WELCOME TO
KENTUCKIANA POST

kentuckiana Home Image 1.  kentuckiana Home Image 2.  kentuckiana Home Image 3.  

Kentuckiana Post SAME Board 2019

 

President

Marci Snyder

Mission Leadership

msnyder@dynatest.com

(678) 781-1799 x217

1st VP

Joe Bissaillon

Mission Leadership

joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

(937) 531-1216

2nd VP

April Vance

 

april.vance@stantec.com

(502) 657-9171

Secretary

Kate Brandner, PE

Meetings Documentation

katebrander@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

John Allison, PE

Finance

Johnfalli@bellsouth.net

(502) 315-6350

Past President

Rick Wolfe, PE

 


 

Elected Director 2019/2020

Corey White

Young Members

coreywhitepe@gmail.com


Elected Director 2019/2020

Marilyn Lewis

Fellows / Mentoring

mlewis@aei.cc

(502) 296-0929

Elected Director 2019/2020

Tara Brinkmoeller

Relationships & Recognition Streamer

tarab@sempertekinc.com

(502) 523-3610

Elected Director 2019/2020 Steve Skaggs Streamers / National Alignment skaggsman@yahoo.com  (502) 315-6368
Elected Director 2019/2020 Karen Tenfelde Communications karentenfelde@gmail.com (859) 699-9662
Elected Director 2019/2020 Lisa Wilson-Plajer Membership lisa.wilson@terracon.com (859) 240-7009

Elected Director 2019/2020

David Servis

Leadership & Mentoring Streamer

dave.servis@tetratech.com

(502) 727-3333


The following Kentuckiana Post Individual Members and Sustaining Member Representatives have agreed to serve as appointed directors in positions indicated:


Communications Karen Tenfelde   ktenfelde@aei.cc (859) 699-9662
          Newsletter & email blasts Richard Petty   richard.petty@stantec.com (502) 212-5004
          Website Eric Baker   eric.baker@masonandhanger.com (859) 280-3580
          Social Media Kenny Owens   kenny.owens@masonandhanger.com  (859) 280-3555 
          Photography Kenny Owens   kenny.owens@masonandhanger.com   (859) 280-3555
         
Events Tara Grove   tgrove.mcde@gmail.com (614) 923-3930
          Golf Aaron Cooley   acooley@qk4.com
(502) 719-7944
          Social Tara Grove   tgrove.mcde@gmail.com (614) 923-3930
          Sm. Bus Workshop/Industry Day Lisa Wilson-Plajer   lisa.wilson@terracon.com
(859) 240-7009
         
Education        
          STEM  Nichole Lashley   auxanoenvironmental@outlook.com
 
   Don VanBogaert   dvanbogaert@luckett-farley.com
(502) 585-4181
          U of L Student Chapter        
               Leadership Abby Mills   abby.miles@louisville.edu
502-852-0144
  Raychel Bahnick      
  Dr. Mark French   mark.french@louisville.edu
 
               Faculty Advisor Dr. Tom Rockaway   rockaway@louisville.edu

               Liason Corey White   cdwhit09@gmail.com
(502) 315-6431
          Scholarships Kristen Crumpton   kristen.crumpton@aecom.com
(502) 217-1523
  Don VanBogaert   dvanbogaert@luckett-farley.com
(502) 585-4181
          Camps Nichole Lashley   auxanoenvironmental@outlook.com
 
  Don VanBogaert   dvanbogaert@luckett-farley.com
(502) 585-4181
          Education & Mentoring Fund Tony Marconi   tmarconi@raconsultantsllc.com
(859) 469-4828
         

Programs Co-Chair (Room reservation, room set up)

Derek Gray, PE

 

derek.k gray@usace.army.mil

(502) 315-6431

Programs Co-Chair (Speaker bios, PDH certificates)

Bill Nieport

bill.nieport@tetratech.com

(502) 569-9007

Education & Training Co-Chair

John Storm, PE

john.storm@amecfw.com

(502) 267-0700    

Education & Training Co-Chair

Joe Bissallion, AIA

joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

(937) 428-5226

Ft. Knox Co-Chair

Rick Storm, PE

rstorm@bryant-engrs.com

(502) 775-5741

Ft. Knox Co-Chair

Tony Harover, PE

tharover@hkbell.com

(502) 541-3294

Emergency Preparedness & Homeland Security Co-Chair

Clay Kelly, PE, F.SAME

Clay.Kelly@strand.com

(502) 583-7020

Emergency Preparedness & Homeland Security Co-Chair

Joe Hardesty

 

jhardesty@stites.com

(502) 681-0608

Scholarship Co-Chair

Kristen Crumpton, PE

Ed. & Mentoring Fund and KEF Board

kristen.crumpton@aecom.com

(502) 217-1523

Scholarship Co-Chair

Don VanBogaert, AIA

Ed. & Mentoring Fund and KEF Board

dvanvanbogaert@luckett-farley.com

(502) 585-4181

Young Member Affairs Co-Chair

Mary Landgrave, EIT

mary.landgrave@louisvillemsd.org

(502) 381-2924

Young Member Affairs Co-Chair

Richard Boston, PMP

richard.boston@masonandhanger.com

(859) 252-9980

Membership Chair

Lisa Wilson-Plajer

 

lisa.wilson@terracon.com

(859) 240-7009

Louisville District Open House Coordinator

Rosemary Gilbertson, PE

 

rg@scottgilbertson.com

(502) 315-6500

Education & Mentoring Fund Management Co-Chair

Tony Marconi, PE

 

marconi@msdlouky.org

(502) 540-6964

Education & Mentoring Fund Management Co-Chair

Joe Brink, NCARB

 

joe.brink@burgessniple.com

(513) 509-1679

Audit Committee Chair

April Vance, PE

 

april.vance@stantec.com

(502) 292-4736

Public Relations Co-Chair (PR Posts)

Tanya Leonard

 

tleonard@titan-associates.net

(423) 368-9197

STEM Co-Chair

April Vance, PE

 

april.vance@stantec.com

(502) 292-4736

Veterans Program Co-Chair

Bret Oakes

 

bret.oakes1@gmail.com

(859) 644-0717

Veterans Program Co-Chair

Tara Brinkmoeller

 

tarab@sempertekinc.com

(502) 523-3610



(502) 852-4565