cisneros
gcisneros@hntb.com

Clay Shoot Committee Co-Chair – Amanda Darrow
Amanda.darrow@kimley-horn.com

Clay Shoot Committee Co-Chair – Thomas McCarty
tmccarty3@lblarchitects.com

Clay Shoot Committee Co-Chair – Bob Hundall
bhudnall50@att.net

Holiday Party – Vicky Allen
vstigliano@rhsitx.com

Holiday Party Co-Chair – Laura Lavelle
Laura.Lavelle@jacobs.com

Holiday Party Co-Chair – Tara Laroche
TaraLaroche@eurofinsUS.com