Officers

President Keri Hopple kghopple@midtownengineers.com
President Elect Wendell "Buddy" Barnes
buddy.barnes01@gmail.com
Vice President, Programs Yvonne Hernandez
Yvonne.Hernandez@terracon.com
Deputy of Programs Maheshwor KC kcmaheshwor@midtownengineers.com
Secretary Alene Efaw
aefaw@bgeinc.com
Treasurer Belen Valdovinos
mvaldovinos@fugro.com
Assistant Secretary Pacee Bean
pbean@hntb.com
Assistant Treasurer Drew Tiffany
dtiffany@bgeinc.com
Past President Dennis Turner
dennis.turner@pavetex.com
PP&FC Chairman Reid Mrsny
reid.mrsny@hcpid.org
PP&FC Secretary Liz Parent
liz@5engineering.com

Directors

Director (PA) Jan. 2019 - Dec. 2021
Clif Edwards
cedwards@hcp4.net
Director Jan. 2019 - Dec. 2021
Mike Fitzgerald mfitzgerald@bgeinc.om
Director (YM) Jan. 2019 - Dec. 2021
Tommi Jo Scott tjgscott1@gmail.com
Director (PA) Jan. 2020 - Dec. 2022
Kalli Clark-Egan Kalli.Clark-Egan2@usace.army.mil
Director Jan. 2020 - Dec. 2022  Larz Zetterstrom LNZetterstrom@lan-inc.com
Director (YM) Jan. 2020 - Dec. 2022  Shaun Sallee ssallee@halff.com
Director (PA) Jan. 2021 - Dec. 2023  Juan Chavira juan.chavira@houstontx.gov
Director Jan. 2021 - Dec. 2023  Yvonne Rivera yvonne@5engineering.com
Director (YM) Jan. 2021 - Dec. 2023  Carol Serna carol.serna@stantec.com

Committees


Membership Arturo Avila arturo.avila@pavetex.com
Top Post Streamers & Word Passer Efram Fuller efuller@mbroh.com
Top Post Streamers - Mentor Liz Parent liz@5engineering.com
Public Agency Javier Infante javier@associatedtesting.com
Environmental Karen Coopersmith Karen.Coopersmith@jacobs.com
Small Business Liz Parent liz@5engineering.com
Young Members Veronica Weaver-Rivers
veronica.weaver-rivers@hdrinc.com
Awards Efram Fuller efuller@mbroh.com
Sponsorships Meredith Gregory m.gregory@furgo.com
STEM Carol Serna carol.serna@stantec.com
Engineer's Week Representative Justin LaPorte jlaporte@midtownengineers.com
Website Administrator Rose Villarreal rvillarreal@bgeinc.com
Communications Ashley Kaylor akaylor@costelloinc.com
Community Programs Paula Ikpatt pikpatt@hntb.com
Leadership / Mentoring Liz Parent liz@5engineering.com
TAMU Chapter Liasons Justin LaPorte jlaporte@midtownengineers.com
Golf/Clay Shoot Events Shaun Sallee ssallee@halff.com