WELCOME TO
ANCHORAGE POST

Anchorage Home Page. Anchorage Homa Page 2. Anchorage Home Page 3.

2020 Officers & Board of Directors

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE: (Area Code 907)

Officers

     
President Col (Ret) Brian Duffy duffybrian@stanleygroup.com (563) 264-6224 (w)
1st Vice President SMSgt Steven Rector steven.rector.2@us.af.mil
(907) 552-2587 (w)
2nd Vice President Lt Col Kim Riggs kimberly_riggs@yahoo.com
3rd Vice President Mr. Keith Guyer
Junior Vice President Mr. Jonathan Kapua capua.jonathan@gmail.com
(907) 562-3252 
Secretary SMSgt Michael Riley

 

Treasurer Mr. Alan Quesnel masteraj@mtaonline.net (907) 339-6583 (w)
Past President Ms. Michelle Klouda
mklouda@rimarchitects.com (907) 258-7777 (w)

Military  Representative

Enlisted Military Rep - NCO SMSgt Justin Ward justin.ward@us.af.mil  

Directors

Seat A Col (Ret) Pat Coullahan p.coullahan@gci.net (907) 717-6879 (c)
Seat A LTC (Ret) Thomas Fenoseff Fenoseff_Thomas@asdk12.org (907) 348-5223 (w)
Seat A Ms. Lori Kropidlowski lorik@ahtna.net (907) 433-0713 (w)
Seat A Ms. Maria Talasz Maria.Talasz@Stantec.com (907) 343-5257 (w)
Seat A Lt Emily Steel

Seat B Mr Michael Deegan
 
Seat B Ms. Kathy Gardner Kathy.Gardner@alyeska-pipeline.com (907) 317-4194 (c)
Seat B Mr. Keith Guyer keith.guyer@kunaeng.com (907) 339-6500
Seat B Available

Seat B Available

Seat C Mr. Tim Gould tgould@ahtna.net (907) 433-0705 (w)
Seat C Mr. Skip Koch skip.koch@westonsolutions.com (907) 276-6610 (w)
Seat C SMSgt Justin Ward justin.ward@us.af.mil (907) 552-3651 (w)
Seat C Mr. Bill Kontess Bill.Kontess@mbakerintl.com (907) 273-1621 (w)
Seat C CMSgt Jeffery Ruckman jeffrey.ruckman@us.af.mil (907) 552-3651 (w)
Webmaster/ Communications Ms. Maria Talasz webmaster@sameanchorage.org
Maria.Talasz@Stantec.com
(907) 343-5257 (w)

Updated March 2020