WELCOME TO
DALLAS POST

dallas Home Image 1.   dallas Home Image 3.  

Greetings, SAME Dallas Post Sustaining Members 

 

Thank you for your SAME membership and support of our Dallas Post! We are successful because of our Sustaining Members (SM), our actively engaged SM Representatives (SMReps), and we sincerely appreciate you! It is volunteers like YOU who make our Society so powerful in connecting the public and private sectors, providing avenues of face-to-face networking, and designing and building America’s future. 

 

We are conscious of providing member value and invite you to present your firm’s capabilities in an SM Spotlight Your SM Rep will provide a 2 to 3-minute presentation during one of our Post meetings, typically held the third Monday of each month. As added value, we will highlight your firm on the SAME Dallas Post website, www.same.org/Dallas, so our audience becomes familiar with your services. 

 

Would you like to take advantage of this member value and provide an SM Spotlight? This is a great way to reconnect with old friends, make new contacts, and get involved in our local SAME community. We provide a platform for you to network with some of the most kind and influential folks in North Texas, while learning about upcoming local, regional, and national events supporting our Society’s Strategic Plan. 

 

Get in line to be a featured Spotlight by contacting Dallas Post 2022 Sustaining Member Chair, Julie Fisher @ jfisher@f-w.com. Again, thanks for supporting the SAME Dallas Post! We look forward to hearing from you soon!


SAME Dallas Post Sustaining Members ~ March 2022


AAFES

AECOM

Ally General Solutions, LLC

ARCADIS, U.S., Inc

ARS Engineers

Benham Design, LLC

Black & Veatch Special Projects Corp.

BRPH Architects-Engineers, Inc.

CDM Smith

Centrica Business Solutions, North America

CP&Y, Inc.

Cyntergy AEC

Dallas Aerial Surveys, Inc. dba DAS, Inc.

DE Corp.

ENAPAY, LLC

Farnsworth Group Inc.

Garver

GHD Inc.

Glaus, Pyle, Schomer, Burns & Dehaven, INC.

Go Energistics, LLC

Gorrondona & Associates, Inc.

GPARS, LLC

Granite Construction Company

GSA Greater Southwest Region

Halff Associates, Inc.

Hayden Consultants, Inc.

HDR

HNTB

Huitt-Zollars Inc.

HVJ Associates, Inc.

Integrated Modular Solutions

Intertek PSI

Jacobs

JAX Engineering, Inc.

JQ

Juniper Environmental, LLC

Kenall Inc

Kiewit

Mbroh Engineering Inc.

McLaughlin Insurance

MSMM Engineering, LLC

North Central Texas Council of Governments

O'Brien Engineering Inc.

Palomar Modular Buildings LLC

Parsons

QRI/Quaternary Resource Investigations, LLC

RAPIDBUILT

Schnabel Engineering, Inc.

Stantec, Inc.

Sustainable Modular Management Inc.

SWCA Environmental Consultants

Tarrant Regional Water District

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

The Rios Group, Inc.

TLC Engineering

Traylor Brothers, Inc.

US Customs & Borders

USFS LLC

VRX, Inc.

Wesson Construction Services, LLC.

Wood

Thank you to the SAME Dallas Post Sustaining Member Spotlights.


Sustaining Member Spotlight Firms June 2022  

McLaughlin Insurance - Jeff McLaughlin Jeff@mclaughlin-ins.com (Click Here to Learn More)

DGR Consultants, LLC – Diane Gollhofer, diane@dgrconsultants.com (Click Here to Learn More)


Sustaining Member Spotlight Firms April 2022  

Centrica - Brian Burcham Brian.Burcham@centrica.com (Click Here to Learn More)

Farnsworth Group – Marv Fisher, mfisher@f-w.com (Click Here to Learn More)

GPARS - Tom Browning, tbrowning@gpars.com (Click Here to Learn More)

Traylor Bros - Glenn Walsh, gwalsh@traylor.com (Click Here to Learn More)


Sustaining Member Spotlight Firms March 2022  

Benham – Aaron Barta (Colonel, Retired), PMP, EIT, Aaron.Barta@haskell.com (Click Here to Learn More)

Halff Associates, Inc. - Mike Fallon, mFallon@Halff.com (Click Here to Learn More)

Vilbig & Associates, PLLC - Jennifer M. Vilbig Lawson, jennifer@vilbig.com (Click Here to Learn More)


Sustaining Member Spotlight Firms January 2022  

GEI Consultants – Elizabeth Savage, esavage@geiconsultants.com (Click Here to Learn More)

Granite Construction – Curt Haldeman, curtishaldeman@yahoo.com (Click Here to Learn More)

