WELCOME TO THE
ALBUQUERQUE POST

albuquerque Home Image 1.   albuquerque Home Image 3.  

Executive Board

Post President: W. Paul Waters, RA, - W. Paul Waters - Architect - paul@wpaulwaters.com  

President Elect: Don Lopez, PE, COL USAF Retired - AECOM - don.lopez@aecom.com

Vice President: Larry Caswell, LTC - USACE, Albuquerque District  - Larry.D.Caswell@usace.army.mil

Treasurer: Hank Rosoff, Major USAF, Retired - nmfinite@gmail.com

Assist. Treasurer: Jim Oschwald, RA - Sandia National Laboratories - jboschw@sandia.gov

Secretary: Colleen Rust, PG-WA - Sundance Consulting, Inc. - crust@sundance-inc.net        

Assist. Secretary: Edward Cordova, PE - Wilson & Company - Edward.Cordova@wilsonco.com

Past President: Don Lopez, PE, COL USAF Retired - AECOM - don.lopez@aecom.com

Director: Stephen Rhutasel – Siemens - stephen.rhutasel@siemens.com

Director: Jenice Gallegos - Wood Group - jenice.gallegos@woodplc.com

Director: Jon Pena, PE - WHPacific - jpena@whpacific.com

Appointed Director: Forrest Courtney – Bosque Creative - nmbosque@gmail.com