WELCOME TO
CHICAGO POST

chicago Home Image 1.   chicago Home Image 3.  

Committees

The work of post committees is the driving force of the Chicago Post and there is always room for more post members to contribute their talents. If you are interested in helping on one or more of the committees below, please contact one of the committee chairs.

Position Name Affiliation Contact
Communications April Ricketts CDM Smith (312) 346-5000
rickettsa@cdmsmith.com
Communications (website) Bill Santelik GSG Consultants (312) 733-6262
wsantelik@gsg-consultants.com
Education/Scholarship Allen Peterson Peterson Engineering (630) 486-6324
allen.peterson@environmgmt.com
Inter-Society Liaison Robert Foster Akana (708) 533-7111
robert.foster@akana.us
Membership Greg Gibbons Geosyntec (630) 203-3369
ggibbons@geosyntec.com
Resiliency Michelle Dojutrek USACE (312) 846-5330
Special Events-Boat Cruise Robert Foster Akana (708) 533-7111
robert.foster@akana.us
Strategic Planning and Post Streamers Mary Jo Mullen Advantage Strategy Consulting (847) 602-9720
mmullen@advantagestrat.com
Student Chapter Liaison Anna Culcasi Hey and Associates (773) 693-9200
aculcasi@heyassoc.com
Young Members Bethany Johnson Michael Baker International (312) 575-3900
Bethany.Johnson@mbakerintl.com