Jacobs – Mike Brannon, Michael.Brannon1@jacobs.com (Click Here to Learn More)

O’Brien Engineering – Sarah Cole, scole@obrieneng.com (Click Here to Learn More)


 

Sustaining Member Spotlight Firms October 2021  

Traylor Bros., INC  - Glenn Walsh, P.E., Pursuit Manager/Alternative Markets , gwalsh@traylor.com (Click Here to Learn More)

VRX, INC - Noelle Ibrahim, P.E., President, Noelle Ibrahim noelle@vrxglobal.com (Click Here to Learn More)


Sustaining Member Spotlight Firms July 2021  

Garver  - Wallace Smith,P.E., VP, Director of Federal Services , WCSmith@Garverusa.com (Click Here to Learn More)

GeoStabilization  - Ron DeVaux , ron.DeVaux@gsi.us  (Click Here to Learn More)

Juniper Environmental, LLC  - Terri West, terri.westperkins@juniperenv.com  (Click Here to Learn More)


Sustaining Member Spotlight Firms June 2021  

Obrien Engineering, Inc  -Lexi Buckner, lbuckner@obrieneng.com (Click Here to Learn More)


Sustaining Member Spotlight Firms April 2021  

 

Jacobs – Ben Matthews, Ben.Matthews@jacobs.com (Click Here to Learn More)

Siemens – Terri Marroquin, teresa.marroquin@siemens.com (Click Here to Learn More)

Hayden – Daphne King, dking@hydenconsultants.com (Click Here to Learn More)

Black & Veatch – Rich Hancock, HancockR@bc.com (Click Here to Learn More)


Sustaining Member Spotlight Firms March 2021  

CP&Y – Jose Aguilar, JLAGUILAR@cpyi.com (Click Here to Learn More)

Halff Associates – Mike Fallon, mFallon@Halff.com (Click Here to Learn More)

HNTB – George Cisneros, gcisneros@hntb.com (Click Here to Learn More)

The Exchange – Cecilia Espinoza, espinozace@aafes.com (Click Here to Learn More)


Sustaining Member Spotlight Firms January 2021  

Gessner Presentation: (Click here)

IEA Presentation: (Click here

Schnabel Presentation: (Click here)

 



 



Sustaining Member Spotlight Firms June 2021  

Obrien Engineering, Inc  -Lexi Buckner, lbuckner@obrieneng.com (Click Here to Learn More)


Interested in joining the SAME Dallas Post? Please visit Company/Organization Membership (same.org) to register as a Sustaining Member/Public Agency and choose Dallas Post.

 

If you recently added the Dallas Post to your corporate Sustaining Membership and do not see your firm featured here, please contact the 2022 SM Chair for inclusion ~ jfisher@f-w.com

 

We look forward to welcoming new SAME Dallas Post Sustaining Members in 2022!


DGR Consultants LLC

DGR Consultants LLC is an award-winning small engineering consulting firm, founded in 2011 by former Dallas Area Rapid Transit AVP of Construction, specializing in project and construction management, quality management, inspection, real estate right-of-way and utility support, dispute avoidance and resolution.  DGR Consultants brings together experienced technical professionals that have worked on transportation, water, facilities, and complex public works projects.  DGR endeavors to provide quality services with effective communication to support our clients expeditiously. DGR is a certified DBE, SBE, WBE and HUB.

Contact Information:

Diane Gollhofer

Diane@DGRconsultants.com

214.328.9677

www.DGRconsultants.com


Centrica Business Solutions

Centrica Business Solutions is a North American indirect subsidiary of Centrica plc, a UK-based utility and global energy services company. Centrica is a 200-year-old, FTSE 100 company with $27 billion in annual revenue, 27 million customer accounts, and 27,000 employees globally. Centrica operates a long-established North American ESCO, with more than 300 team members, and offices in New York, Chicago, Nashville, Dallas, Sacramento and Los Angeles. Centrica has been a DOE ESPC IDIQ contract holder since 2017. At Centrica, we analyze, finance, install, operate and optimize energy for federal agencies, school districts, local governments, higher education institutions, healthcare facilities, and commercial/industrial facilities. Our solutions include energy efficiency, solar and energy storage, and energy load management to ensure delivery on cost reduction, energy security and sustainability objectives.

 

For federal inquiries: Joe Walsh, Federal Programs Director, joe.walsh@centrica.com; For Local Government, School, or other Dallas area inquiries: Brian Burcham, Project Director – Central Business Unit, brian.burcham@centrica.com

https://www.centricabusinesssolutions.com/us/