WELCOME TO
CHICAGO POST

chicago Home Image 1.   chicago Home Image 3.  

Committees

The work of post committees is the driving force of the Chicago Post and there is always room for more post members to contribute their talents. If you are interested in helping on one or more of the committees below, please contact one of the committee chairs.

Position

Name Affiliation Contact Information
Communications Alexander Masters Valicor Environmental amasters@valicor.com
Education/Scholarship Robert Ivarson
HNTB
rivarson@hntb.com
SAME Centennial April Ricketts CDM Smith rickettsa@cdmsmith.com
Membership Kerri Daniels DLZ kdaniels@dlz.com
Strategic Partnerships & Post Streamers
 Robert Ivarson
HNTB
rivarson@hntb.com
Resiliency Michelle Kozak
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers michelle.s.kozak@usace.army.mil

Young Members
Alexander Masters Valicor Environmental amasters@valicor.com
STEM W. Thad Tobaben
Kiewit william.tobaben@kiewit.com
Programs Tatiana Papakos Michael Baker International Tatiana.Papakos@mbakerintl.com

Boat Cruise Co-Chair
Boat Cruise Co-Chair

Rob Foster
Anngie Richter
Akana
Cardno
robert.foster@akana.us
Anngie.Richter@cardno.com