WELCOME TO HUNTINGTON POST

Huntington  Image 1. Huntington  mountains. Huntington Slider Image 2.

Post Leadership

President – Chris Blevins, Palmer Engineering CBlevins@palmernet.com

Vice President  Ken Woodward, USACE kenneth.l.woodard@usace.army.mil

Treasurer – Kristin Blake, USACE Kristin.D.Blake@usace.army.mil

Sgt. at Arms – Patrick Luff, USACE patrick.j.luff@usace.army.mil

Secretary/Publicity – Ryan Wheeler, TERRADON ryan.wheeler@terradon.com

Asst. Secretary/Membership – Mack McCarty, USACE Mack.mccarty@frontier.com       

Chaplain – Timothy Hampshire, DLZ National, Inc. thampshire@dlz.com

Young Members Chair – Stephen Wallington, USACE Stephen.F.Wallington@usace.army.mil

Director (2017-2018) – April Vance, Stantec april.vance@stantec.com

Director (2017-2018) – Marilyn Lewis, American Engineering, Inc. marilynlewis78@gmail.com

Director (2016-2017) – Greg Michaelson, Marshall University michaelson@marshall.edu

Director (2016-2017) – Joe Savage, USACE

Director (Past President) – Corey Weaver, USACE ctweaver87@gmail.com