WELCOME TO
ANCHORAGE POST

Anchorage Home Page. Anchorage Homa Page 2. Anchorage Home Page 3.

2017 Officers and Board of Directors

 

Fenoseff_Thomas@asdk12.org
POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE: (Area Code 907)

Officers

     
President Ms. Maria Talasz maria.talasz@stantec.com 343-5257 (w)
1st Vice President Ms. Michelle Gallagher mgallager@rimarchitects.com 258-7777 (w)
2nd Vice President 1Lt Blake Hege gregory.hege.1@us.af.mil 552-9301 (w)
3rd Vice President LtCol Kim Riggs kariggs@alaska.edu
Junior Vice President Stephanie Armstrong
Secretary 1Lt M. Colleen Costello mary.costello.6@us.af.mil (314)489-0274 (w)
Treasurer Mr. Alan Quesnel masteraj@mtaonline.net 339-6583 (w)
Past President Thomas Fenoseff Fenoseff_Thomas@asdk12.org
348-5223 (w)

Military  Representatives

Military Unit Rep (USACE) COL Michael Brooks michael.s.brooks27.mil@mail.mil
Alternate Military Unit Rep (USARAK)
Military Unit Rep (AKNG or Reserves) LtCol Kim Riggs kariggs@alaska.edu
Enlisted Military Rep - NCO MSgt Steven Rector steven.rector.2@us.af.mil 552-3651
Military Unit Rep (673 CEG) Col Scott Matthews scott.matthews@us.af.mil 552-9301
Military Unit Rep (USACE) COL Michael Brooks michael.s.brooks27.mil@mail.mil 753-5728

Directors

Seat A Mr. Pat Coullahan p.coullahan@gci.net 717-6879 ( c)
Seat A Ms. Candace White Candace.White@MarshCreekLLC.com 343-0393 (w)
Seat A Mr. Allan Lucht Allan.Lucht@us.af.mil 552-3747 (w)
350-9473 (c)
Seat A Ms. Lori Kropidlowski lorik@ahtna.net 433.0713 (w)
Seat A Mr. Chris Turletes cmturletes@uaa.alaska.edu 244-8063 (c)
Seat B Dave Gerland David.J.Gerland@usace.army.mil 753-5776 (w)
Seat B Kathy Jacobson kljacobsonmnak@gmail.com 351-2629 (c )
Seat B Kathy Gardner Kathy.Gardner@alyeska-pipeline.com 317-4194 (c)
Seat B Kelly McGovern kelly.mcgovern@jacobs.com 751-3350 (w)
Seat B Bruce Steely Kathy.Gardner@alyeska-pipeline.com 317-4194 (c)
Seat C Tim Gould tgould@ahtna.net 433-0705
Seat C Skip Koch skip.koch@westonsolutions.com 276-6610 (w)
Seat C MSgt Steven Rector steven.rector.2@us.af.mil 552-3651
Seat C Bill Kontess Bill.Kontess@mbakerintl.com 273-1621 (w)
Seat C
Newsletter Editor Ms. Maria Talasz maria.talasz@stantec.com 343-5257 (w)
Webmaster Ms. Maria Talasz webmaster@sameanchorage.org 343-5257 (w)

Updated July 2017