WELCOME TO
CENTRAL VA POST


Central VA Home Image. Central VA Home Image 2. Central VA Home 3.

Post Officers

President:  Michael Good, PE, PMP, michael.good@stvinc.com
Vice President: Rob Flowers, PMP, CHMM, rflowers@cabreraservices.com

Secretary: Joe Wallace, jwallace@hbsurveying.com

Treasurer: Tina DeBella, tina.m.debella.civ@mail.mil
Director of Fellows: Charles "Chuck" Boaz, charles.a.boaz.civ@mail.mil
Director of Young Professionals: Tyson Bates, tbates@sbballard.com
Director of Membership: Lee Ann Zelesnikar, LAZelesnikar@isoftusa.net
Director of Publicity: Summer Gladden,CF APMP, LEED AP, summer.gladden@leebcorservices.com
Programs Chair: Catherine Coffey, catherine.coffey@arcadis.com
Education & Mentoring Chair: Michael Creasy, mcreasy@guernseytingle.com
Director of STEM Outreach: Jessie Atkinson, PHR, SHRM-CP, Jessie.atkinson@shockoe.com

Philanthropy Chair: KT Prosise, katonda23@gmail.com
Past President: George Nyfeler, LS, LEED AP, gnyfeler@nyfelerassociates.com