WELCOME TO
PIKES PEAK POST

pikespeak Home Image 1.  pikespeak Home Image 2.  pikespeak Home Image 3.  

Post Officers

Name

Organization

Contact Information

OFFICERS

President
Col. Anton Ramage, USAF (Ret)

El Paso County Colorado

Anton.ramage@gmail.com

1st Vice President
Col Jose Aguilar

 

717.701.3957
aguilar.jose1991@gmail.com

2nd Vice President
Todd Cartwright, PE, LEEP AP

Galloway

719.313.2288
tcartwrig@comcast.net

Secretary
Amy Umiamaka

HB&A

719.473.7063
Amy.umiamaka@hbaa.com

Assistant Secretary



Treasurer
Steve Howell

SCI Engineering

720.660.5792
SHowell@sciengineering.com

Assistant Treasurer
Michelle Eaton, PE

SCI Engineering

720.544.3663
meaton@sciengineering.com

ELECTED DIRECTORS

USAFA Faculty Advisor
Vacant

 

 

Young Members, Industry
Candis Hamilton

Merrick

719.600.1591
Candis.Hamilton@Merrick.com

Young Members, USAFA
Capt Lauren Sahagun

USAFA/DFCE, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

 

Fellows/Senior Members
Joe Schwarz

HDR Inc

joseph.schwarz@hdrinc.com

COMMITTEES

Programs
Col Jim Brackett, PE (USAF Ret)
Michelle Rau
Lauren Grosh

Cardno
CH2M
Sky Blue Builders, LLC

719-373-8772; jim.brackett@cardno-gs.com
719-477-4912;
Michelle.rau@ch2m.com
303-819-2687; lgrosh@skybluebuilders.com

National Security
CAPT William Beary (Ret), USN

NORAD-USNORTHCOM

719-554-3337
william.beary@northcom.mil

Membership
Candis M. Hamilton

 Merrick & Company

719-600-1591
Candis.Hamilton@Merrick.com

Engineering Summer Camp
Scott Prosuch
Mina McCollum

TetraTech
SynEnergy LLC

719-382-1903, scott.prosuch@tetratech.com
sprosuch@earthlink.net
Mina.McCullom@SynEnergyLLC.com

Education and Mentoring
Chuck Weiss

Bowman Consulting

303-801-2913
cweiss@bowmanconsulting.com

Professional Development
Bob Fant

10th CES

Robert.Fant.1@us.af.mil

Communications
Cindy Lincicome, F.SAME

Betance Enterprises,Inc

303.319.0190
Clincicome@betance.net

Newsletter Editor
Gary Dagenhart

Independent Contractor

720-346-5918
gdagenhart@comcast.net

Outreach Program
Amanda Clark

Coover-Clark Associates

303-783-0040 Ext 136
amandaclark@cooverclark.com

STEM
Todd Cartwright, PE, LEED AP
Craig Johnson

 

719-313-2288; tcartwrig@comcast.net
719-722-4288; craigjohnson76@outlook.com

Awards and Recognition
Dave Brewer

CH2MHill

303-512-3197
Dave.brewer@ch2m.com

Streamer Submissions
Dave Brewer

CH2MHill

303-512-3197
Dave.brewer@ch2m.com

Small Business Liaison
VACANT

 

 

USAFA Student Chapter Advisor
Maj Timothy Pach, USAF

USAFA/DFCE, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

719-333-9209
Timothy.Pach@usafa.edu

USAFA Student Chapter Liaison
Joe Schwarz

HDR

719-272-8915
Joseph.Schwarz@hdrinc.com

USAFA Student Chapter President
Vacant

 

 

LIASONS

Past Post President
Dr Ruben Cruz

Merrick and Company

ruben.cruz@merrick.com

Peterson AFB Liaison
Dan Rodriguez

21CES/CD

daniel.rodriguez@us.af.mil

Fort Carson Liaison
Hal Alguire

Director, DPW

hal.k.alguire.civ@mail.mil

USAFA Liaison
Keith Butala

10 CES/DCE

719-333-3463
keith.butala@usafa.af.mil

Schriever AFB Liaison
Capt Ryan Combest

50CES/CEN

ryan.combest.1@us.af.mil

NORAD/NORTHCOM Liaison
Kirk Bergner

NORAD-USNORTHCOM

719-554-2323
kirk.bergner@northcom.mil

Enlisted (NCO) Liaison
Vacant

 

 

Special Initiatives

2018 Joint Industry Day/8-on-8 Federal Agency Event
Cindy Lincicome, F.SAME
Ruben Cruz, PE
 
Betance Enterprises,Inc
Merrick & Co

303.319.0190; clincicome@betance.net
719.510.4733; ruben.cruz@merrick.com
 Warrior Transition Workshop
Col. Bryan Truesdell, F.SAME, (USA Ret)
Col Craig Johnson (USAF, Ret)
  bryan.p.truesdell@gmail.com
719.722.4288; craigjohnson76@outlook.com

Golf Tournament
Candis Hamilton

Merrick

719-600-1591
Candis.Hamilton@Merrick.com

Engineers Week Activities
Mark Scott

GHD Consulting Services Inc`

720-974-0950
mark.scott.ghd.com

 


719-510-4733
ruben.cruz@merrick.com

719-510-4733
ruben.cruz@merrick.com