WELCOME TO
NASHVILLE POST

nashville Home Image 1.  nashville Home Image 2.  nashville Home Image 3.  

SAME Nashville 2017 Post Board and Officers

Role Name Company Email
President Mike Cochrane TTL, Inc MCochrane@ttlusa.com
First Vice President Chris Green Terracon Christopher.Green@terracon.com
Second Vice President Jim Plourde Power Smiths Jim.Plourde@powersmiths.com
Secretary
Lauren McFarland Stantec Consulting Services Inc. Lauren.McFarland@stantec.com
Recording Secretary Open

Treasurer Tavis Hanley USACE  Tavis.B.Hanley@usace.army.mil
Assistant Treasurer Gina Higgins Alliant Corporation GHiggins@alliantcorp.com
Director Ex-Officio LTC Steve Murphy USACE Steve.F.Murphy@usace.army.mil
First Director Matthew Chance Crouch Engineering MChance@crouchengineering.com
Second Director Monica Sartain Power Consulting Associates, LLC
Monica.Sartain@pca-llc.biz
Third Director Heather Smith Sawyer BWSC Heather.Sawyer@bwsc.net
Director of Membership
Assistant Director of Membership
Ellen Kotzbauer
Jeremy Simons
Schneider Electric
TriHydro
Ellen.Kotzbauer@us.schneider-electric.com
JSimons@trihydro.com 
Director at Large
Joanne Mann
Jim Currey, Fellow
USACE
State of TN
Joanne.M.Mann@usace.army.mil
Jim.Currey@tn.gov
Director Emeritus Robin Hagerty Amec Foster Wheeler Robin.Hagerty@amecfw.com
Young Member Rep MAJ Chris Burkhart
Chris Stoltz
USACE
USACE
Christopher.W.Burkhart@usace.army.mil
Christopher.F.Stoltz@usace.army.mil
Director Small Business Ashley Morris Waypoint Analytical AMorris@wpacorp.com


 

2017 SAME Nashville Committees

Committee Chairperson Company Email
Resilience Mark Luskin
Mike Cochrane
Mike Barry
Engineering Consultant Services
TTL, Inc.
..
MLuskin@ecslimited.com
mcochrane@ttlusa.com
..
Professional Development & Personal Growth Chris Green Terracon Christopher.Green@terracon.com
  • Partnership with other Professional Societies


Relationships Heather Smith Sawyer BWSC Heather.Sawyer@bwsc.net
  • Membership
  • Website
Ellen Kotzbauer

Robin Hagerty, Fellow
Schneider-Electric

Amec Foster Wheeler
ellen.kotzbauer@us.schneider-electric.com

Robin.Hagerty@amecfw.com
Leadership and Mentoring Jim Plourde Power Smiths
Jim.Plourde@powersmiths.com



Financial Oversight Committee


Scholarship Corporation David Davidson Retired David.Davidson@comcast.net
Scholarship Committee Lannae Long
Monica Sartain
USACE
Power Consulting Associates
Lannae.J.Long@usace.army.mil
Monica.Sartain@pca-llc.biz