WELCOME TO
CENTRAL VA POST


Central VA Home Image. Central VA Home Image 2. Central VA Home 3.

Post Officers

President:  George Nyfeler, LS, LEED AP, gnyfeler@nyfelerassociates.com
Vice President: Michael Good, PE, PMP, michael.good.pe.pmp@gmail.com

Secretary: Joe Wallace, jwallace@hbsurveying.com

Treasurer: Tina DeBella, tina.m.debella.civ@mail.mil
Director Of Fellows: Merdith "Bo" Temple, PE, PMP, mwbtemple@gmail.com
Director of Young Professionals: Matt Webb, PE, matthew.webb@timmons.com
Director of Membership: Lee Ann Zelesnikar, LAZelesnikar@isoftusa.net
Director of Publicity: Summer Gladden,CF APMP, LEED AP, summer.gladden@leebcorservices.com
Programs Chair: Rob Flowers, PMP, CHMM, rflowers@cabreraservices.com
Education & Mentoring Chair: James Klingenberg, klingenberg@gmail.com
Director of STEM Outreach: Jessie Atkinson, PHR, SHRM-CP, Jessie.atkinson@summitis.com

Philanthropy Chair: KT Prosise, ktprosise@fraziereng.com
Past President: Summer Gladden, CF APMP, LEED AP – summer.gladden@leebcorservices.com