SAME Mid-MD Post Officers and Directors 2019

For questions or comments, please feel free to email us at samemidmaryland@gmail.com and one of our board members will get back to you shortly.

Name Position Company Phone
Ms. Sally Clark President AFG Group, Inc. 301-602-9886
Mark Tomassoni 1st Vice-President KBR Wiley 301-875-5839
Benjamin Nichols 2nd Vice-President Harkins Builders 443-690-0950
Mike Nash Secretary ATC Market Analysis, LLC 301-788-5365
Will Hettchen Treasurer USACE (Ret.) 202-437-8240
Open Membership Director
Ms. Liz Hartlaub Krick Program Director RMF Engineering, Inc.
Steven Grange Scholarship Director
(incl. STEM, Golf Event, and Camps)
Bold Concepts, Inc. 240-751-8018
Ms. Jacquie Schingeck Recognition Director Century Engineering, Inc.
Raymond Rehrer, R.A. Director at Large USAG Fort Meade 410-279-2891
Open Young Membership Chair
Dr. Ed Link UMD Student Chapters Chair
Dr. David Lovell UMD Student Chapters Chair
Ms. Susan Piguet Sustainability Chair The Crozier Company 917-334-5670
Ms. Jani McCreay Leadership & Mentorship Program Chair USDA
Richard Schafer Education & Training Co-Chair Pennoni, Inc. 520-313-1482
Randy Williams Education & Training Co-Chair
Ms. Amanda Myers Communications Chair BioTel Research 301-788-9789
Ms. Anita Ruth Communications Assistant Chair McDonough Bolyard Peck (MBPCE)
Ms. Nichole Dowdy Communications Art Chair McDonough Bolyard Peck (MBPCE)
Carlos Sanchez Previous President McDonough Bolyard Peck (MBPCE) 800-898-9088