WELCOME TO
DALLAS POST

dallas Home Image 1.   dallas Home Image 3.  

SAME Dallas Post 2020 Elected Officers:

 

President – Fabian Mendoza

fmendoza@cpyi.com

 

Past President – Mike Sterling
Michael.C.Sterling@usace.army.mil

President Elect – Rob Altman

raltman@uretekusa.com

Treasurer – Alain Bernier
idletime@outlook.com

 

Secretary –– Dennis Henning
dennisk@ddhenning.net


 Past President & Streamers - Mike Sterling

Michael.C.Sterling@usace.army.mil


Past President & Fellow Council – Benjamin Matthews
ben.matthews@jacobs.com

 

SAME Dallas Post 2020 Directors:


Programs – Jim O'Brien

jobrien@obrieneng.com

 

Membership – Terri West-Perkins
Terri.westperkins@juniperenv.com

Membership Co-Chair – Vacant

 

Sustaining Membership – Julie Fisher
jfisher@f-w.com

 

Streamers - Vacant

 

Young Members Committee – Jack Tidwell
jack.tidwell@dallascounty.org

 

Young Members Committee Co-Chair – Thelma Goodson
tgoodson@jqeng.com

 

Secretary Committee Co-Chair - Website – Kyle Moynihan
KMoynihan@ieaworld.com

 

Secretary Committee Co-Chair – Eventbrite– George Cisneros
gcisneros@hntb.com

 

Secretary Committee Co-Chair – Meeting Registration and Badges – George Cisneros
gcisneros@hntb.com

 

Education & Mentoring Co-Chair - Philip Adams
padams@txasc.com

 

Scholarship Committee – Dennis Henning
dennisk@ddhenning.net

 

Emergency Preparedness– Steve Sanders
steven.sanders@burgessniple.com

 

Small Business – Vacant


 

Infrastructure Forum - Daphne King

dking@haydenconsultants.com

 

Golf Committee - Thelma Goodson

tgoodson@jqeng.com

 

Clay Shoot Committee - Ryan Matthews

ryan.matthews@sam.biz

 

Holiday Party Committee - Vacant