WELCOME TO
MOUNT TACOMA POST


mttacoma Home Photo. mttacoma Home 2. mttacomaHome 3.

Post Officers

If you are interested in getting more involved with this organization, please contact Bill Fierst at wfierst@ahbl.com.  


President

Seth Mattos

seth.mattos@us.af.mil

 

First Vice-President

LTCOL Michael Funches

253.966.3596

michael.r.funches.mil@mail.mil


Past President

Lori Revely

206.351.9275

lori@cavalryconsulting.com

 

VP Individual Members

CPT Daniel Frederick

daniel.k.frederick.mil@mail.mil

 

VP Sustaining Members

Dave Newkirk

253.922.0446

dave.newkirk@bceengineers.com

 

VP Young Members

OPEN

 

Secretary

Bill Fierst

253.383.2422

wfierst@ahbl.com

 

Treasurer

Michelle McConnell

253.766.1645

mmcconnel@tclcon.com

 

 

 

Director
Chuck Markham
253.966.1677
charles.s.markham2.civ@mail.mil

Director

John Haddick
253.565.1223

jehaddick@msn.com

 

Director

Erik Prestegaard

253.922.9037

erikp@helixdesigngroup.net


Chair, EP&IR

Mike Moran

253.232.3087

michael.moran248@gmail.com

Newsletter

Dave Newkirk

253.922.0446

dave.newkirk@bceengineers.com

 

Web Master

Chloe Marchant

253.922.0446

chloe.marchant@bceengineers.com

 

Student Chapter Mentor

Michael Cozart

253.922.0446

michael.cozart@bceengineers.com

 

Programs

Major Matthew Smith

253.966.0344