WELCOME TO
KENTUCKIANA POST

kentuckiana Home Image 1.  kentuckiana Home Image 2.  kentuckiana Home Image 3.  

Kentuckiana Post SAME Board 2018

 

President

Rick Wolf, PE

Mission Leadership

wolflf@cdmsmith.com

(859) 361-6404

1st VP

Marci Synder

Mission Leadership

msnyder@dynatest.com

(937) 307-5620

2nd VP

Open

 

Open

Open

Secretary

Kate Brandner, PE

Meetings Documentation

katebrander@gmail.com

(502) 315-6474

Treasurer

John Allison, PE

Finance

Johnfalli@bellsouth.net

(502) 315-6350

Past President

Ian Mitchell, PE

Leadership Mentoring & Nominations

ian.f.mitchell@gmail.com

(615) 252-4300

Elected Director 2018/2019

April Vance, PE

Education & Training Streamer

april.vance@stantec.com

(502) 292-4736

Elected Director 2018/2019

Joe Bissaillon, AIA

Emer. Prep & Homeland Sec Streamer

joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

(937) 428-5226

Elected Director 2018/2019

Steve Skaggs, PE

Relationships & Recognition Streamer

skaggsman@yahoo.com

(502) 396-3533

Elected Director 2018/2019

David Servis

Leadership & Mentoring Streamer

dave.servis@tetratech.com

(502) 727-3333


The following Kentuckiana Post Individual Members and Sustaining Member Representatives have agreed to serve as appointed directors in positions indicated:


Programs Co-Chair (Room reservation, room set up)

Derek Gray, PE

 

derek.k gray@usace.army.mil

(502) 315-6431

Programs Co-Chair (Speaker bios, PDH certificates)

Bill Nieport

bill.nieport@tetratech.com

(502) 569-9007

Education & Training Co-Chair

John Storm, PE

john.storm@amecfw.com

(502) 267-0700    

Education & Training Co-Chair

Joe Bissallion, AIA

joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

(937) 428-5226

Ft. Knox Co-Chair

Rick Storm, PE

rstorm@bryant-engrs.com

(502) 775-5741

Ft. Knox Co-Chair

Tony Harover, PE

tharover@hkbell.com

(502) 541-3294

Emergency Preparedness & Homeland Security Co-Chair

Clay Kelly, PE, F.SAME

Clay.Kelly@strand.com

(502) 583-7020

Emergency Preparedness & Homeland Security Co-Chair

Joe Hardesty

 

jhardesty@stites.com

(502) 681-0608

Scholarship Co-Chair

Kristen Crumpton, PE

Ed. & Mentoring Fund and KEF Board

kristen.crumpton@aecom.com

(502) 217-1523

Scholarship Co-Chair

Don VanBogaert, AIA

Ed. & Mentoring Fund and KEF Board

dvanvanbogaert@luckett-farley.com

(502) 585-4181

Young Member Affairs Co-Chair

Mary Landgrave, EIT

mary.landgrave@louisvillemsd.org

(502) 381-2924

Young Member Affairs Co-Chair

Richard Boston, PMP

richard.boston@masonandhanger.com

(859) 252-9980

Membership Chair

Lisa Wilson-Plajer

 

lisa.wilson@terracon.com

(859) 240-7009

U of L Student Chapter President

Hunter Boggs

 

hsboggs01@cardmail.louisville.edu

NA

U of L Student Chapter Faculty Advisor

Dr. Tom Rockaway, PE

 

rockaway@louisville.edu

(502) 852-4565

U of L Student Chapter Liaison

Corey White, EIT

 

cdwhit09@gmail.com

(502) 315-6431

Small Business/Industry Day Co-Chair  Karen Tenfelde   ktenfelde@aei.cc (859) 699-9662

Small Business/Industry Day Co-Chair

Lisa Wilson-Plajer

 

lisa.wilson@terracon.com

(859) 240-7009

Louisville District Open House Coordinator

Rosemary Gilbertson, PE

 

rg@scottgilbertson.com

(502) 315-6500

Newsletter Co-Chair

Richard Petty

 

richard.petty@stantec.com

(502) 212-5004

Newsletter Co-Chair

Matt Vaughn

 


NA

Website Chair

Eric Baker

 

Eric.Baker@masonandhanger.com

(859) 252-9980

Education & Mentoring Fund Management Co-Chair

Tony Marconi, PE

 

marconi@msdlouky.org

(502) 540-6964

Education & Mentoring Fund Management Co-Chair

Joe Brink, NCARB

 

joe.brink@burgessniple.com

(513) 509-1679

Audit Committee Chair

April Vance, PE

 

april.vance@stantec.com

(502) 292-4736

Golf Scramble Co-Chair

Aaron Cooley

 

acooley@qk4.com

(502) 719-7944

Golf Scramble Co-Chair

Clay Bostic, PE

 

clay.bostic@jacobs.com

(502) 540-6464

Golf Scramble Co-Chair

Brad Selch, PE

 

brad.selch@louisvillemsd.org

(502) 540-6614

Public Relations Co-Chair (Social Media)

Kenny Owens

 

kenny.owens@masonandhanger.com

(859) 252-9980

Public Relations Co-Chair (PR Posts)

Tanya Leonard

 

tleonard@titan-associates.net

(423) 368-9197

STEM Co-Chair

April Vance, PE

 

april.vance@stantec.com

(502) 292-4736

STEM Co-Chair

Open

 

Open

Open

Veterans Program Co-Chair

Bret Oakes

 

bret.oakes1@gmail.com

(859) 644-0717

Veterans Program Co-Chair

Tara Brinkmoeller

 

tarab@sempertekinc.com

(502) 523-3610

Photography

Kenny Owens

 

Kenny.Owens@masonandhanger.com

(859) 252-9980