WELCOME TO
MOBILE POST

mobile Home Image 1.  mobile Home Image 2.  mobile Home Image 3.  

Post Organization

Who we are

SAME is a professional engineering association connecting architects, engineers and builders in the public and private sectors, uniting them to improve individual and collective capabilities for national security.  SAME’s goal is to unite these entities and individuals so they can prepare and quickly respond to natural and manmade disasters, acts of terrorism and improve security at home and abroad.  For more information on how to become a member of SAME, please visit the national website at www.same.org or send an email to the Mobile Post Membership Committee Chair.

Contact Us!

SAME Mobile Post
PO Box 172
Mobile, AL 36601

General questions and comments:  Post Secretary Jamie Bartel, jamie.bartel@ghd.com

Officers and Board of Directors

President

LTC Tom Nelson, USA, Ret.

Vice President

COL James DeLapp, USA, Ret.

Secretary

Jamie Bartel

Treasurer

Raleigh Price

Past President

Jeff Duplantis

Elected Director

Byron Hinchey

Elected Director

Mike Manning

Elected Director

Tonja Koob

Elected Director

Justin McDonald

Appointed Director

John Nocera (Fellow)

Appointed Director

Cindy Henderson 

Appointed Director

Nina Rein


Committees
If you are interested in joining any of our Post committees, please contact the Committee Chair.    

 

Finance

Raleigh Price

rprice@sslarch.com

Membership

 

 

Facilities

 

 

Sponsorship

John Nocera

John.Nocera@arcadis.com

Readiness Workshop

Jaime Bartel

jamie.bartel@ghd.com

Nominations & MACE Banquet

Mike Thompson

mthompson@thompsonengineering.com

Website

Angela Nocera

angela.nocera@mbakerintl.com

Industry Day

Justin McDonald

Justin.S.McDonald@usace.army.mil

SAME/ASCE Shrimp Boil

Mike Manning

mmanning@thompsonengineering.com

Community Outreach

Tom Nelson

tnelson@hargrove-epc.com

Licensure

John Nocera

John.Nocera@arcadis.com

Programs

 

 

Scholarships

Dehyrl Middleton

dehyrl.h.middleton@usace.army.mil

K-12 Outreach / GEMS

Angela Nocera

angela.nocera@mbakerintl.com

Young Member

Angela Nocera

angela.nocera@mbakerintl.com

STEM Camps

Bob Keyser

rkeyser@ahenv.com

Scores for Scholars Golf Tournament

Paul Klotz

pklotz@thompsonengineering.com

Streamers

Tiffany Seibt

TSeibt@aerostar.net

USA Student Chapter

Angela Nocera

angela.nocera@mbakerintl.com