WELCOME TO
FORT BRAGG POST

ftbragg Home Image 1.  ftbragg Home Image 2.  ftbragg Home Image 3.  

SAME Ft. Bragg Post 

OFFICERS:

President:

John Slaughter
919.208-4836
John.Slaughter@tetratech.com

1st Vice President:
Scott Hartung, P.E.
919.455.3831
Hartung@aecom.com

2nd Vice President:
Lane Sauls
919.210.4834
LSauls@ecologicaleng.com


3rd Vice President:
Bill Sabata, P.E.
919.461.1558
sabata2@mindspring.com            
 
Secretary:
Vicki Gatling
910.
VickieGatling@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Kevin Jones
919.870.3118
KevinBJones53@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COMMITTEES & CHAIRS:

Membership/Nominations Committee:
Jack Roberts
919.830.2979
Jack.Roberts@cfglink.com

Luncheon Program Committee:
Bill Sabata, P.E.
919.461.1558
sabata2@mindspring.com

Scholarship Golf Tournament Committee:
Jim Shannon
910.777.9446
JShannon@srrenviro.com

Fall Social Committee:
Glenn Craig, P.E.
919-810-1712
G.Craig@TriangleEngr.com
           

Streamer Committee:

Awards Committee:
Jury Brown, P.E.
910.381.7914
JYBrown@zapatainc.com

2020 JETS Event Committee:
Scott Hartung, P.E.
919.455.3831
Scott.Hartung@aecom.com

Education Committee:
Anna Turlik
704-699-4481
Anna.Turlik@gmail.com 

Communications Committee:
Robert Pointer
704-699-4481
Pointer@summerconsultants.com