WELCOME TO
HOUSTON/GALVESTON POST

Houston/Galveston Post Officers

Title Officers Phone Email
President Yvonne Rivera 832-800-3483 yvonne@5engineering.com
President Elect Dennis Turner 346-212-2132 dennis.turner@pavetex.com
Vice President, Programs Keri Garner-Hopple 713-862-8848 kghopple@midtownengineers.com
Deputy of Programs Pacee Bean 713-783-7788 pbean@costelloinc.com
Secretary Bob Morgan 281-578-9595 bobm@brooksandsparks.com
Treasurer Janelle Reiher 713-588-2463 jreiher@halff.com
Assistant Secretary Alene Efaw 713-488-8342 aefaw@bgeinc.com
Assistant Treasurer Belen Valdovinos 713-369-5512 mvaldovinos@fugro.com
Past President Tom Martens 713-939-6403 tom.martens@terracon.com
PP&FC Chairman Reid Mrsny 713-274-3657 reid.mrsny@hcpid.org
 PP&FC Secretary Liz Parent 713-775-7701 liz@5engineering.com
 Post Mentor Wendell "Buddy" Barnes 713-248-8257 buddy.barnes01@gmail.com

Houston/Galveston Post Directors

Title

Officers

Phone

Email

Jan. 2017 - Dec. 2019 Director, Public Agency

Joe Myers

713-294-7877

joseph.myers@houstontx.gov

Jan. 2017 - Dec. 2019 Director, Public Agency

Greg Olinger

713-658-9020

golinger@coastalwaterauthority.org

Jan. 2017 - Dec. 2019 Director

Ed Mears

 

 

Jan. 2018 - Dec. 2020 Director

Jon Strange

281-391-3366

jstrange@jnsellc.com

Jan. 2018 - Dec. 2020 Director, Young Member

Tommi Jo Scott

713-380-4402

tscott@lja.com

Jan. 2019 - Dec. 2021 Director, Public Agency

Clif Edwards

 

 

Jan. 2019 - Dec. 2021 Director

Mike Fitzgerald

 

mfitzgerald@bgeinc.com

Jan. 2017 - Dec. 2019 Director, Young Member

Patrick Korn

832-783-8321

prkorn@terracon.com

Jan. 2018 - Dec. 2020 Director, Public Agency

Jennifer Almonte

713-274-2323

jennifer.almonte@pct2.hctx.net

Jan. 2018 - Dec. 2020 Director, Young Member

Pacee Bean

713-380-4402

pbean@costelloinc.com

 

 


Houston/Galveston Post Committees

 

Title Officers Phone Email
Membership Dennis Turner 346-212-2132 dennis.turner@pavetex.com
Top Post Streamers & Word Passer Alene Efaw 713-488-8342 aefaw@bgeinc.com
Top Post Streamers - Mentor Liz Parent 713-775-7701 liz@5engineering.com
Public Agency Javier Infante 713-748-3717 javier@associatedtesting.com
Environmental Yvonne Hernandez 713-329-2595 Yvonne.hernandez@terracon.com
Small Business Liz Parent 713-775-7701 liz@5engineering.com
Young Members Shaun Sallee 713-380-4389 ssallee@halff.com
Awards Tommi Jo Scott 713-380-4402 tscott@lja.com
Sponsorships Belen Valdovinos 713-369-5512 mvaldovinos@fugro.com
 Resilience (EPIR) Dan Menendez James Kisel 281-496-0066 713-520-9570 dmenendez@huitt-zollars.com
james.kisiel@dannenbaum.com 
STEM KC Maheshwor 713-862-8848 kcmaheshwor@midtownengineers.com
Engineer's Week Representative Liz Parent 713-775-7701 liz@5engineering.com
Website Administrator Julia Horie 713-274-3590 julia.horie@eng.hctx.net
 Communications Ashley Kaylor 713-579-3866  akaylor@costelloinc.com
Community Programs Paula Ikpatt 346-352-5649 pikpatt@hntb.com
Leadership / Mentoring Ramon Herrera 713-862-8848 rherrera@midtownengineers.com
 TAMU Chapter Liasons Sean Bowman 832-725-4925 sbowman@alphatesting.com 
 Golf/Clay Shoot Events Shaun Sallee 713-380-4389 ssallee@halff.com