Minneapolis–Saint Paul Slide 1 Minneapolis–Saint Paul Slide 2 Minneapolis–Saint Paul Slide 3 Minneapolis–Saint Paul Slide 4

Executive Committee Positions

The term of office for positions of the Executive Committee is for one year, with the exception of the Board of Directors roles which are two year positions. The terms begin in July and end in June of the following year. The incoming Executive Committee is voted on at the May General Membership Meeting. They begin exercising their roles and responsibilities at the July Executive Committee Transition Meeting; the outgoing Executive Committee relinquishes their roles automatically at the onset of the aforementioned July Executive Committee Transition Meeting.

Title Name Company Phone
President Paul Dierking HDR 763-591-5473
Vice President Jane Flewellen Mortenson 763-287-3464
Junior Vice President Erin Krug COE 651-290-5576
Secretary Rachel Pichelmann SEH 507-299-5212
Treasurer Lindsey Roberts McKenzie SEH 651-490-2956
Past President Peter Allen Stantec 651-604-4801
Director Ann Banitt COE 651-290-5541
Director Dave Ausdemore Health Systems Sciences LLC 763-591-5473
Director Rebekah Hudson JE Dunn Construction 952-833-5911
Director Matt Redington HDR 736-591-5487

Operating Committee Positions

Positions on the Operating Committees are typically filled by volunteers from within the Post's general membership. Several of the Operating Committees are chaired by one of the Directors on the Board.

Title Name Company Phone
Golf Tournament Rachel Pichelmann SEH 651-490-2000
Awards & Recognition Sherry VanDuyn Landmark Environmental 952-666-2420
Technical Programs Matt Redington HDR 763-591-5487
Professional Development Michelle Larson COE 651-290-5632
Website and Publications Jim Mosner Retired 612-812-0831
Membership Dave Ausdemore Health System Sciences LLC 763-591-5473
Investments Rick Femrite COE 651-290-5550
Readiness Bonnie Greenleaf COE 651-290-5476
Young Member Activities Erin Krug COE 651-290-5576
Nominations for 2019 Wayne Wambold SEH 651-490-2108
Small Business Liaison Sherry VanDuyn Landmark Environmental 952-666-2420
NCO Liaison Brian Lintonen 829 Vertical Engineers,
Wisconsin Army National Guard
MFESTS Liaison Peter Allen Stantec 651-604-4801
Future City Competition Liaison
Habitat for Humanity Liaison