Central VA Home Image. Central VA Home Image 2. Central VA Home 3.

Post Officers

President: Summer Gladden, CF APMP, LEED AP – summer.gladden@leebcorservices.com
Vice President: George Nyfeler, LS, LEED AP, gnyfeler@nyfelerassociates.com 

Secretary: Summer Gladden, LEED AP – summer.gladden@leebcorservices.com

Treasurer: Paul Baake - paul.c.baake.civ@mail.mil
Director Of Fellows: Merdith "Bo" Temple, PE, PMP - mwbtemple@gmail.com
Director of Young Members: Matt Webb, PE – matthew.webb@timmons.com
Director of Membership: Lee Ann Zelesnikar - LAZelesnikar@isoftusa.net
Director of Publicity: Summer Gladden,CF APMP, LEED AP - summer.gladden@leebcorservices.com
Programs Chair: Rob Flowers, PMP, CHMM - rflowers@cabreraservices.com
Education & Mentoring Chair: James Klingenberg – klingenberg@gmail.com
Director of STEM Outreach: Jessie Atkinson, PHR, SHRM-CP – Jessie.atkinson@summitis.com

Philanthropy (Golf) Chair: KT Prosise – ktprosise@sytecorp.com
Past President: Michael Sly – michael.l.sly2.civ@mail.mil