WELCOME TO
MOBILE POST

mobile Home Image 1.  mobile Home Image 2.  mobile Home Image 3.  

Post Organization

Who we are

SAME is a professional engineering association connecting architects, engineers and builders in the public and private sectors, uniting them to improve individual and collective capabilities for national security.  SAME’s goal is to unite these entities and individuals so they can prepare and quickly respond to natural and manmade disasters, acts of terrorism and improve security at home and abroad.  For more information on how to become a member of SAME, please visit the national website at www.same.org or send an email to the Mobile Post Membership Committee Chair.

Contact Us!

SAME Mobile Post
PO Box 172
Mobile, AL 36601

General questions and comments:  Post Secretary Jamie Bartel, jamie.bartel@ghd.com

Officers and Board of Directors

President

Cindy Henderson

Vice President

COL Sebastian Joly

Secretary

Jamie Bartel

Treasurer

Raleigh Price

Past President

LTC Tom Nelson, USA, Ret.

Elected Director

Jeff Duplantis

Elected Director

John Nocera, F. SAME

Elected Director

Tonja Koob

Elected Director

Justin McDonald

Appointed Director

Nina Reins

Appointed Director

Derrick Rogers

Appointed Director

Dehyrl Middleton

Appointed Director

Bailey Crane

Appointed Director

Juan Ortiz


Committees
If you are interested in joining any of our Post committees, please contact the Committee Chair.    

 

Finance

Raleigh Price

rprice@sslarch.com

Membership



Facilities



Sponsorship

John Nocera, F.SAME

John.Nocera@arcadis.com

Readiness Workshop

Jaime Bartel

jamie.bartel@ghd.com

Nominations & MACE Banquet

Mike Thompson, F.SAME

mthompson@thompsonengineering.com

Website

Angela Nocera, F.SAME

angela.nocera@mbakerintl.com

Industry Day

Justin McDonald

Justin.S.McDonald@usace.army.mil

SAME/ASCE Shrimp Boil

Mike Manning

mmanning@thompsonengineering.com

Community Outreach

Tom Nelson

tnelson@hargrove-epc.com

Licensure

John Nocera, F.SAME

John.Nocera@arcadis.com

Programs



Scholarships

Dehyrl Middleton

dehyrl.h.middleton@usace.army.mil

K-12 Outreach / GEMS

Angela Nocera, F.SAME

angela.nocera@mbakerintl.com

Young Member

Bailey Crane

bailey.crane83@gmail.com

STEM Camps

Bob Keyser, F.SAME

rkeyser@ahenv.com

Scores for Scholars Golf Tournament

Paul Klotz

pklotz@thompsonengineering.com

Streamers

Tiffany Seibt, F.SAME


USA Student Chapter

Angela Nocera, F.SAME

angela.nocera@mbakerintl.com