WELCOME TO
GEM STATE POST

   

Board Members


Position

Name, Organization

Email

President

Zach Hall, HDR

zach.hall@hdrinc.com

Vice President

Lena Gandiaga, Jacobs

lena.gandiaga@ch2m.com

Secretary

Isla Nelson, Cardno

isla.nelson@cardno-gs.com

Treasurer

Paul Derr, HDR

paul.derr@hdrinc.com

Membership

Tracy Meeks, USAF

maria.meeks@us.af.mil

Scholarships/Camps

Ray Arguello, Power Engineers

ray.arguello@powereng.com

Golf Co-Chairs

John Bialke, Retired USAF
Rick McCormick, Jacobs

bialke@gmailcom
rick.mccormick@ch2m.com

Website Coordinator

Scott Dressler, AECOM

scott.dressler@aecom.com