SAME National Office

The Century House, 607 Prince Street, Alexandria, VA 22314

Telephone Numbers
Main: (703) 549-3800 | Front Desk: Ext. 112
Conference Room: (703) 549-6071 or 113 | conference@same.org

 

 

Meet SAME National Staff

Click on photos below to see staff roles, responsibilities and contact information.

 

National Leadership

  • Brig. Gen. Joseph Schroedel, P.E.,
    F.SAME, USA (Ret.)
    Executive Director
  • John S. Medeiros, Ph.D., Col, USAF (Ret)
    COO and Director Membership and Programs
  • Ann McLeod, CEM, CAE
    Director of Meetings & Mktng
  • Stephen Karl
    Communications Senior Manager/TME Editor in Chief

Governance and External Relationships

  • Kathy Off, CGMP, PMP
    Strategic & Stakeholder Relations
  • Martina Salazar
    Administrative Assistant

Finance, Administration, and Operations

  • Will Hoffman
    Senior Accountant
    whoffman@same.org
    ext 132
  • Natasha Rocheleau, P.E.
    Database Manager
    nroch@same.org
    ext 123
  • Katja Watts
    Membership Coordinator
    kwatts@same.org
    ext 131
  • Ekaterina (Katia) Khoreva
    Staff Accountant
    kkhoreva@same.org
    ext. 140
  • Otis Carter
    Logistics and Admin Specialist
    ocarter@same.org
    ext 114

Events, Marketing, and Registration

  • Jacqueline Barrett
    Registration & Cust Support
    jbarrett@same.org
    ext 191
  • Ann McLeod, CEM, CAE
    Director of Meetings & Mktng
    amcleod@same.org
    ext 150
  • Amira Kruyne
    Meetings & Exhibits Manager
    akruyne@same.org
    ext 151
  • Nicole Mathews
    Marketing Manager
    nmathews@same.org
    ext 172
  • Kelly Dawson
    Exhibit Operations & Sales
    kdawson@same.org
    ext 111
  • Johnny Frasier
    Sales Representative
    jfrasier@same.org
    ext 175
  • Tomell Harbison
    Meeting & Programs Asst
    tharbison@same.org
    ext 121
  • Chloe Puig
    Marketing Coordinator
    cpuig@same.org
    ext 193

Communications, Website, and Design

  • Stephen Karl
    Comm & TME Editor in Chief
    skarl@same.org
    Ext. 141
  • Justin Collins
    Web Manager
    webmanager@same.org
    ext 143
  • Onjeinika Brooks
    Assistant Editor
    obrooks@same.org
    Ext. 145
  • Jada Matthews
    Graphic Designer
    jmatthews@same.org
    Ext. 142

Program and Education

  • Belle Febbraro
    Sr Mgr, Educ & Program
    bfebbraro@same.org
    Ext. 171
  • Eddie Gonzalez
    Program Manager (STEM)
    egonzalez@same.org
    Ext. 176

Posts and Membership

  • Jill Murphy
    Mbrshp & Post Ops Sr Manager
    jmurphy@same.org
    ext. 120
  • Stacy Smith
    Mbership & Post Ops Specialist
    ssmith@same.org
    ext 122