WELCOME TO
CHESAPEAKE POST


chesapeake Home Photo. chesapeake Home 2. chesapeake Home 3.

Post Officers

President – Bill Baker, P.E., wbaker@fredward.com
1st Vice President – Tony Maranto, PhD, PMP, anthony.maranto@ertcorp.com
2nd Vice President – VACANT
Past President – John Mettee III, Prof. LS, Jvm@fredward.com
Treasurer – Scott Kearby, USAF (Ret.), sakearby@harfordcountymd.gov
Asst. Treasurer – Stan Childs, Stanley.e.childs.civ@mail.mil
Secretary –  Teri Myers, myersts@cdmsmith.com
Asst. Secretary- Kim McCarthy, kimberly.a.mccarthy14.civ@mail.mil
Programs Chair – Helene Markel, hmerkel@marstel-day.com

Scholarship & Mentoring, Chair – Kim Watts, kimberly.a.watts8.civ@mail.mil
Membership & Outreach, Chair – VACANT
Young Members Chair – Olivia Webster, olivia.h.webster@gmail.com
Director – Art Lee, PhD, P.E., USA (Ret.), Arthur.Lee3@comcast.net
Director – Tom Frendak, P.G., USA (Ret.), SAME Fellow, tomfrendak@hotmail.com
Director – Tony Price, USA (Ret.), SAME Fellow, tony.price@priceenterprisesllc.com
Director – W. Scott Flanigan, P.E., USA (Ret.), sflanigan@ccgov.org