Due to COVID-19, we will be hosting an online election for the 2020-2021 Officers and Board Members.
Please review the following slate and cast your vote below.


2020 - 2021 Post Officers 

 

President Lt Col Rachel Honderd
rachel.a.honderd@usace.army.mil

1st VP Lt Col Wayne Kinsel
wayne.kinsel@us.af.mil

2nd VP Darrell Molzan, PE darrell.molzan@hdrinc.com
(843) 414-3729
Treasurer Beth Axson beth.axson@gel.com (843) 769-7379
Secretary Kathleen Hamrick kathleen.hamrick@arcadis.com (843) 469-4891
Past Post President Capt. (Ret) Len Dillinger, PE, USN dillinger73@bellsouth.net (843) 460-3957
Carolinas Regional VP Russell Patterson
rpatterson@cems-ae.com (843) 478-5575
Deputy Regional RVP TBD (Determined by Regional Officers)

Fellow – National Liaison Joe LaVoie LaVoieJ@bv.com (843) 2761968
Programs Chair Barry Lewis
  • barry.lewis.4@us.af.mil
(843) 963-1470 
Membership Chair Debbie Dent, AIA Debbie.Dent@meadhunt.com (803) 520-2835
Professional Development Ben Morgan, PE ben@jwcsitework.com (843) 259-1803
Wounded Warrior Capt. (Ret) Len Dillinger, PE, USN dillinger73@bellsouth.net (843) 460-3957
Scholarship Chair 
Chris Hinson, PE
chinson@cemsengineering.com
(843) 875-3637
Engineering Camps Chris Hinson, PE
chinson@cemsengineering.com
(843) 875-3637
Fundraising Chair
Malena Yablinsky, PE yablinsky.malena@wseinc.com (843) 352-6622
Young Members
Kalin Morrison
kalin.morrison@hanaengineers.com
Small Business Liaison
Russell Patterson
rpatterson@cemsengineering.com
(843) 478-5575
Publicity Director
Christina Jettie
christina.jettie@hanaengineers.com (757) 676-9636
Sustaining Members Sonny Chestnut schestnut@smeinc.com (843) 224-6232
Student Post Outreach Christina Jettie christina.jettie@hanaengineers.com (757) 676-9636
Website
Malena Yablinsky
yablinsky.malena@wseinc.com (843) 352-6622
Non-Commissioned Officer TBD    
SAME Centennial Coordinator Darrell Molzan darrell.molzan@hdrinc.com (843) 414-3729
STEM Coordinator Capt Blake Hege gregory.hege.1@us.af.mil (843) 963-1406




Relationship Streamer
Leadership and Mentoring Streamer
Professional Development and Personal Growth Streamer
Resilience Streamer
Membership Streamer
Christina Jettie, PE
Sonny Chestnut, PE
Chris Hinson, PE

Capt. Blake Hege
Debbie Dent
christina.jettie@hanaengineers.com
schestnut@smeinc.com
chinson@cemsengineering.com


Debbie.Dent@meadhunt.com
(757) 676-9636
(843) 224-6232
(843) 875-3637


(803) 520-2835






Voting will be closed right before the May Meeting.

 

Loading
  • 2020-2021 BOARD/OFFICER SLATE VOTING