WELCOME TO
DALLAS POST

dallas Home Image 1.   dallas Home Image 3.  

SAME Dallas Post 2021 Elected Officers:

 

President – Juan Saldivar

saldivarjm@aafes.com

 

Past President – Fabian Mendoza

fmendoza@cpyi.com

 

President Elect/1st Vice President – Kevin Brown

kevinsbrown4@gmail.com

Treasurer – Alain Bernier
idletime@outlook.com

 

Secretary – Dennis Henning
dennisk@ddhenning.net

Assistant Secretary- Sarah Korpita

skorpita@gessnereng.com

 

SAME Dallas Post 2021 Directors:

 

Fellows – Ben Matthews, Director; Hattie Peterson, Assistant Director

Ben.Matthews@jacobs.com

hattie.peterson@tdindustries.com

 

Membership – Terri West-Perkins, Director
Terri.westperkins@juniperenv.com

 

Programs – Jim O'Brien, Director; Noelle Ibrahim, Assistant Director
jobrien@obrieneng.com

noelle@vrxglobal.com


Sustaining Membership – Julie Fisher, Director

jfisher@f-w.com

 

Young Professionals – Thelma Goodson, Director; Jack Tidwell, Assistant Director

tgoodson@jqeng.com

jack.tidwell@dallascounty.org

 

SAME Dallas Post 2021 APPOINTED COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

 

Awards & Recognition Streamers - Vacant

 

Communications – Rob Altman, Chair

raltman@uretekusa.com

 

Eventbrite Coordinator - George Cisneros, Chair

gcisneros@HNTB.com

 

Post webmaster - Kyle Moynihan, Chair; George Cisneros, Assistant Chair

KMoynihan@ieaworld.com

gcisneros@HNTB.com

 

Engineering & Construction Camps - Jack Tidwell, Chair; Ben Matthews, Co-Chair

jack.tidwell@dallascounty.org

Ben.Matthews@jacobs.com

 

K-12 STEM Outreach - 1st Lt David Senecal, Chair; Robert Lawrence, Co-Chair

drbsenecal@gmail.com

RLawrence@hvj.com

 

Scholarships - Ben Matthews, Chair; Jack Tidwell, Co-Chair

Ben.Matthews@jacobs.com

jack.tidwell@dallascounty.org

 

Leader Development - Hattie Peterson, Chair

hattie.peterson@tdindustries.com

 

Service Member & Veteran Mentorship - Fabian Mendoza, Chair

fmendoza@cpyi.com

 

Small Business - Jack Otteson, Chair

jotteson@jaxengineering.com

 

Resilience Forum - Dr. Michael Sterling, Chair; Steven Sanders, Co-Chair; Jack Tidwell, Co-Chair

Michael.C.Sterling@usace.army.mil

Steve.Sanders@burgessniple.com

 

Infrastructure Forum – Jack Tidwell, Chair

jack.tidwell@dallascounty.org

 

Water Resources Summit – Dr. Michael Sterling, Chair

Michael.C.Sterling@usace.army.mil

 

Clay Shoot - Ryan Matthews, Chair; Robert Lawrence, Co-Chair

Ryan.Matthews@sam.biz

 

Golf Tournament - George Cisneros, Chair

gcisneros@HNTB.com

 

Holiday Party Committee - Vacant