WELCOME TO
ALBUQUERQUE POST

albuquerque Home Image 1.   albuquerque Home Image 3.  

Executive Board

Post President: COL USAF Retired, Don Lopez, PE, AECOM  -  don.lopez@aecom.com

President Elect: W. Paul Waters, W. Paul Waters & Associates –  paul@wpaulwaters.com

Vice President: Open

Treasurer: Hank Rosoff, Major USAF, Retired - nmfinite@gmail.com

Secretary: Forrest Courtney, SDV Construction - nmbosque@gmail.com

Past President: Forrest Courtney, SDV Construction - nmbosque@gmail.com

Director: Stephen Rhutasel, Siemens - Stephen.rhutasel@siemens.com 

Director: Jenice Gallegos, Wood Group - jenice.gallegos@woodplc.com

Director: Tammy Valentine, GranCor Enterprises, Inc. - tammyv@grancor.com

Director: Mario Burgos, Burgos Group - mario@burgosgroup.com

Director: Denise Vigil, Vigil Enterprises – dvigil@vigilenterprises.com

Director: Jim Oschwald, Sandia National Laboratories - jboschw@sandia.gov