WELCOME TO
CINCINNATI POST

cincinnati Home Image 1.  cincinnati Home Image 2.  cincinnati Home Image 3.  

Post Officers

2015 Cincinnati Post Officers

Title Name Company/Organization Email
President Mark Hayden Heapy mghayden@heapy.com
Vice President Vacant
Treasurer Tim Foster IDE timf@ide-oh.com
Secretary Chris Kelly City of Cincinnati chris.kelly@cincinnati-oh.gov

 

2015 Elected Directors 

Title Name Company/Organization Email
Past President Ernie Drott USACE ernest.a.drott@usace.army.mil
Rajib Sinha CB&I Rajib.Sinha@CBIFederalServices.com
COL John Drolet USACE john.d.drolet@usace.army.mil
Martha Weekley FFE martha.weekley@ffe-serv.com

 

2015 Appointed Directors 

Title Name Company/Organization Email
Jim Brastauskas P&G brastauskas.jp@pg.com
Paul Lamprinos General Iconics paulgl@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Cone CPS Coneeli@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Sustaining Member -
Young Member -
SAME Fellow Frank Monfeli USACE frank.c.monfeli@usace.army.mil

 

2015 Committee Chairs 

Title Name Company/Org Email
 Programs Martha Weekley  FFE  martha.weekley@ffe-serv.com
Membership COL (R) John Drolet USACE john.d.drolet@usace.army.mil
Recognition and Awards Tim Foster IDE timf@ide-oh.com
Communications Jacqueline Tate USACE Jacqueline.Y.Tate@usace.army.mil"
Education & Mentoring (Scholarship) Bill Scoville, PE CB&I William.Scoville@CBIFederalServices.com
Outreach - College Phil Tilly USACE Philip.R.Tilly@usace.army.mil
Outreach - K-12 Paul Lamprinos General Iconics paulgl@hotmail.com
SAME Engineering Camps Clint Weekley, P.E. FFE clint.weekley@ffe-serv.com
Professional Development Clint Weekley FFE clint.weekley@ffe-serv.com
Emergency Preparedness Tom Howko USACE Thomas.J.Howko@usace.army.mil
Finance and Audit Frank Monfeli USACE Frank.C.Monfeli@usace.army.mil
Nominating Tim Foster IDE timf@ide-oh.com
Sponsorship Donald Johantges USACE Donald.E.johantges@usace.army.mil