Baltimore Post SAME Posts


Serving the Heart of the Mid-Atlantic

baltimore Home Image 1.  baltimore Home Image 2.  baltimore Home Image 3.  

Post Officers, Directors and Committee Chairs 2018-2019 Contact Information


SAME c/o Mindy Hinsley
Hinsley Collective
7304 Berry Lane
Marriottsville, MD 21104

To contact board members by e-mail, please contact Mindy at

Office Name Affiliation Phone
OFFICERS President Randy Westfall

1st VP Stacy Kahatapitiya
ARC Environmental Inc.

2nd VP LTC Geoffrey Kuhlmann (USA) USACE Baltimore District 410.962.4546

Secretary Mindy Hinsley Aria Environmental, Inc. 410.549.5774
Asst Secretary Rad Delaney Gulf Coast Architectural Group

Treasurer Jessica Travis SERES Engineering

Asst Treasurer VACANT
DIRECTORS Director Carrie Ann Williams (16) pp Andana Consulting LLC 443-297-9535
Director Judy Hackett Pennoni 610.422.2482

Director John Osborn (16) pp Louis Berger 202-303-2662
Director Maria (Ree) Miskimon (16) PRIME AE 410.654.3790
Director Heather Polinsky
Arcadis-US 410.230.9961
Director Rob Scrafford (17) pp Gannett Fleming 443.348.2017(8344)
Young Member Director Nicole Walworth (12) Sia Solutions, LLC 410.949.1785
COMMITTEES Scholarship-Chr Ola Awosika
Scholarship-CoChr Jeff Murter GSI Technologies 443.327.6067
Associate Society Denise Tegtmeyer Sundance Consulting 443.857.4036
Webmaster Rob Scrafford Gannett Fleming 443.348.2017
Recognition-Chr Bernie Rabe Parsons
Recognition-Co Chr VACANT
Young Members-Co-Chr VACANT
Programs-CoChr Sean Kirwan RCM&D 443.921.2574
Programs-CoChr Bill Burris JB Andrews 301-981-1155
Mega Maryland-Chr  Melissa Smith  EA   410.329.5116
 Mega Maryland-CoChr  Mindy Hinsley  Aria Environmental  410.549.5774
Fellows Committee-Chr Denise Tegtmeyer Sundance Consulting 443.857.4036
Easy As PI Chair Laura O'Donnell AECOM 410.637.1745
Communications-Chr Carrie Ann Williams Andana Consulting LLC 443-297-9535
Communications Co-Chr Rob Scrafford Gannett Fleming 443.348.2017(8344)
Student Posts-Chr Jeff Johnson ARGO Systems 410.768.2444
Student Posts-CoChr Earl Smith P&E Engineers 443.776.3338
USNA Student Post Katie Wesdyk USNA NA
Mentoring and Leadership-Chr LTC Geoffrey Kuhlmann USACE Baltimore District 410.962.4546
Mentoring and Leadership-CoChr  Lars Griffith  City Power and Light  410.306.6238
Engineers Week-Chr Blaine Linkous WBCM 410.512.4539
Protocol Officer Art Smit 410.409.8360
Membership Chr Maria (Ree) Miskimon PRIME AE 410.654.3790
Membership Co-Chr Elaine Guarriello Whiting Turner 410.494.2756
National Security-CoChr Randy Westfall DOD 301.688.6550
National Security-Chr Robert Tirocchi Harkins 410.480.4265
Philanthropic-Co Chair Andy Parker American Engineering Group 717.920.7021
Philanthropic-Chair Stacy Kahatapitiya ARC Environmental Inc 410.659.9971
Camp POC Alison Hines ARGO Systems 410.768.2444
ESB-POC Asha Hislop 410.539.6914(ext112)