WELCOME TO
CENTRAL VA POST


Central VA Home Image. Central VA Home Image 2. Central VA Home 3.

Post Officers

President: Michael Sly – michael.l.sly2.civ@mail.mil 
Vice President: Summer Gladden, LEED AP – summer.gladden@leebcorservices.com
Secretary: Summer Gladden, LEED AP – summer.gladden@leebcorservices.com

Treasurer: Paul Baake - paul.c.baake.civ@mail.mil
Director Of Fellows: Bo Temple - mwbtemple@gmail.com
Director of Young Members: Matt Webb – matthew.webb@timmons.com
Director of Membership: Rosemary Morris - rmorris@vhb.com
Director of Publicity: Rosemary Morris - rmorris@vhb.com
Programs Chair: Rob Flowers - rflowers@cabreraservices.com
Education & Mentoring Chair: Scott Mortimer – smortimer@aegisenv.com
Director of STEM Outreach: Jessie Atkinson – Jessie.atkinson@summitis.com

Philanthropy (Golf) Chair: KT Prosise – ktprosise@sytecorp.com
Past President: Lee Ann Zelesnikar – zelesnikar@gmail.com