WELCOME TO
CAROLINA MIDLANDS POST


Board of Directors


 

President
Frank Mondo, PE, LEED AP
Lt Col USAFR
email: frank.mondo@jacobs.com

   
 

Vice President
John R. Vipperman, Lt Col, USAF
Deputy Director of Installations, USAFCENT/A7

   
 

Treasurer
David Yensan, AIA, LEED BDC 
e-mail: dyensan@cems-ae.com

   
 

Membership
Jennifer Dillon 
e-mail: jenniferdillon@ls3p.com

   
 

Secretary & Communications
Richard Wargo, PE 
e-mail: rwargo@schnabel-eng.com

   
 

Programs
Noble Diller
e-mail: ndiller@DIRTT.net

   
 

Scholarships & Awards
Scott Ross, PG 
e-mail: scott.ross@aecom.com

   
 

Engineering Camps
Debbie Dent, AIA, LEED AP BD+C 
e-mail: debbie.dent@meadhunt.com