WELCOME TO
SAN FRANCISCO POST

Post Contacts

 

Title Contact
President John Jones
Martinez Services Inc.
(415) 310-7799
john.jones@martinezservicesinc.com
1st Vice President Lt. Col. John Morrow
USACE San Francisco District
(415) 503-6700
John.C.Morrow@usace.army.mil
2nd Vice President Open
Young Members Lt. Rachael Love
U.S. Coast Guard
510.637.5554
Rachael.E.Love@uscg.mil
Secretary Sheila Higgins
Towill, Inc.
(925) 682-6976
sheila.higgins@towill.com
Treasurer Jeff Knauer
GHD
(510) 420-3312
jeff.knauer@ghd.com
Programs Arvind Acharya
Gilbane
(925) 946-3206
aacharya@GilbaneCo.com
Streamers & Awards Open
Membership Lt. Andres Luai
U.S. Coast Guard
(510) 637-5535
Andres.B.Luai@uscg.mil
Scholarship Chair Ed Curran
(510) 735-6953
edcurran5@gmail.com
Golf Tournament Tony Petroccitto
GHD Inc.
(415) 283-4970
tony.petroccitto@ghd.com
Holiday Gala Susan Bedford
MacDonald-Bedford
(510) 521-4020
sbedford@macdonaldbedford.com
Readiness Chair Tasmin Brown
MWH (now part of Stantec)
(925) 627-4570
tasmin.brown@mwhglobal.com
Newsletter Renée Remillard
GHD
(707) 523-1010
Renee.Remillard@ghd.com
Website Open
At Large Open
At Large Holli Thier
The Thier Group
(415) 440-2234
hollithier@gmail.com
Past President, Regional Vice President Tony Petroccitto
GHD Inc.
(415) 283-4970
tony.petroccitto@ghd.com
Welcoming Committee Open