albuquerque Home Image 1.   albuquerque Home Image 3.  

Executive Board


Post President: Don Lopez, PE, COL USAF Retired – AECOM and Mayor of Village of Los Ranchos  

President Elect: Colleen Rust, PG, CPG, PMP - Sundance Consulting, Inc.

Vice President: Pat Stevens, PE, PMP, LTC - USACE Albuquerque District 

Treasurer: Hank Rosoff, Major USAF - Retired 

Assist. Treasurer: Jim Oschwald, RA - Sandia National Laboratories

Secretary: Vickie Maranville, - CHMM     

Assist. Secretary: Edward Cordova, PE - Wilson & Company

Past President: W. Paul Waters, RA - Burns & McDonnell 

Director: Stephen Rhutasel – Siemens 

Director: Jenice Gallegos - Wood Group

Director: Jon Pena, PE - WHPacific

Appointed Director: Forrest Courtney – Bosque Creative