WELCOME TO THE OMAHA POST

omahaImage 1. omaha omaha Slider Image 2.

2016-2017 Officers/Committees

President

Ballot or Elected Position
COL John W. Henderson USACE-Omaha District 402.995.2001 John.W.Henderson@usace.army.mil

Secretary

Ballot or Elected Position
Kim Collins USACE-Omaha District 402.995.2005 Kimberly.K.Collins@usace.army.mil

Treasurer

Ballot or Elected Position
Brian Schuele Olsson Associates 402.938.2407

Past President

David Packard USACE - Northwestern Division 402.996.3822 David.A.Packard@usace.army.mil

Enlisted Council

Thomas O’Hara USACE-Omaha District 402.995.2004 thomas.a.ohara@usace.army.mil
Roger Roby USACE-Omaha District 402.995.2443 Roger.Roby@usace.army.mil

Nominations

Mary Erwin HDR 402.399.4828 Mary.Erwin@hdrinc.com
David Packard USACE - Northwestern Division 402.996.3822 david.a.packard@usace.army.mil

Vice President for Resilience

Ballot or Elected Position
Chris Langan Lamp Rynearson and Associates, Inc. 402.496.2498 Chris.Langan@lra-inc.com

Committee Members

Brec Wilshusen, Chair SolidEn Engineering & Consulting 402.802.0094 brec.wilshusen@gmail.com
John Popelka Weston Solutions 402.630.1265 john.popelka@westonsolutions.com
Todd Skoog Olsson Associates 402.938.2456 tskoog@olssonassociates.com
Ryan Buckley USACE-Omaha District 402.995.2446 Ryan.M.Buckley@usace.army.mil

Vice President for Professional Development and Personal Growth

Ballot or Elected Position
Kandi Srb HDR 402.399.1246 kandi.srb@hdrinc.com

Monthly Programs

Joe Shields, Co-Chair HDR 402.399.4833 Joe.Shields@hdrinc.com
Bob Todd, Co-Chair EA Engineering 402.476.3766 rtodd@eaest.com
John Remus USACE-Omaha District 402.995.2349 john.i.remus@usace.army.mil
Jeff Williamson AECOM jeff.williamson@aecom.com
Brec Wilshusen SolidEn Engineering & Consulting 402.802.0094 brec.wilshusen@gmail.com
Ted Streckfuss USACE-Omaha District 402.995.2003 Ted.H.Streckfuss@usace.army.mil
Mark Herse USACE-Omaha District 402.995.2271 Mark.R.Herse@usace.army.mil

Monthly Meeting Registration

Dean Peterson Aerotek 402.997.7651 depeters@aerotek.com
Barb Tozser InfraStructure, LLC 402.553.0234 Btozser@IS-ECG.com

Monthly Member Spotlight Presentation

       

PDHs

John Remus USACE-Omaha District 402.995.2349 john.i.remus@usace.army.mil

Scholarships - Split Kitty Sales

Adam Plack, Chair USACE-Omaha District 402.995.2755 Adam.R.Plack@usace.army.mil
Curtis Miller USACE-Omaha District 402.995.2335 curtis.j.miller@usace.army.mil
Mike Baldino Baldino Enterprises, LLC   Mike.Baldino.BEllc@gmail.com
Natasha Hartley Woolpert 402.290.8457 natasha.hartley@woolpert.com

Industry Day

Chris Langan, Co-Chair Lamp Rynearson and Associates, Inc. 402.496.2498 Chris.Langan@lra-inc.com
Deb Ash, Co-Chair B2 Environmental, Inc. 402.330.0763 dash@enviroworks.net
Cybil Boss, Mentor AECOM 402.952.2539 cybil.boss@aecom.com
Christie Murray, Mentor AECOM 402.952.2511 christie.murray@aecom.com
Jason Byler, Golf EA Engineering 402.476.3766
Tony Krause USACE-Omaha District 402.995.2325 tony.d.krause@usace.army.mil
Anita Larson - Program Tumeq, LLC 720.232.6221 Anita.larson@tumeq.com
John Remus USACE-Omaha District 402.995.2349 john.i.remus@usace.army.mil
Dezso Linbrunner, Sponsorships USACE-Omaha District 402.995.2763 dezso.j.linbrunner@usace.army.mil
Tory Burke Lamp Rynearson and Associates, Inc. 402.496.2498 tory.burke@lra-inc.com
Roger Wozny, ACEC/N Liaison Retired 402.660.9623 wozengineer@cox.net
Justin Schillerberg, Website Design HDR 402.399.4808 justin.schillerberg@hdrinc.com

