WELCOME TO
COASTAL CAROLINA POST

coastalcarolina Home Image 1.  coastalcarolina Home Image 2.  coastalcarolina Home Image 3.  

SAME Coastal Carolina Board of Directors

 

President

Corey Avens

coreyavens@rizaconstruction.com

Riza Construction

(910) 934-0385

Vice President

Joe Angell II, PE, CCM, DBIA, F.SAME

jangell@acg-pa.com

Apogee Consulting Group, P.A.

(919) 535-3632

Secretary

Ruth King

rking@mcgillcompost.com

McGill Premium Compost

(910) 604-4111

Treasurer

Cindy Nash

cnash@getsolutionsinc.com

GET Solutions

(757) 518-1703

Individual Member POC Randy Alvar ralvar@cems-ae.com

CEMS Engineering

(252) 649-0732

Sustaining Member POC John Cawthorne johncawth@hotmail.com





Past President

David Holsinger, PE

dholsinger6@gmail.com

Cape Fear Engineering

(919) 475-2971

Appointed Director

Young Member - Amanda Brooks

brooks@summerconsultants.com

Summer Consultants, Inc.

(984) 204-4500

Appointed Director

Small Business - Kimberly Vallone

kimberly.vallone@navy.mil

NAVFAC Small Business Programs

(910) 451-2582

Appointed Director  Membership - Marshall Clawson



mwclaw25@att.net

(919) 866-0638

Appointed Director

Fellow or Senior Member - Gil Burnet, PE, Col, USAF (ret.)

gil.burnet@aecom.com

AECOM

(919) 854-6212