WELCOME TO
COASTAL CAROLINA POST

coastalcarolina Home Image 1.  coastalcarolina Home Image 2.  coastalcarolina Home Image 3.  

SAME Coastal Carolina Sustaining Members

 

Sustaining Member

Click on Company name for website!

Phone

POC

Email

AECOM

(919) 854-6200

Gil Burnet

gil.burnet@aecom.com

AMEC

(919) 474-3590

Greg Pagett, PE, BCEE

gregory.pagett@amec.com

Brasfield and Gorrie, LLC

(205) 714-1278

Doug Strohmeier

dstrohmeier@brasfieldgorrie.com

Bristol Alliance of Companies

(910) 327-9204

Scott Grigg

sgrigg@bristol-companies.com

Brown & Caldwell

(919) 424-1421

Vance Holt

vholt@brwncald.com

Burns & McDonnell

(252) 646-8294

Jeff Baquer

jbaquer@burnsmcd.com

Catlin Engineers and Scientists

(910) 452-5861

Mike Mason

mike.e.mason@catlinusa.com

CEMS Engineering, INC.

(843) 875-3637

Vinarando Alvar

alvar@cemsengineering.com

Clark Nexsen

(919) 828-1876

Greg Hall, RCDD,LEED AP

ghall@clarknexsen.com

Commissioning WorCx

(336) 601-2249

Tom Foster Jr, P.E.

commissioningworcx@triad.rr.com

DCKWorldwide

(412) 384-1572

Joseph Zukowski

jszukowski@dckww.com

Dewberry

(919) 881-9939

Steven Harvey

sharvey@dewberry.com

ECS Group

(910) 686-9114

Kris Stamm

kstamm@ecslimited.com

Faulconer Construction Company

(919) 380-9293

Bruce Kohn

bakohn@faulconerconstruction.com

Fayetteville Technical Community College

(910) 728-5122

Linn Owen

owenl@ncmbc.us

GET Solutions, INC.

(757) 518-1703

Cindy Hall-Beale

chall-beale@getsolutionsinc.com

HBA Architecture & Interior Design

(757) 490-9048

Joseph Bovee

joeb@hbaonline.com

Holocene, LLC

(919) 673-2900

Ralph M. Thompson, P.E.

ralph.thompson@holocene-energy.com

Kimley-Horn & Associates, INC.

(703) 674-1300

 

info@kimley-horn.com

Maune Belangia Faulkenberry Architects, PA

(252) 637-6373

Robert Belangia

belangia@mbfarchitects.com

McAdams CO.

(919) 475-2971

Greg Sallee, P.E.

sallee@mcadamsco.com

McDonough Bolyard Peck, Inc.

(703) 641-9088

Al Henderson

ahenderson@mbpce.com

Mid-Atlantic Associates, Inc.

(919) 250-9918

Darin McClure

dmcclure@maaonline.com

Rolf Jensen & Associates, INC.

(919) 424-3858

Gregory Ghosh, P.E.

gghosh@rjagroup.com

Siemens Industries Inc.

(919) 208-4408

Charlie King

king.charlie@siemens.com

Solutions-IES

(919) 873-1060

Ann Borden

aborden@solutions-ies.com

Stantec, INC.

(919) 532-2313

William Bynum

will.bynum@stantec.com

Stewart Engineering, INC.

Summer Consultants, INC

(919) 380-8750

(703) 556-8820

Ryan Hambleton, P.E.

Jim Hoffman, P.E.,LEED AP, CEM

rhambleton@stewart-eng.com

hoffman@summerconsultants.com

Terracon Consultants, INC.

(919) 873-2211

Aaron Layne

aclayne@terracon.com

Timmons Group

(804) 200-6500

Zak Shipman

zak.shipman@timmons.com

Tremco Commercial Sealants and Waterproofing

(704) 507-9034

Ken Hope

khope@tremcoinc.com

URS Corporation

(910)667-2287

Will Breeden

will.breeden@urs.com

Veetech, PC

(919) 388-0037

TBD

Mcramer@veetechpc.com

VHB/Vanasse Hangen Brustlin, Inc.

(919) 834-3972

Joe Angell

angellja@earthlink.net

Walbridge

(313) 442-1277

Keith Landry

klandry@walbridge.com

WK Dickson & Company, INC.

(910) 762-4200

Dan Dawson

dedawson@wkdickson.com

Zapata Incorporated

(704) 358-8240

Tom Koning

tkoning@zapatainc.com

Click on company name for more information