2014 Annual Donors

With gratitude, SAME recognizes the following for donations during 2014:

Platinum Level - $1,000 or more

Naples Post

Gold Level - $500 - $999

Silver Level - $250 - $499

Southwind Construction Services, LLC.
Stantec, Inc.

Bronze Level - $50 - $249

Carnegie Askins
Walter Bachus
Apogee Consulting Group, P.A.
Keithline Engineering Group, Pllc
O'Brien Engineering Inc.
Advanced Integration Group, Inc.
Glen Nelson
Consulting Services Incorporated of Kentucky
David Spaulding
Robert Thomson
Maureen Weller

Contributors - Under $50

Ryan Alarcon
Sidney Allison
Steven Bacs
Keith J. Baker
Mahallani Bandong
Carl Boyette
Dave Buemi
Roger Bush
Drew Dewalt
Charles Dierker
Edmund Doku
John Falcon
Andrew Feild
Jaffet Ferrer-Torres
Anthony Fitzpatrick
John Ford
Matthew Forrest
William Frederick
Alison Freiman
Rusty Gilbert
Samuel Gilmore
Micahel Gindi
Scott Gold
Patricia Harrington
Walalce Hirouji
Adrian Kays
Michael Langer
Carl Linden
Gus Lymberis
Loren Martin
Diana Mobley
Lawrence Moloney
Chike Monwuba
Jeremy Nissly
TLC Partnering
Claudia Penny
Michelle Pinkowski
Mark Potter
Jin Quin
Storm Reynolds
Stephen Ricci
Sandy Rice
Christopher Riemer
Edward Rogan
Paul Rosengren
Anthony Ruby
S. James Ryckman
Jerry Sams
Karl Schmid
Charles Sneeden
Peter Sweeney
George Walrond
Stephanie Wilson
Michael Wright
Gail Wyant
Frederick Young
Sandra Zebrowski

Go to the top of the page