WELCOME TO
MOBILE POST

mobile Home Image 1.  mobile Home Image 2.  mobile Home Image 3.  

Post Organization

Who we are

SAME is a professional engineering association connecting architects, engineers and builders in the public and private sectors, uniting them to improve individual and collective capabilities for national security.  SAME’s goal is to unite these entities and individuals so they can prepare and quickly respond to natural and manmade disasters, acts of terrorism and improve security at home and abroad.  For more information on how to become a member of SAME, please visit the national website at www.same.org or send an email to the Mobile Post Membership Committee Chair.

Contact Us!

SAME Mobile Post
PO Box 172
Mobile, AL 36601

General questions and comments:  Post Secretary Brandi Robinson, brandi7robinson@gmail.com

Officers and Board of Directors

President

COL Sebastian Joly

Vice President

Jamie Bartel

Secretary

Brandi Robinson

Treasurer

Nina Reins

Past President

Cindy Henderson

Elected Director

Justin McDonald

Elected Director

Jeff Duplantis

Elected Director

Raleigh Price

Elected Director

John Nocera, F.SAME

Appointed Director

Dehyrl Middleton

Appointed Director

Derrick Rogers

Appointed Director

Frances Hinkley

Appointed Director

Juan Ortiz

Appointed Director

Bailey Crane


Committees
If you are interested in joining any of our Post committees, please contact the Committee Chair.    

 

Finance

Nina Reins

 

Membership



Facilities



Sponsorship

John Nocera, F.SAME

John.Nocera@arcadis.com

Readiness Workshop

Jaime Bartel

jamie.bartel@ghd.com

Nominations & MACE Banquet

Mike Thompson, F.SAME

mthompson@thompsonengineering.com

Website

Brandi Robinson

brandi7robinson@gmail.com

Industry Day

Justin McDonald

Justin.S.McDonald@usace.army.mil

SAME/ASCE Shrimp Boil

Mike Manning

mmanning@thompsonengineering.com

Community Outreach

Tom Nelson

tnelson@hargrove-epc.com

Licensure

John Nocera, F.SAME

John.Nocera@arcadis.com

Programs



Scholarships

Dehyrl Middleton

dehyrl.h.middleton@usace.army.mil

K-12 Outreach / GEMS

Angela Nocera, F.SAME

angela.nocera@mbakerintl.com

Young Member

Bailey Crane

bailey.crane83@gmail.com

STEM Camps

Bob Keyser, F.SAME

rkeyser@ahenv.com

Scores for Scholars Golf Tournament

Paul Klotz

pklotz@thompsonengineering.com

Streamers

Tiffany Seibt, F.SAME


USA Student Chapter

Angela Nocera, F.SAME

angela.nocera@mbakerintl.com