WELCOME TO
ALBUQUERQUE POST

albuquerque Home Image 1.   albuquerque Home Image 3.  

Executive Board

Post President: MAJ Jason Melchior -  jason.r.melchior@usace.army.mil

President Elect: Jim Oschwald - jim.oschwald@aecom.com

Vice President: Liz Anderson - Elizabeth.Anderson2@ch2m.com

Treasurer: Hank Rosoff - hrosoff@ziaeec.com  

Assistant Treasurer: W. Paul Waters - paul@wpaulwaters.com

Secretary: Forrest Courtney - nmbosque@gmail.com

Past President: Mario Burgos - mario@burgosgroup.com

Director: Stephen Rhutasel - Stephen.rhutasel@siemens.com  

Director: Jenice Gallegos - jenice.gallegos@amecfw.com 

Director: Don Lopez - don.lopez@aecom.com

Director: Kelly Isaacson - kisaacson@dbstephens.com