WELCOME TO
CHESAPEAKE POST


chesapeake Home Photo. chesapeake Home 2. chesapeake Home 3.

Post Officers

President – Bill Baker, P.E., wbaker@fredward.com
Treasurer – Scott Kearby, USAF (Ret.), sakearby@harfordcountymd.gov
Secretary –  Teri Myers, myersts@cdmsmith.com
Camp POC – Stan Childs, stan.childs@comcast.net
Membership & Outreach, Chair – Thomas Frendak, tomfrendak@hotmail.com
Director – Art Lee, PhD, P.E., USA (Ret.), Arthur.Lee3@comcast.net
Director – Tom Frendak, P.G., USA (Ret.), SAME Fellow, tomfrendak@hotmail.com
Director – Tony Price, USA (Ret.), SAME Fellow, tony.price@priceenterprisesllc.com
Director – W. Scott Flanigan, P.E., USA (Ret.), sflanigan@ccgov.org