Vice President for Leadership and Mentoring

Ballot or Elected Position
Morgan Sykes SIEREX Design & Construction 402.350.7672 morgan@sierexdesigns.com

SMP Steering Committee: Engineers and Others

Morgan Sykes SIEREX Design & Construction 402.350.7672 morgan@sierexdesigns.com
Anne Peterson HDR 402.399.1095 anne.peterson@hdrinc.com
Bill Glismann HGM Associates Inc. 402.346.7559 bglismann@hgmonline.com
Dan Dellovechio Leo A Daly 402.390.4463 djdellovechio@leoadaly.com
Dave Meier HDR 402.399.1068 Dave.Meier@hdrinc.com
Gladys Doerr Retired   gdoerr@cox.net
Stuart Schell RDG    
Dave Packard USACE - Northwestern Division 402.996.3822 david.a.packard@usace.army.mil
Mike Baldino Baldino Enterprises, LLC   Mike.Baldino.BEllc@gmail.com
John Remus USACE-Omaha District 402.995.2349 john.i.remus@usace.army.mil

SMP Steering Committee: Educators

Lee Kallstrom Teacher: Omaha Public Schools   lee.kallstrom@ops.org
Marilynn Theis Teacher: Mount Michael Abbey   mtheis@mountmichael.org
Terry Weare Teacher: St. Pius X / St. Leo School   terry.weare@spsl.net
Steve Hamersky Teacher: Gross Cathloic High School 402.734.2000x152 hamersky@grosscatholic.org
Sue Hamilton Teacher: Omaha Public Schools   luana.hamilton@ops.org

Fellows Coordinator

Matt Harvey HDR 402.399.4957 matt.harvey@hdrinc.com

Vice President for Young Members and Student Outreach

Ballot or Elected Position
Cybil Boss AECOM 402.952.2539 cybil.boss@aecom.com

Young Members

Jay Kline Leo A Daly   jnkline@leoadaly.com

Student Chapter

Jessica Batterman USACE-Omaha District 402.995.2332 Jessica.A.Batterman@usace.army.mil

UNO Student Chapter

Ben Nixa Student President UNO bnixa@unomaha.edu
Sam Sobczyk Vice Student President UNO sdsobczyk@unomaha.edu
Caleb Petersen Student Treasurer UNO calebpetersen@unomaha.edu
Justin Holtmann Student Secretary UNO jrholtmann@unomaha.edu

Vice President for Relationships

Ballot or Elected Position
Jeff Sorenson Mead & Hunt 608.443.0583 jeff.sorenson@meadhunt.com

Membership

Terry Hawley Terracon 402.330.2202 tlhawley@terracon.com
Mike Huffstetler Leo A Daly   mdhuffstetler@leoadaly.com
Deb Ash B2 Environmental, Inc. 402.330.0763 debash@b2environmental.com

Engineering Roundtable / E-Week

Bill Glismann HGM Associates Inc. 402.346.7559 bglismann@hgmonline.com

Veteran Outreach / Community Involvement

Rob Hufford Accelerated Constructors 402.807.3465 Brob@acceleratedconstructors.com

Small Business Liaison

Dan Taylor AMI Environmental 402.397.5001 dantaylor@amienvironmental.com

Public Agency Liaison

       

Architectural Practice Committee Liaison

Robert Hailey HDR 402.399.4854 robert.hailey@hdrinc.com

Director for Communications

Natasha Hartley Woolpert 402.290.8457 natasha.hartley@woolpert.com
Open      

Publicity

Barb Tozser InfraStructure, LLC 402.553.0234 Btozser@IS-ECG.com
Michelle Hilding Lamp, Rynearson & Associates, Inc. 402.496.2498 michelle.hilding@lra-inc.com

Website Administrator

Justin Schillerberg HDR 402.399.4808 justin.schillerberg@hdrinc.com

Director for Awards and Recognition

Jodi Vaccaro HDR 402.548.5046 jodi.vaccaro@hdrinc.com

National / Post Awards

Jodi Vaccaro, Chair HDR 402.548.5046 jodi.vaccaro@hdrinc.com

Distinguished Post (Streamers)

Jodi Vaccaro, Chair HDR 402.548.5046 jodi.vaccaro@hdrinc.com

Director for Black Hills Field Chapter

Bryan Vulcan FourFront Design, Inc. 605.342.9470 bvulcan@4front.biz