WELCOME TO
NASHVILLE POST

nashville Home Image 1.  nashville Home Image 2.  nashville Home Image 3.  

SAME Nashville 2020 Post Board and Officers

Role

Name

Company

Email

President

LTC Sonny Avichal USACE

Sonny.B.Avichal@usace.army.mil

President Elect/Vice President

Jim Plourde Power Secure

James.Plourde@PowerSecure.com

Secretary

Chris Shepard

Ameresco

cshepard@ameresco.com

Treasurer

David Brittain

Arcadis

david.brittain@arcadis.com

Assistant Treasurer

Tavis Hanley

USACE Tavis.B.Hanley@usace.army.mil
 Director Ex-Officio Chris Green Terracon christopher.green@terracon.com
 1st Director  Ellen Kotzbauer  Music City Remodeling  ekotzbauer@comcast.net
 2nd Director  Chris Stoltz  USACE  Christopher.f.stoltz@usace.army.mil
 3rd Director Michele Nanna  Mtn Consulting  michele@MTNusa.com
 Director of Small Business  Ashley Morris  Waypoint Analytical  amorris@waypointanalytical.com
 Director of Membership  Ben Zoeller  Barge Design Solutions, Inc  Ben.Zoeller@bargedesign.com
 Director at Large  Joanne Mann
Jim Currey, Fellow
 USACE
State of TN
joanne.m.mann@usace.army.mil
Jim.Currey@tn.gov
Director Emeritus  Robin Hagerty, Fellow  Wood   Robin.Hagerty@woodplc.com
 Young Member Reps  Peyton S. Abernathy  USACE  Peyton.S.Abernathy@usace.army.mil
 Enlisted Representative   Jim Wirshing  Leadership Development Depot  jimwirshing@gmail.com





2020 SAME Nashville Committees

Committee

Chairperson

Company

Email

Relationships Goal

 

 

  • Golf Tournament

Tavis Hanley

USACE

Tavis.B.Hanley@usace.army.mil

  • Support USACE Small Business Conference

Ashley Morris

Waypoint

amorris@waypointanalytical.com

  • Partnership with other Professional Societies

Mike Cochrane

TTL, Inc.

mcochrane@ttlusa.com

  • Website

Robin Hagerty, Fellow

Wood.

Robin.Hagerty@woodplc.com

  • Charity Activity (Deployed, Veteran, fallen or wounded warriors)

Ellen Kotzbauerr

Schneider Electric

ellen.kotzbauer@schneider-electric.com

  • Centennial Celebration

Chris Shepard cshepard@ameresco.com



Leadership and Mentoring Goal

 

  • Young Member Activities

Peyton Abernathy

USACE

Peyton.S.Abernathy@usace.army.mil

  • Sponsor participation in SAME Sponsored Workshops / Conferences

Jim Plourde

Power Smith

jplourde@vfdenergy.com

  • Participation on SAME Best Practice System, Committees, & Councils

Mark Luskin

ECS Limited

MLuskin@ecslimited.com

  • Nomination of Board Members

Robin Hagerty, Fellow

Wood. (Amec Foster Wheeler)

Robin.Hagerty@woodplc.com

  • NCO-Enlisted participation

Jim Wirshing

Leadership Development Depot

jimwirshing@gmail.com

Professional Development & Personal Growth Goal

 

 

  • Speaker for monthly meetings

Chris Green

Terracon

christopher.green@terracon.com

  • Professional Development Workshop

Ellen Kotzbauer

Schneider Electric

ellen.kotzbauer@schneider-electric.com

  • Field Trip / Social Event

Jim Wirshing

Leadership Development Depot

jimwirshing@gmail.com

  • High School Summer Camps

Chris Stoltz

USACE

Christopher.f.stoltz@usace.army.mil

  • Coordination SAME Foundation

Chris Green

Terracon

christopher.green@terracon.com

Resilience Goal

Mark Luskin
Mike Cochrane
Mike Barry

ECS Limited
TTL, Inc.
Civil Bullet Engineering

MLuskin@ecslimited.com

mcochrane@ttlusa.com

jmb@jmbnet.net

Financial Review Committee

John Hall

Stantec

halltrafficengineering@gmial.com

Scholarship Corporation President

Robin Hagerty, Fellow

Wood

Robin.Hagerty@woodplc.com

Scholarship Committee

Lannae Long

Monica Sartain

USACE

Power Consulting Associates

Lannae.J.Long@usace.army.mil

monica.sartain@pca-llc.biz

 




Chris Stoltz

Ben Zoeller

Terracon