STEM / ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION CAMPS

For Students applying to a Camp:

  •  Send your Application to the nearest Post(s) to your home/ school, even if that location is in another state.
  • If more than one person is listed, send your application to all personnel shown.
  • If you cannot find a Post POC or have problems contacting someone, send an email to Erin at meetingvisions@comcast.net
  • Question on camps:

 

State

City

Post

Prefix

First name

Last name

Workphone

 

Email

AK

Anchorage

Anchorage

 

Allan

Lucht

907.552.3747

 

allan.lucht@us.af.mil

AK

Anchorage

Anchorage

 

Chris

Turletes

907.244.8063

 

ancmt2@uaa.alaska.edu

AL

Huntsville

Huntsville

 

Betina

Johnson

256.895.1238

 

betina.v.johnson@usace.army.mil

AL

Mobile

Mobile

 

Robert

Keyser

251.463.5340  

rkeyser@ahenv.com

AR

Little Rock

Arkansas

 

Leon

Iveson

501.340.1071

 

Leon.F.Iveson@usace.army.mil

 AZ Phoenix Phoenix   Siokey Gastelum-Galvez  602.741.1882   SGalvez@JGMSINC.com

AZ

Tuscon

Southern Arizona

 

Randy

Harris

520.748.2262

 

r.harris@wt-us.com

CA

Santa Ana

InlandEmpire

 

Quang

Vu

949.254.8016

 

qvu@dahltaylor.com

CA

LA

Los Angeles

 

Michael

Betance

951.817.9067

 

mbetance@betance.net

CA

Santa Ana

OrangeCounty

 

Will

Manker

562.308.2310

 

william.manker@urs.com

CA

Port Hueneme

OxnardVentura

LT

Renekia

Mewborn

805.982.4170

 

renekia.mewborn@yahoo.com

CA

Sacramento

Sacramento

 

Guy

Graening

916.853.5385

 

ggraening@brwncald.com

CA

San Diego

San Diego

 LT

Karen

McAllister

 

 

karen.mcallister@navy.mil

CA

SanFrancisco

SanFrancisco

LT

Rachel

Love

541-521-8170

 

rachel.e.love@uscg.mil

CO

Denver

Denver

 

Elizabeth

Wessling

303.881.6816

 

elizabeth.wessling@mecx.net

CO

Colorado Springs

PikesPeak

 

Mina

McCullom

323.493.4249

 

Mina.McCullom@synenergyllc.com

CO

Colorado Springs

PikesPeak

 

Scott

Prosuch

719.337.0346

 

sprosuch@earthlink.net

DC

Washington

Washington DC

 LT 

Jay

Shirey

 202.475.5618

 

jay.m.shirey@uscg.mil

DE

Dover

Delmarva

 

Alan

Marteney

302.734.9188

 

amarteney@centuryeng.com

FL

Jacksonville

Jacksonville

 

Carlos

Cepero

904.232.2549

 

carlos.e.cepero@usace.army.mil

FL

Panama City

PanamaCity

 

Rich

Bauman

850.283.6139

 

richard.bauman.ctr@us.af.mil

FL

Tyndal AFB

PanamaCity

 

Michael

Giniger

850.283.6398

 

michael.giniger@us.af.mil

FL

Pensacola

Pensacola

 

Wes

Hamill

850.418.0104

 

whamill1@yahoo.com

FL

Tampa

TampaBay

 

Vernie

Reichling

571.330.6539

 

tampabaysame@gmail.com

FL

Coco Beach

SpaceCoast

 

Cecil

O'Bryan

321.853.0914

 

cecil.obryan@us.af.mil

FL
Emerald Coast Ft Walton   Gerald
Morris 850.463.7062    

GMorris@Pennoni.com

GA

Atlanta

Atlanta

 

Cindy

Miller

678.530.4449

 

cindy.miller@ch2m.com

GA

Ft Benning-Columbus

Ft Benning-Columbus

 

Kirk

Ticknor

706.604.4211

 

kirk.w.ticknor.civ@mail.mil

GA

Savannah

Savannah

  Gwen

Parker

912.704.3526

 

gwennette.parker@gmail.com

Germany

Frankfurt

RheinMain

 

John

Wutzer

49 (0) 611 9744 2689

 

john.s.wutzer@usace.army.mil

Germany

Frankfurt

RheinMain

 

Sean

Cobb

 

 

sean.cobb@usace.army.mil

HI

Honolulu

Honolulu

Mr.

Wilfred

Cassidy

808.308.0010

 

wnlcass@gmail.com

ID

Mountain Home

GemState

CDR

W. Ray

Arguello

208.863.5140

 

rarguello@powereng.com

IL

Champaign

Illini

 

Harold

Balbach

217.373.6785

 

hal.e.balbach@usace.army.mil

IL Chicago Chicago    Dean
Geers 874.863.8166   dgeers@scst.com

IL

Great Lake

Lake Michigan

Chi

Zhang

 

zhangchi@stanfordalumni.org

IL

Rock Island

Rock Island

 

Bryan

Snook

309-794-5410

 

bryan.m.snook@usace.army.mil

IL  IL Scott Field   Nicole Gunyon 618-258-6913
nicole.gunyon@us.af.mil

KY

Ft Campbell

Campbell

 

Donald

Johnson

270.798.3113

 

donald.w.johnson145.civ@mail.mil

KY

Louisville

Kentuckiana

 

