WELCOME TO
BALTIMORE POST

baltimore Home Image 1.  baltimore Home Image 2.  baltimore Home Image 3.  

SAME Officers, Directors and Committee Chairs 2017 Contact Information

ADDRESS:

SAME c/o Mindy Hinsley
c/o Aria Environmental, Inc.
P.O. Box 286
Woodbine, MD 21797
   
Office Name Affiliation Phone Fax e-mail
OFFICERS President Rob Scrafford Gannett Fleming 443.348.2017(8344) 410.298.3940 rscrafford@gfnet.com
1st VP Debra Wittle PRIME AE 410.654.3790 N/A dwittle@primeeng.com
2nd VP Heather Polinsky ARCADIS-US 410.230.9961 410.230.0491

heather.polinsky@arcadis-us.com

Secretary Mindy Hinsley ARIA Environmental Inc 410.549.5774 410.549.4488 mhinsley@ariaenviro.com
Asst Secretary Rad Delaney CDM Smith 703.691.6581 N/A delaneyra@cdmsmith.com
Treasurer Emily Schiffmacher USACE 410.962.3253 410.962.2318 emily.schiffmacher@gmail.com
Asst Treasurer Layne Young ARCADIS-US 410.332.4806 N/A layne.young@arcadis.com
DIRECTORS Director Carrie Ann Williams (16) pp Anadana Consulting LLC 443-297-9535 N/A carrieann@andanaconsulting.com
Director Philip Der (16) WBCM 410.512.4520 410.324.4100 pder@wbcm.com
Director John Osborn (16) pp JMT 410.316.2221   josborn@jmt.com
Director Maria (Ree) Miskimon (16) PRIME AE 410.654.3790 410.654.3791 rmiskimon@primeeng.com
Director Melissa Smith (15) pp EA Engineering 410.329.5116 410-771-1625 masmith@eaest.com
Director Sara Robert (14) pp USACE Baltimore 410.962.4547 410.962.7736 sara.robert@usace.army.mil
NCO Director VACANT        
Young Member Director Nicole Walworth (12) TerranearPMC,LLC 410.385.5270 410.385.5201 nwalworth@terranearpmc.com
COMMITTEES Scholarship-CoChr Greg Johnson USACE Baltimore 410.962.3890 410.962.7736 doubledel@gmail.com
Scholarship-Chr Ola Awosika   N/A N/A ola.awosika@yahoo.com
Assoc Society Melissa Smith EA Engineering 410.329.5116 410-771-1625 masmith@eaest.com
Webmaster Judy Hackett Pennoni 610.422.2482 N/A Jhackett@pennoni.com
Recognition-Chr Amy Basehoar Stell Environmental Enterprise 610.286.0100 610.286.0110 abasehoar@stellee.com
Recognition-Co Chr VACANT        
PSBLO-Chr Debra Wittle PRIME AE 410.654.3790 N/A dwittle@primeeng.com
Young Members-Co-Chr VACANT        
Programs-CoChr Heather Polinsky ARCADIS-US 410.230.9961 410.230.0491 heather.polinsky@arcadis-us.com
Programs-Chr VACANT        
Fellows Committee-CoChr Greg Johnson USACE Baltimore 410.962.3890 410.962.7736 doubledel@gmail.com
Fellows Committee-Chr Denise Tegtmeyer Sundance Consulting 443.857.4036 N/A tegtmeyer.denise@gmail.com
Communications-Chr Rob Scrafford Gannett Fleming 443.348.2017(8344) 410.298.3940 rscrafford@gfnet.com
Communications Co-Chr Justin Smith TerrranearrPMC, LLC 610.862.5029 N/A JSmith@TerranearPMC.com
Student Posts-Chr Jeff Johnson ARGO Systems 410.768.2444 410-768-2449 jjohnson@argo-sys.com
Student Mentoring-Chr VACANT        
Student Mentoring-CoChr VACANT        
Engineers Week-Co-Chr VACANT        
Engineers Week-Chr Blaine Linkous WBCM 410.512.4539 410.324.4100 blinkous@wbcm.com
Protocol Officer Art Smit ARGO Systems 410.409.8360 N/A ArtSmit@comcast.net
Membership Chr Maria (Ree) Miskimon PRIME AE 410.654.3790 410.654.3791 rmiskimon@primeeng.com
Membership Co-Chr Earl R. Smith DMW LLC 410.296.3333 410-296.4705 esmith@dmw.com
National Security-CoChr Randy Westfall DOD 301.688.6550 N/A westfall1788@verizon.com
National Security-Chr Grant Heslin TerrranearrPMC, LLC 410.385.5279 N/A GHeslin@terranearPMC.com
Philanthropic-Co Chair Andy Parker American Engineering Group 717.920.7021 N/A aparker@aegroup-llc.com
Philanthropic-Chair Stacy Kahatapitiya ARC Environmental Inc 410.659.9971 410.962.1065 Skahatapitiya@arcenviromental.com
Philanthropic-Co Chair Kevin Burnett USNA 410.293.6505 N/A burnett@usna.edu
Small Business Liaison-Chair Debra Wittle PRIME AE 410.654.3790 N/A dwittle@primeeng.com
  Camp POC Alison Augustyn ARGO Systems 410.768.2444 410.850.4071 aaugustyn@argo-sys.com
  ESB-POC Asha Hislop/William Delanoy 410.539.6914(ext112)     asha@esb.org or william@esb.org