WELCOME TO
MOUNT TACOMA POST


mttacoma Home Photo. mttacoma Home 2. mttacomaHome 3.

Post Officers

If you are interested in getting more involved with this organization, please contact Bill Fierst at wfierst@ahbl.com.  


President

LTCOL Michael Funches

253.966.3596

michael.r.funches.mil@mail.mil

 

First Vice-President

Janna Peters

253.229.1025

jannapeters@kmb-architects.com


Past President

Seth Mattos

seth.mattos@us.af.mil

 


VP Individual Members

OPEN

 

 

VP Sustaining Members

Dave Newkirk

253.922.0446

dave.newkirk@bceengineers.com

 


VP Young Professionals

Stephen Montalvo

253.383.2422

stephen.montalvo@absherco.com


Secretary

Bill Fierst

253.845.9544 x1308

wfierst@ahbl.com

 

Treasurer

Seth Mattos

seth.mattos@us.af.mil

 

 

 

Director
Chuck Markham
253.966.1677
charles.s.markham2.civ@mail.mil

Director

John Haddick
253.565.1223

jehaddick@msn.com

 

Director

Erik Prestegaard

253.922.9037

erikp@helixdesigngroup.net


Chair, EP&IR

Mike Moran

253.232.3087

michael.moran248@gmail.com

Newsletter

Gina Bryan

425.828.0500

gbryan@prodims.com

 

Web Master

Kim Kaul

253.922.0446

kim.kaul@bceengineers.com

 

Student Chapter Mentor

Michael Cozart

253.922.0446

michael.cozart@bceengineers.com

 

Programs

Andy Chandler

Andrew.Chandler@absherco.com