April

Vance

502.292.4736

 

april.vance@stantec.com

MA

Boston

Boston

 

Dave

Heislein

781.213.5655

 

David.Heislein@amec.com

MD

Baltimore

Baltimore

  Alison

Augustyn

410.768.2444

 

aaugustyn@argo-sys.com

MD

Aberdeen

Chesapeake

 

Stanley

Childs

410.436.1427

 

stanley.e.childs.civ@mail.mil

 MD MD Mid-Maryland   Steven Grange 240.751.8018   sgrange@boldconcepts.com

MN

Minneapolis•-StPaul

Minneapolis•-StPaul

 

Erin

Krug

 

Erin.E.Krug@usace.army.mil

MO

Fort Leonard Wood

FtLeonardWood

 

Steve

Tupper

573.329.8515

 

tuppers@mst.edu

MO

Kansas City

Greater KC

 

Christina

Przygoda

913.742.8025

  cprzygoda@yainc.com

MO

Saint Louis

St Louis

 

Pam

Hobbs

314.997.7440

 

p hobbs@geotechnology.com

MS

Biloxi

Mississippi Gulf Coast

 

Lisa

Noble

228.871.2026

 

lisalsu86@aol.com

MS

Vicksburg

Vicksburg

 

Henry

Dulaney

601.631.7724

 

Henry.A.Dulaney@usace.army.mil

MS

Vicksburg

Vicksburg

 

Jennifer

Chambers

601.631.5562

 

jennifer.b.chambers@usace.army.mil

MT

Oak Harbor

Big Sky

Lt Col

Stephen

Ziadie

360.675.5668

 

steve.ziadie@chugach.com

NC

Camp Lejune/ Jacksonville

Coastal Carolina

 

Gil

Burnet

919.854.6212

 

gil.burnet@aecom.com

NC  NC Cape Fear   John Lenfestey 910-251-5673   john.lenfestey@ncports.com

NC

Ft Brag/

Ft Bragg

 

Anna

Turlik

401.997.4481

 

aturlik@gmail.com

NE

Omaha

Omaha

 

Adam

Plack

402-995-2755

 

adam.r.plack@usace.army.mil

NJ Parsippany  New Jersey
  Douglas  Sullivan  973.434.6316  

dsullivan@dewberry.com

NM  Albuquerque Albuquerque    Mario Burgos 505.401.2010   mario@burgosgroup.com

NY

Albany

New York Capital

 

Keith

Lashway

518.956.3466

 

klashway@imiweb.org

NY

New York City

New York City

 

Michael

Scarano

917.790.8520

 

mscarano@att.net

OH

Cincinnati

Cincinnati

 

Clint

Weekley

513.519.5999

 

clint.weekley@ffe-serv.com

OH

Dayton Wright-Patterson AFB

Kittyhawk

 

Jim

Levy

937.656.3381

 

james.levy@us.af.mil

OK

Oklahoma City

Oklahoma City

 

Cathy

Scheirman

405-734-3451

 

cathy.scheirman@us.af.mil

OK

Wichita Mountain

Wichita Mountain

 

Sam

Feezor

405.928.7568

 

sffeezor@garverusa.com

PA

Philadelphia

Philadelphia

 

Harry

Brown

609-230-4425

 

hbrown@mn-e.com

PA

Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh

 

Deb

Chiaraluna

412.651.0047

 

deb.chiaraluna@testamericainc.com

 RI

RI

Narragansett Bay

 

John

Metcalf

401.232.6977

 

jmetcalf@bryant.edu

SC

Columbia

Carolina Midlands

 

Debbie

Dent

 

 

debbie.dent@meadandhunt.com

SC

Charleston

Charleston

 

Christopher

Hinson

843.875.3637

 

chinson@cemsengineering.com

TN

Memphis

Memphis

 

April

Branch

901.544.3967

 

april.j.branch@usace.army.mil

TN

Nashville

Nashville

  Michael

Cochrane

615.519.0163

 

mcochrane@ttlusa.com

TX

Dallas

Dallas

 

Greg

Kuhn

214.346.6252

 

gkuhn@halff.com

TX

Houston/Galveston

Houston/Galveston

 

Keri

Garner Hopple

713.862.8848

 

kghopple@midtownengineers.com

TX

San Antonio

San Antonio

MSgt

Kit

Lui

781-888-1865

 

kitlui@live.com

UT

Salt Lake City

Great Basin

 

Evan

Gabrielsen

801.904.4070

 

evan.gabrielsen@urs.com

VA

Richmond

Central Virginia

 

John

Stuart

804.644.1276

 

jstuart@clarknexsen.com

VA

Virginia Beach

Hampton Roads

CAPT

George

Bonner

757.628.4277

 

george.g.bonner@uscg.mil

VA

Ft Belvoir/ Alexandria

Northern Virginia

CAPT

Jay

Manik

703.691.6564

 

manikjg@cdmsmith.com

VA

Langley AFB / DC

Virginia Peninsula

Mr.

Merle

Keener

 757.220.0220

 

mwkeener@guernseytingle.com

WA

Tacoma

Mount Tacoma

 

Roy

Cutler

253.377.7568

 

rcutler@wamail.net

WA

Seattle

Seattle

CDR

Terry

McCann

206.452.5342

 

tmccann@eaest.com

WV

Huntington

Huntington

 

Ken

Woodard

304.399.5322

 

ken.woodard@us.army.mil