WELCOME TO
DALLAS POST

dallas Home Image 1.   dallas Home Image 3.  

SAME Dallas Post 2022 Elected Officers:

 

President – Noelle Ibrahim

noelle@vrxglobal.com  

 

Past President – Juan Saldivar, Col, USA, (RET)

saldivarjm@aafes.com  

 

President Elect/1st Vice President – Jack Otteson

jotteson@jaxengineering.com  

Treasurer – Alain Bernier
IdleTime@outlook.com  

 

Secretary – Jennifer Vilbig Lawson
jennifer@vilbig.com  

Assistant Secretary- Open

 

 

SAME Dallas 2022 Directors:

 

Fellows – Ben Matthews, Chair

Ben.Matthews@jacobs.com  

 

Membership – Terri West-Perkins, Chair
terri.west07@gmail.com  

 

Programs – Juan Saldivar, Chair;   Assistant - Jim O'Brien
saldivarjm@aafes.com

jobrien@obrieneng.com  

 

Sustaining Membership – Julie Fisher, Chair
jfisher@f-w.com  

 

Young Professionals – Thelma Goodson, Chair;   Assistant Chair - Jack Tidwell

tgoodson@iqeng.com

jack.tidwell@dallascounty.org

 

SAME Dallas Post 2022 Appointed Committee Chairs:

 

Awards & Recognition Streamers – Jennifer Vilbig Lawson

jennifer@vilbig.com

 

Clay Shoot – Ryan Mathews, Chair; Assistant Chair – Robert Lawrence

Ryan.Matthews@sam.biz

robertlawrence@gmail.com

 

Communications/Eventbrite Coordinator – Frances Jensen 

fjensen@cpyi.com

 

Post webmaster - Kyle Moynihan, Chair;     Assistant Chair - Open

kmoynihan@ieaworld.com

 

Engineering & Construction Camps - Jack Tidwell, Chair;    Ben Matthews, Co-Chair

jack.tidwell@dallascounty.org

Ben.Matthews@jacobs.com

 

K-12 STEM Outreach – Glenn Walsh; Assistant Chair – Robert Lawrence

gwalsh@traylor.com

robertlawrence@gmail.com

 

Scholarships - Ben Matthews, Chair;   Jack Tidwell, Co-Chair

Ben.Matthews@jacobs.com

jack.tidwell@dallascounty.org

 

Leader Development – Fabian Mendoza

fmendoza@cpyi.com

 

Golf Tournament – Thelma Goodson 

tgoodson@iqeng.com

 

Small Business – Tommy Vilbig, Chair

tommy@vilbig.com  

 

Resilience Forum – Vacant 

Assistant Co-Chair – Jack Tidwell;   Assistant Co-Chair - Aaron Barta

jack.tidwell@dallascounty.org

aaron.barta@haskell.com

 

Infrastructure Forum – Jack Tidwell, Chair

jack.tidwell@dallascounty.org

 

Water Resources Summit – Josh McClure (Fort Worth Post)

jMcClure@halff.com

 

Prepare Service Member and Veterans for the AEC Industry – Fabian Mendoza

fmendoza@cpyi.com