WELCOME TO
CHICAGO POST

chicago Home Image 1.   chicago Home Image 3.  

Post Officials (Officers and Board of Direction)

Officers

Position Name Affiliation Contact
President Jim Wescott Tetra Tech (312) 201-7781
jim.wescott@tetratech.com
1st Vice President George Chartouni US Army Corps of Engineers 312-846-5312
George.S.Chartouni@usace.army.mil
2nd Vice President Bill Santelik GSG Consultants (630) 994-2616
wsantelik@gsg-consultants.com
3rd Vice President April Ricketts CDM Smith (312) 346-5000
rickettsa@cdmsmith.com
Secretary Mary Jo Mullen Advantage Strategy Consulting (847) 602-9720
mmullen@advantagestrat.com
Treasurer Bill Santelik GSG Consultants (630) 994-2616
wsantelik@gsg-consultants.com
Asst Secretary Dogus Meric Geosyntec Consultants (617) 935-4981
dmeric@geosyntec.com

Board of Direction - Elected

Name Affiliation Contact
Linda Sorn US Army Corps of Engineers (312) 846-5400
Linda.M.Sorn@usace.army.mil
Anngie Richter Cardno (708) 534-3450
anngie.richter@cardno.com