Welcome to the Cincinnati Post of the Society of American Military Engineers

cincinnati Home Image 1.  cincinnati Home Image 2.  cincinnati Home Image 3.  
POST PRESIDENT

‚ÄčClint Weekley
clint.weekley@ffeinc.us

VICE PRESIDENT

Harika Tummala
harika.tummala@ffeinc.us

SECRETARY

TJ Dunn
tj.dunn@ffeinc.us

TREASURER

Tim Foster
timf@ide-oh.com

COLLEGE CHAPTER SPONSOR

Phillip Tilly
phillip.r.tilly@usace.army.mil

POST FELLOW POC

Ernie Drott
drott@fuse.net

POST WEB MASTER

TJ Dunn
tj.dunn@ffeinc.us

CAMP POC

Clint Weekley
clint.weekley@ffeinc.us

STEM POC

Rajib Sinha
RSinha@trihydro.com

SCHOLARSHIPS POC

Chesley Gallion
chelsey.gallion@ffeinc.us

DIRECTORS

Paul Procario
paul.procario@ffeinc.us

Patrick Quinn
patrick.quinn@ffeinc.us


Contact us


Welcome to the Cincinnati Post of the Society of American Military Engineers (SAME). The Cincinnati SAME Post has regular meetings and special events that serve the interests and needs of our members and the engineering and architectural community in the greater Cincinnati area. The Post also serves our community through an outreach program for future leaders and students interested in engineering or architecture in grades K though 12 and at local colleges. Our meetings are held during the lunch hour and include a speaker on a subject of interest to our members. We also have special events and social activities that provide a way to stay current on technical issues and to network with other professionals in both government and the private sector. Professional Development Units are available for many of our events.

Please look over our web site and consider attending one of our meetings. Whether you are looking for Professional Development Units, networking opportunities, or keeping current with what is new in today's engineering and construction market, the Cincinnati Post has something to offer.

The SAME Cincinnati Post was chartered on 4 October 1923 and is one of the oldest and longest operating Posts in the organization

Click here to see Original Charter

  Monthly Member's Meeting

view all events...