WELCOME TO
ANCHORAGE POST

Anchorage Home Page. Anchorage Homa Page 2. Anchorage Home Page 3.

2019 Officers and Board of Directors

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE: (Area Code 907)

Officers

     
President Ms. Michelle Klouda mklouda@rimarchitects.com (907) 258-7777 (w)
1st Vice President Mr. Michael Deegan mdeegan@wm.com (907) 251-7311 (w)
2nd Vice President MSgt Steven Rector steven.rector.2@us.af.mil (907) 552-2587 (w)
3rd Vice President Ms. LtCol Kim Riggs kimberly_riggs@yahoo.com
Junior Vice President Mr. Jonathan Kapua capua.jonathan@gmail.com
(907) 562-3252 
Secretary Lt. Kyle Price kyle.price.2@us.af.mil

 

Treasurer Mr. Alan Quesnel masteraj@mtaonline.net (907) 339-6583 (w)
Past President Col Michael Staples
Michael.Staples@us.af.mil (907) 522-3007 (w)
       

Military  Representatives

Military Unit Rep (USACE) Col Phillip Borders phillip.j.borders.mil@mail.mil
Alternate Military Unit Rep (USARAK) TBA
Military Unit Rep (AKNG or Reserves) LtCol Kim Riggs kimberly_riggs@yahoo.com
Enlisted Military Rep - NCO MSgt Justin Ward justin.ward@us.af.mil  
Military Unit Rep (611 CEG) Lt Col Rebecca Corbin
rebecca.corbin@us.af.mil
 
Military Unit Rep (673 CEG) Col Michael Staples
Michael.Staples@us.af.mil (907) 522-3007 (w)
Military Unit Rep (USACE) TBA    

Directors

Seat A Mr. Pat Coullahan p.coullahan@gci.net (907) 717-6879 ( c)
Seat A Ms. Emily Haas emilyhaas.ak@gmail.com (907) 891-.0786
Seat A Ms. Maria Talasz Maria.Talasz@Stantec.com (907) 343-5257 (w)
Seat A Ms. Lori Kropidlowski lorik@ahtna.net (907) 433-0713 (w)
Seat A Mr. Thomas Fenoseff Fenoseff_Thomas@asdk12.org (907) 348-5223 (w)
Seat B Lt James Frye james.frye.6@us.af.mil  
Seat B Ms. Kathy Jacobson kljacobsonmnak@gmail.com (907) 351-2629 (c)
Seat B Ms. Kathy Gardner Kathy.Gardner@alyeska-pipeline.com (907) 317-4194 (c)
Seat B Mr. Keith Guyer keith.guyer@kunaeng.com (907) 339-6500
Seat B Mr. Bruce Steely Bruce.Steely@us.af.mil
(907) 317-4194 (c)
Seat C Mr. Tim Gould tgould@ahtna.net (907) 433-0705 (w)
Seat C Mr. Skip Koch skip.koch@westonsolutions.com (907) 276-6610 (w)
Seat C SMSgt Justin Ward justin.ward@us.af.mil (907) 552-3651 (w)
Seat C Mr. Bill Kontess Bill.Kontess@mbakerintl.com (907) 273-1621 (w)
Seat C CMSgt Jeffery Ruckman jeffrey.ruckman@us.af.mil (907) 552-3651 (w)
Newsletter Editor

Lt Col Rebecca Corbin
David Palmer

rebecca.corbin@us.af.mil David.Palmer@se.com

 
Webmaster/ Communications Ms. Maria Talasz webmaster@sameanchorage.org
Maria.Talasz@Stantec.com
(907) 343-5257 (w)

Updated August 2019