WELCOME TO CHARLESTON POST

Charleston Home Image.  Charleston Home Image 2.  Charleston Home Image 3.

2019 - 2020 Post Officers 

President Lt Col Wayne Kinsel
wayne.kinsel@us.af.mil

1st VP Lt Col Rachel Honderd
rachel.a.honderd@usace.army.mil

2nd VP Darrell Molzan, PE darrell.molzan@hdrinc.com
(843) 414-3729
Treasurer Beth Axson beth.axson@gel.com (843) 769-7379
Secretary Malena Yablinsky yablinsky.malena@wseinc.com  (843) 553-6670
Past Post President Capt. (Ret) Len Dillinger, PE, USN dillinger73@bellsouth.net (843) 460-3957
Carolinas Regional VP Janette Tudor Janette.Tudor@kci.com
Deputy Regional RVP Russell Patterson rpatterson@cems-ae.com (843) 478-5575
Fellow – National Liaison Joe LaVoie LaVoieJ@bv.com (843) 2761968
Programs Chair Barry Lewis
  • barry.lewis.4@us.af.mil
(843) 963-1470 
Membership Chair Debbie Dent Debbie.Dent@meadhunt.com (803) 520-2835
Professional Development Dir Ben Morgan, PE ben@jwcsitework.com (843) 259-1803
Wounded Warrior Capt. (Ret) Len Dillinger, PE, USN dillinger73@bellsouth.net (843) 460-3957
Scholarship Chair 
Chris Hinson, PE
chinson@cemsengineering.com
(843) 875-3637
Engineering Camps Chris Hinson, PE
chinson@cemsengineering.com
(843) 875-3637
Fundraising Chair
Sonny Chestnut
schestnut@smeinc.com
(843) 224-6232
Young Members
Matthew Cawley
mcawley@envirosmart.us (843) 722-0062
Small Business Liaison
Russell Patterson
rpatterson@cemsengineering.com
(843) 478-5575
Publicity Director
Christina Jettie
christina.jettie@hanaengineers.com (757) 676-9636
Sustaining Members
Debbie Dent
Debbie.Dent@meadhunt.com
(803) 520-2835
Student Post Outreach Christina Jettie christina.jettie@hanaengineers.com (757) 676-9636
Website
Kathleen Hamrick
kathleen.hamrick@arcadis.com (843) 469-6891




Relationship Streamer
Leadership and Mentoring Streamer
Professional Development and Personal Growth Streamer
Resilience Streamer
Membership Streamer
Christina Jettie, PE
Sonny Chestnut, PE
Chris Hinson, PE

Capt. Blake Hege
Debbie Dent
christina.jettie@hanaengineers.com
schestnut@smeinc.com
chinson@cemsengineering.com


Debbie.Dent@meadhunt.com
(757) 676-9636
(843) 224-6232
(843) 875-3637


(803) 520-2835