WELCOME TO
CINCINNATI POST

cincinnati Home Image 1.  cincinnati Home Image 2.  cincinnati Home Image 3.  

Sustaining Members

Firm Representative Email Phone
Armcorp Construction, Inc Tim Rosengarten tim@armcorpinc.com (419) 778-7024
CB&I Federal Services, LLC Carol Morrison carol.morrison@cbifederalservices.com (303) 486-2551
Eaton Corporation Clint Weekley, P.E. clint.weekley@ffe-serv.com (513) 522-0956
Hammontree and Associates, Ltd Charles Hammontree chammontree@hammontree-engineers.com (330) 499-8817
KZF Design Meg Mueller meg.mueller@kzf.com (513) 621-6211
Megen Construction Company, Inc. Kate Walls kwalls@megenconstruction.com (513) 742-9191
Motz Enterprise, Inc. Matt Motz srumford@rumfordgroup.com (513) 772-6689
Rumford Group Stephanie Rumford srumford@rumfordgroup.com (937) 435-4650
Siemens Industries Inc Diane Flynn diane.flynn@siemens.com
T. Clear Corporation Dick Crawford, CDT dcrawford@tclear.net (513) 870-9246
Terracon Consultants, Inc. Lisa Cornelison (913) 599-6886