WELCOME TO
COASTAL CAROLINA POST

coastalcarolina Home Image 1.  coastalcarolina Home Image 2.  coastalcarolina Home Image 3.  

Coastal Carolina Post Sustaining Member Firms

 

Sustaining Member

Click on Company name for website!

Phone

POC

Email

AECOM

(919) 854-6200

Gil Burnet

gil.burnet@aecom.com

Apogee Consulting Group, P.A.

(919) 535-3632

Joe Angell

jangell@acg-pa.com

ASSA ABLOY Door Security Solutions

(704) 619-9350

Jeff Huggins

jeffrey.huggins@assaabloy.com

Bristol Industries

(270) 559-7449

Todd Jones

toddjones@bristol-companies.com

Brown and Caldwell

(757) 518-2429

Efram Fuller

efuller@brwncald.com

CATLIN Engineers and Scientists

(910) 452-5861

Michael Mason

mike.e.mason@catlinusa.com

CEMS Engineering, INC.

(252) 649-0732

Vinarando Alvar

ralvar@cemsengineering.com

CH2M HILL

(678) 530-4449

Cindy Miller

cindy.miller@ch2m.com

Clark Nexsen

(919) 828-1876

Klaus Perkins

kperkins@clarknexsen.com

Draper Aden Associates

(910) 486-0700

Gordon Rose

grose@daa.com

ECLS Global, Inc.

(910) 897-3257

Shawn Rumberger

shawn@eclsglobal.com

ECS

(910) 686-9114

Kris Stamm

kstamm@ecslimited.com

Faulconer Construction Company

(919) 538-2891

Emerson Reich

ereich@faulconerconstruction.com

GET Solutions, INC.

(757) 518-1703

Cindy Nash

cnash@getsolutions.com

IDIAS Contracting

(919) 349-8047

Kay Lantrip

klantrip@idiascontracting.com

Live Oak Bank

(910) 660-0915

Jennifer Salter

jennfier.salter@liveoakbank.com

MBF Architects, PA

(252) 637-6373

William Faulkenberry

bfaulkenberry@mbfarchitects.com

NC Military Business Center

(910) 678-0190

Scott Dorney

dorneys@ncmbc.us

RS&H, Inc.

(757) 622-1859

Pat Gibbons

patrick.gibbons@rsandh.com

SEPI Engineering & Construction, Inc.

(919) 789-9977

Sepideh Saidi

ssaidi@sepiengineering.com

Siemens Industries, Inc.

(919) 208-4408

Charlie King

king.charlie@siemens.com

Stantec, Inc.

(919) 851-1919

Jason Sesler

jason.selser@stantec.com

Summer Consultants, Inc.

(984) 204-4492

Amanda Brooks

brooks@summerconsultants.com

Terracon Consultants, INC.

(919) 873-2211

David Carver

dbcarver@terracon.com

Timmons Group

(919) 866-4951

Brian Crutchfield

brian.crutchfield@timmons.com

Tremco Commercial Sealants and Waterproofing

(704) 507-9034

Ken Hope

khope@tremcoinc.com

WB Brawley Company

(910) 452-2195

Chris Nesselroade

cnesselroade@wbbrawley.com

Wood, PLC

(919) 474-3590

Greg Pagett

gregory.pagett@amecfw.com

Woolpert, Inc.

(919) 854-4845

Lynn Phillips

lynn.phillips@woolpert.com

Zapata Incorporated

(704) 358-8240

Tom Koning

tkoning@zapatainc.com

Click on company name for more information