WELCOME TO
SAN ANTONIO POST

  

Post Board of Direction

POSITION/NAME
(E = Elected; A = Appointed)

PHONE

EMAIL

President (E)

Bonnie Hopke, FPM Remediations, Inc

(210) 495-7744

b.hopke@fpm-remediations.com

Vice President (E)

Amy Shirlberg, SpecPro Professional Services

(210) 452-6626

Amy.Shirlberg@SpecProSvcs.com

Treasurer (E)

Sam Hutchins, F.SAME, City of San Antonio TCI

(210) 207-6940

samuel.hutchins@sanantonio.gov

Secretary (E)

Marie Masbad, FPM Remediations, Inc.

(210) 495-7744 Ext. 16

m.masbad@fpm-remediations.com

Director, Professional Development, 2017-18 (E)
David PrattParsons

(210) 805-2286

david.pratt@parsons.com

Director, Personal Growth, 2017-18 (E)
Eric WilburWilbur Consulting

(210) 573-1947

ejwengineer@aol.com

Director, Leadership & Mentoring, 2017 (E)
Edward Medina502 CES, JBSA-FSH

(210) 221-5199

Edward.medina24.civ@mail.mil

Director, Relationships, 2017 (E)
Scott MikosHQ AETC/A4P

(210) 652-1554

scott.mikos@us.af.mil

Immediate Past President
Steven HoltF.SAME

(210) 391-0921

steve.holt@alfarocc.com

Assistant Secretary (A)
Rob ClarkVickery & Associates, Inc.

(210) 391-0921

rclark@vickreyinc.com

Assistant Treasurer (A)
Diane GlassMOCA Systems

(210) 355-1355

dlg@mocasystems.com

Director, Young Members (A)
Elda GalvezRS&H

(210) 301-4824

Elda.Galvez@rsandh.com

Director, Fellows (A)
Glen TurneyF.SAME, HDR, Inc.

(830) 980-4702 ext 100

glen.turney@hdrinc.com

Director, Individual Members (A)
Joshua HeissCity of San Antonio Aviation Department

(210) 207-3847

Joshua.Heiss@sanantonio.gov

Director, Sustaining Members (A)
Frank CoreyKFW Engineers & Surveying

(210) 979-8444

fcorey@kfwengineers.com

Director, Resilience (A)
John EnyeartAFIMSC

(210) 395-1797

john.enyeart.1@us.af.mil

Director, Scholarships (A)
Lindsey MaddoxAFCEC/CPAD

lindsey.maddox.3@us.af.mil

K-12/STEM Outreach Coordinator (A)
Erica BecvarAFPC

(210) 565-0738

erica.becvar.1@us.af.mil

Assistant K-12/STEM Outreach Coordinator (A)
Joe DomeierAFCEC

(210) 395-8265

j.domeier@yahoo.com

SAME E&C Camp Coordinator (A)
Joshua GrahamAFCEC

(210) 395-1754

joshua.graham.10@us.af.mil

Small Business Coordinator (A)
Tae Parrish  

(210) 867-5856

tae.parrish@gmail.com

College Outreach Coordinator (A)
Gary PanozzoCH2M HILL

(210) 289-9958

gary.panozzo@ch2m.com

Univ of Texas Student Chapter Mentor (A)
Gary PanozzoCH2M HILL

(210) 289-9958

gary.panozzo@ch2m.com

Texas A&M Student Chapter Mentor (A)
Clayton PerryF.SAME

(210) 913-0593

corvettepopo@yahoo.com

Leadership Lab Director (A)
Craig MillsUSAA

(740) 358-6134

cmills12@gmail.com

Assistant Leadership Lab Director (A)
Mario MoralesGonzales & De La Graza

(210) 208-9400

mmorales@gd-us.com

Website Manager/Communications (A)
Dick KochanekF.SAME

(210) 884-9731

dkochanek@satx.rr.com

Newsletter Editor (A)
Gina Roman ScottLink Consulting Service

(210) 589-3332

roman.gina@gmail.com

Awards Committee Chair (A)
Dick KochanekF.SAME

(210) 884-9731

dkochanek@satx.rr.com

Golf Chair (A)
Randy LierlyAFCEC

(210) 395-8609

randall.lierly@us.af.mil

Holiday Celebration Chair (A)
Hilda QuinonesQ&A Diversified LLC

(210) 896-8711

hildaq@qnadiversified.com