Baltimore Post SAME Posts

WELCOME TO THE BALTIMORE POST

Serving the Heart of the Mid-Atlantic

baltimore Home Image 1.  baltimore Home Image 2.  baltimore Home Image 3.  

SAME Officers, Directors and Committee Chairs 2018 Contact Information

ADDRESS:

SAME c/o Mindy Hinsley
c/o Aria Environmental, Inc.
P.O. Box 286
Woodbine, MD 21797


Office Name Affiliation Phone e-mail
OFFICERS President LTC Bradley Morgan USACE Baltimore 410.962.4546 Brad.A.Morgan@usace.army.mil
1st VP Heather Polinsky ARCADIS-US 410.230.9961 heather.polinsky@arcadis-us.com
2nd VP Randy Westfall DOD 301.688.6550 westfall1788@verizon.com
Secretary Mindy Hinsley Aria Environmental, Inc. 410.549.5774 mhinsley@ariaenviro.com
Asst Secretary Rad Delaney PRIME AE 410.654.3790 rdelaney@primeeng.com
Treasurer Layne Young ARCADIS-US 410.332.4806 layne.young@arcadis.com
Asst Treasurer VACANT
DIRECTORS Director Carrie Ann Williams (16) pp Andana Consulting LLC 443-297-9535 carrieann@andanaconsulting.com
Director Philip Der (16) WBCM 410.512.4520 pder@wbcm.com
Director John Osborn (16) pp Louis Berger 202-303-2662 josborn@louisberger.com
Director Maria (Ree) Miskimon (16) PRIME AE 410.654.3790 rmiskimon@primeeng.com
Director Melissa Smith (15) pp EA Engineering 410.329.5116 masmith@eaest.com
Director Rob Scrafford (17) pp Gannett Fleming 443.348.2017(8344) rscrafford@gfnet.com
NCO Director VACANT
Young Member Director Nicole Walworth (12) Sia Solutions, LLC 410.949.1785 nwalworth@siasolutions.com
COMMITTEES Scholarship-Chr Ola Awosika ola.awosika@yahoo.com
Scholarship-CoChr VACANT N/A
Associate Society Melissa Smith EA Engineering 410.329.5116 masmith@eaest.com
Webmaster Judy Hackett Pennoni 610.422.2482 Jhackett@pennoni.com
Recognition-Chr Amy Basehoar Koman 610.554.2556 abasehoar@komaninc.com
Recognition-Co Chr VACANT
PSBLO-Chr VACANT
Young Members-Co-Chr VACANT
Programs-CoChr Heather Polinsky ARCADIS-US 410.230.9961 heather.polinsky@arcadis-us.com
Programs-CoChr Bill Burris JB Andrews 301-981-1155 william.burris2.civ@mail.mil
Fellows Committee-Chr Denise Tegtmeyer Sundance Consulting 443.857.4036 tegtmeyer.denise@gmail.com
Fellows Committee-Chr VACANT
Communications-Chr Carrie Ann Williams Andana Consulting LLC 443-297-9535 carrieann@andanaconsulting.com
Communications Co-Chr Rob Scrafford Gannett Fleming 443.348.2017(8344) rscrafford@gfnet.com
Student Posts-Chr Jeff Johnson ARGO Systems 410.768.2444 jjohnson@argo-sys.com
Student Posts-CoChr Earl Smith P&E Engineers 443-776-3338 esmith@peengineeringconsulting.com
USNA Student Post Kevin Burnett USNA 410.293.6505 burnett@usna.edu
Student Mentoring-Chr VACANT
Engineers Week-Chr Blaine Linkous WBCM 410.512.4539 blinkous@wbcm.com
Protocol Officer Art Smit ARGO Systems 410.409.8360 ArtSmit@comcast.net
Membership Chr Maria (Ree) Miskimon PRIME AE 410.654.3790 rmiskimon@primeeng.com
Membership Co-Chr Earl Smith DMW LLC 410.296.3333 esmith@dmw.com
National Security-CoChr Randy Westfall DOD 301.688.6550 westfall1788@verizon.com
National Security-Chr Grant Heslin Sia Solutions, LLC 410.385.5279 GHeslin@siasolutions.com
Philanthropic-Co Chair Andy Parker American Engineering Group 717.920.7021 aparker@aegroup-llc.com
Philanthropic-Chair Stacy Kahatapitiya ARC Environmental Inc 410.659.9971 Skahatapitiya@arcenviromental.com
Camp POC Alison Augustyn ARGO Systems 410.768.2444 aaugustyn@argo-sys.com
ESB-POC Asha Hislop 410.539.6914(ext112) asha@esb.org