SAME National Office Staff

Address:

607 Prince St. • Alexandria, VA  22314-3117

Telephone Number: 703-549-3800
Executive Office Fax: 703-684-0231
Communications & Finance Fax: 703-548-6153
Membership & Conferences Fax: 703-548-1463

Click on photos below to see staff roles, responsibilities and contact information.


Need help with membership?

Contact member@same.org

Need help with registration?

Contact registration@same.org

  • Brig. Gen. Joseph Schroedel,
    P.E., F.SAME, USA (Ret.)
    Executive Director
    jschroedel@same.org
    ext. 110
  • Col. Nick Desport, RA,
    F.SAME, USAF (Ret.)
    Deputy Executive Director
    ndesport@same.org
    ext 170
  • Kathy Off, CGMP, PMP
    Strategic and Stakeholder Relations
    koff@same.org
    ext 153
  • Allison Ingram
    Director of Operations
    aingram@same.org
    ext.130
  • Will Hoffman
    Senior Accountant
    whoffman@same.org
    ext 132
  • Natasha Rocheleau, P.E.
    Database Manager
    nroch@same.org
    ext 123
  • Katja Watts
    Membership Coordinator
    kwatts@same.org
    ext 131
  • Ekaterina (Katia) Khoreva
    Staff Accountant
    kkhoreva@same.org
    ext. 140
  • Otis Carter
    Logistics and Admin Specialist
    ocarter@same.org
    ext 114
  • Ann McLeod, CEM, CAE
    Meeting & Marketing Director
    amcleod@same.org
    ext 150
  • Stephanie S. Satterfield
    Sr Marketing
    ssatterfield@same.org
    ext 144
  • Amira Kruyne
    Meetings & Exhibits Manager
    akruyne@same.org
    ext 151
  • Marlayna Bush
    Membership Sales
    mbush@same.org
    ext 163
  • Jacqueline Barrett
    Registration & Cust Support
    jbarrett@same.org
    ext 191
  • Stephen Karl
    Comm & TME Editor in Chief
    skarl@same.org
    ext 141
  • Bruna Siloto
    Web Specialist
    bsiloto@same.org
    ext 143
  • Col. Nick Desport, RA,
    F.SAME, USAF (Ret.)
    Prog, Mbrship & Post Op Dir
    ndesport@same.org
    ext 170
  • Belle Febbraro
    Sr Education & Program Manager
    bfebbraro@same.org
  • Nicole Mathews
    Educ & Program Manager
    nmathews@same.org
    ext 172
  • Jill Murphy
    Mbership & Post Ops Manager
    jmurphy@same.org
    ext. 120
  • Stacy Humes
    Mbership & Post Ops Specialist
    shumes@same.org
    ext 122