Officers

President Dennis Turner dennis.turner@pavetex.com
President Elect Keri Garner-Hopple kghopple@midtownengineers.com
Vice President, Programs Pacee Bean pbean@costelloinc.com
Deputy of Programs Vacant
Secretary Bob Morgan bobm@brooksandsparks.com
Treasurer Belen Valdovinos mvaldovinos@fugro.com
Assistant Secretary Alene Efaw aefaw@bgeinc.com
Assistant Treasurer Drew Tiffany dtiffany@bgeinc.com
Past President Yvonne Rivera yvonne@5engineering.com
PP&FC Chairman Reid Mrsny reid.mrsny@hcpid.org
PP&FC Secretary Vacant
Post Mentor Wendell "Buddy" Barnes buddy.barnes01@gmail.com

Directors

Director Jan.2018 - Dec.2020 Joe Myers, Pillar: Develop Leaders jmyers@huitt-zollars.com
Director Jan 2018 - Dec.2020 Jon Strange, Pillar: Develop Leaders jstrange@jnsellc.com
Director Jan.2018 - Dec.2020 Ed Mears, Pillar: Ind/Govt Engagement emears@pulice.com
Director (PA) Jan.2019 - Dec.2021 Clif Edwards, Pillar: Resilience cedwards@hcp4.net
Director Jan.2019 - Dec.2021 Mike Fitzgerald, Pillar: Resilience mfitzgerald@bgeinc.com
Director (YM) Jan.2019 - Dec.2021 Yvonne Hernandez, Pillar: STEM Yvonne.Hernandez@terracon.com
Director (PA) Jan.2020 - Dec.2022 Kalli Clark-Egan, , Pillar: Ind/Govt. Engagement Kalli.Clark-Egan2@usace.army.mil
Director Jan.2020 - Dec.2022 Lars Zetterstrom, Pillar: Veteran Transition LNZetterstrom@lan-inc.com
Director (YM) Jan.2020 - Dec.2022 Maheshwor KC, Pillar: STEM kcmaheshwor@midtownengineers.com

Committees

Membership Arturo Avila arturo.avila@pavetex.com
Top Post Streamers & Word Passer Julia Horie julia.horie@eng.hctx.net
Top Post Streamers - Mentor Liz Parent liz@5engineering.com
Public Agency Javier Infante javier@associatedtesting.com
Environmental Yvonne Hernandez Yvonne.hernandez@terracon.com
Small Business Liz Parent liz@5engineering.com
Young Members Shaun Sallee ssallee@halff.com
Awards Efram Fuller efuller@mbroh.com
Sponsorships Belen Valdovinos mvaldovinos@fugro.com
Resilience (EPIR) Jared Erikson jared.erickson@dannenbaum.com
STEM KC Maheshwor kcmaheshwor@midtownengineers.com
Engineer's Week Representative Carol Serna
Website Administrator Julia Horie julia.horie@eng.hctx.net
Communications Ashley Kaylor akaylor@costelloinc.com
Community Programs Paula Ikpatt pikpatt@hntb.com
Leadership / Mentoring Ramon Herrera rherrera@midtownengineers.com
TAMU Chapter Liasons Sean Bowman sbowman@alphatesting.com
Golf/Clay Shoot Events Shaun Sallee ssallee@halff.com