WELCOME TO CHARLESTON POST

Charleston Home Image.  Charleston Home Image 2.  Charleston Home Image 3.

Post Officers 

President Lt Col Jeffrey Palazzini
jeffrey.s.palazzini@usace.army.mil

1st VP Lt Col Christopher Carnduff
Christopher.carnduff@us.af.mil

2nd VP Darrell Molzan, PE darrell.molzan@hdrinc.com
(843) 414-3729
Treasurer Sonny Chesnut, PE schestnut@smeinc.com (843) 224-6232
Secretary Malena Yablinsky Malena.Yablinsky@tylin.com (843) 553-6670
Past Post President Capt. (Ret) Len Dillinger, PE, USN dillinger73@bellsouth.net (843) 460-3957
Carolinas Regional VP Janette Tudor Janette.Tudor@kci.com
Deputy Regional RVP


Fellow – National Liaison Joe LaVoie joe.LaVoie@aecom.com (843) 2761968
Programs Chair Barry Lewis
  • barry.lewis.4@us.af.mil
(843) 963-1470 
Membership Chair Debbie Dent Debbie.Dent@meadhunt.com (803) 520-2835
Professional Development Dir Ben Morgan, PE ben@jwcsitework.com (843) 259-1803
Wounded Warrior Peter Anderson panderson@trinityadc.com (843) 870-5635
Scholarship Chair 
Chris Hinson, PE
chinson@cemsengineering.com
(843) 875-3637
Engineering Camps Chris Hinson, PE
chinson@cemsengineering.com
(843) 875-3637
Fundraising Chair
Melvin Williams
mwilliams@smeinc.com
(843) 270-6235
Young Members
Matthew Cawley
mcawley@envirosmart.us (843) 722-0062
Small Business Liaison
Russell Patterson
rpatterson@cemsengineering.com
(843) 478-5575
Publicity Director
Beth Axson
beth.axson@gel.com (843) 769-7379
Sustaining Members
TBD


Student Post Outreach Christina Jettie, PE christina.jettie@hanaengineers.com (757) 676-9636
Website
Christina Jettie, PE
christina.jettie@hanaengineers.com
(757) 676-9636




Relationship Streamer
Leadership and Mentoring Streamer
Professional Development and Personal Growth Streamer
Resilience Streamer
Membership Streamer
Christina Jettie, PE
Sonny Chestnut, PE
Chris Hinson, PE

Capt. (Ret) Len Dillinger, PE, USN
Debbie Dent
christina.jettie@hanaengineers.com
schestnut@smeinc.com
chinson@cemsengineering.com

dillinger73@bellsouth.net
Debbie.Dent@meadhunt.com
(757) 676-9636
(843) 224-6232
(843) 875-3637

(843) 460-3957
(803) 520-2835