WELCOME TO
DALLAS POST

dallas Home Image 1.   dallas Home Image 3.  

SAME Dallas Post 2018 Elected Officers:

 

President – Baker Ashiwaya
aashiwaya@jonescarter.com

 

Past President – Tylor Bottorff
tylor_bottorff@yahoo.com

President Elect – Mike Sterling
Michael.C.Sterling@usace.army.mil

 

Treasurer – Alain Bernier
idletime@outlook.com

 

Secretary –– Stephanie Owen
stephanie@dasmaps.com

 

Past President & Fellow Council – Benjamin Matthews
ben.matthews@jacobs.com

 

SAME Dallas Post 2018 Directors:


Programs – Matt Gauntt

mgauntt@se3.us

 

Programs Co-Chair – Baker Ashiwaya

aashiwaya@jonescarter.com

 

Membership – Steve Minear
sminear@teamminear.com

Membership Co-Chair – Dennis Henning
dennisk@ddhenning.net

 

Sustaining Membership – Matthew Cadwallader
cadwalladermj@aafes.com

 

Streamers- Tylor Bottorff

tylor_bottorff@yahoo.com

 

Young Members Committee – Jack Tidwell
jack.tidwell@dallascounty.org

 

Young Members Committee Co-Chair – Thelma Villegas
tgoodson@jqeng.com

 

Secretary Committee Co-Chair - Website – Kyle Moynihan
KPMoynihan@GarverUSA.com

 

Secretary Committee Co-Chair – Eventbrite– Tylor Bottorff
tylor_bottorff@yahoo.com

 

Secretary Committee Co-Chair – Meeting Registration and Badges – George Cisneros
gcisneros@hntb.com

 

 

Education & Mentoring Co-Chair - Alex Gonzales
AGonzalezRodiles@jonescarter.com

 

Scholarship Committee – Dennis Henning
dennisk@ddhenning.net

 

Emergency Preparedness– Steve Sanders
steven.sanders@burgessniple.com

 

Small Business – Rosa Navejar

rnavejar@rios-group.com

 

Infrastructure Forum - Daphne King

dking@haydenconsultants.com

 

Golf Committee - Thelma Goodson

tgoodson@jqeng.com

 

Clay Shoot Committee - Ryan Matthews

ryan.matthews@sam.biz

 

Clay Shoot Committee Co-Chair - Bonnie Tinsley

bonnie.tinsley@skyrocketdfw.com

 

Holiday Party Committee - Julie Fisher

jfisher@f-w.com