WELCOME TO
MOUNT TACOMA POST


mttacoma Home Photo. mttacoma Home 2. mttacomaHome 3.

Post Officers

If you are interested in getting more involved with this organization, please contact Kim Kaul at kkaul@ahbl.com.  


President

LTC Geoffrey Kuhlmann

geoffrey.d.kuhlmann.mil@mail.mil

 

First VP

Lori Revely

253.517.9988

lrevely@tclcon.com

 

Second VP

VACANT

 

Past President

Chuck Markham

253.966.1677

Charles.S.Markham2.civ@mail.mil

 

VP Individual Members

MAJ Chris Adkins

Christopher.c.adkins.mil@mail.mil

 

VP Sustaining Members

Dave Newkirk

253.922.0446

dave.newkirk@bceengineers.com

 

VP Young Members

VACANT

 

Secretary

Bill Fierst

253.383.2422

wfierst@ahbl.com

 

Treasurer

Janna Peters

360.352.8883

jannapeters@kmb-architects.com

 

 

 

Co-Chair, Joint Emergency Preparedness and Infrastructure Resilience Committee

Mike Moran

253.232.3087

michael.moran248@gmail.com

 

Director

John Haddick

253.565.1223

jehaddick@msn.com

 

Director

Roy Cutler

253.377.7568

rcutler@wamail.net

 

Director

Erik Prestegaard

253.922.9037

erikp@helixdesigngroup.net

 

Director / Web Master

Kim Kaul

253.383.2422

kkaul@ahbl.com

 

Newsletter

Dave Newkirk

253.922.0446

dave.newkirk@bceengineers.com

 

Education/Student Chapter Mentor

Co-Chairs

Michael Cozart

253.922.0446

michael.cozart@bceengineers.com

 

Program Co-Chairs

Seth Mattos

253.896.1011

SethM@georesources.us

 

LT Sam Lee, CEC, USN

samuel.m.lee.mil@mail.mil