WELCOME TO
NASHVILLE POST

nashville Home Image 1.  nashville Home Image 2.  nashville Home Image 3.  

SAME Nashville 2018 Post Board and Officers

Role

Name

Company

Email

President

LTC Cullen Jones

USACE

Cullen.A.Jones@usace.army.mil

President Elect

Chris Green

Terracon

christopher.green@terracon.com

2nd VP

Jim Plourde

Power Smith

jim.plourde@powersmiths.com

Secretary / Recording Secretary

Lauren McFarland

Stantec

Lauren.McFarland@stantec.com

Treasurer

Tavis Hanley

USACE

Tavis.B.Hanley@usace.army.mil

Assistant Treasurer

Gina Higgins

Alliant Corp.

ghiggins@alliantcorp.com

Director Ex-Officio

Mike Cochrane

TTL, Inc

mcochrane@ttlusa.com

1st Director

Heather Smith Sawyer

Barge Design Solutions, Inc.

heather.sawyer@bargedesign.com

2nd Director

Ellen Kotzbauer

Schneider Electric

ellen.kotzbauer@schneider-electric.com

3rd Director

Chris Stoltz

USACE

Christopher.f.stoltz@usace.army.mil

Director of Small Business

Ashley Morris

Waypoint Analytical

amorris@waypointanalytical.com

Director of Membership

Jeremy Simons

TriHydro

jsimons@trihydro.com

Ass’t Director of Membership

Rebecca Miller

TTL, Inc.

rmiller2@ttlusa.com

Director at Large

Joanne Mann

Jim Currey, Fellow

USACE

State of TN

joanne.m.mann@usace.army.mil

Jim.Currey@tn.gov

Director Emeritus

Robin Hagerty, Fellow

Wood (Amec Foster Wheeler)

Robin.Hagerty@woodplc.com

Young Member Reps

Peyton S. Abernathy

Pete Corley

USACE

TTL, Inc.

Peyton.S.Abernathy@usace.army.mil

Jpcorley@ttlusa.com

Enlisted Representative   Jim Wirshing Leadership Development Depot

jimwirshing@gmail.com

 

 


2018 SAME Nashville Committees

Committee

Chairperson

Company

Email

Relationships Goal

Heather Smith Sawyer

Barge Design Solutions, Inc.

heather.sawyer@bargedesign.com

  • Golf Tournament

Tavis Hanley

USACE

Tavis.B.Hanley@usace.army.mil

  • Support USACE Small Business Conference

Ashley Morris

Rebecca Miller

Waypoint

TTL, Inc.

amorris@waypointanalytical.com

rmiller2@ttlusa.com

  • Partnership with other Professional Societies

Mike Cochrane

TTL, Inc.

mcochrane@ttlusa.com

  • Website

Robin Hagerty, Fellow

Wood.

Robin.Hagerty@woodplc.com

  • Charity Activity (Deployed, Veteran, fallen or wounded warriors)

Ellen Kotzbauer

Heather Smith Sawyer

Schneider Electric

BWSC

ellen.kotzbauer@schneider-electric.com

heather.sawyer@bargedesign.com

  • Awards and recognition

Lauren McFarland

Heather Smith Sawyer

Stantec

BWSC

Lauren.McFarland@stantec.com

heather.sawyer@bargedesign.com

Leadership and Mentoring Goal

Jim Plourde

Power Smith

jim.plourde@powersmiths.com

  • Membership Campaign

Jeremy Simons

TriHydro

jsimons@trihydro.com

  • STEM/K-12 Outreach/Activities

Ben Rohrbach

USACE

Ben.Rohrbach@usace.army.mil

  • Young Member Activities

Fletcher Lewis

Wood. (Amec Foster Wheeler)

Fletcher.Lewis@woodplc.com

  • Sponsor participation in SAME Sponsored Workshops / Conferences

Jim Plourde

Power Smith

jim.plourde@powersmiths.com

  • Participation on SAME Best Practice System, Committees, & Councils

Mark Luskin

ECS Limited

MLuskin@ecslimited.com

  • Nomination of Board Members

Robin Hagerty, Fellow

Wood. (Amec Foster Wheeler)

Robin.Hagerty@woodplc.com

  • NCO-Enlisted participation

Jim Wirshing

Leadership Development Depot

jimwirshing@gmail.com

Professional Development & Personal Growth Goal

Chris Green

Terracon

christopher.green@terracon.com

  • Speaker for monthly meetings

Chris Green

Terracon

christopher.green@terracon.com

  • Professional Development Workshop

Ellen Kotzbauer

Schneider Electric

ellen.kotzbauer@schneider-electric.com

  • Field Trip / Social Event

Jim Wirshing

Leadership Development Depot

jimwirshing@gmail.com

  • High School Summer Camps

Chris Stoltz

USACE

Christopher.f.stoltz@usace.army.mil

  • College Student Chapters

Open

 

 

  • Coordination SAME Foundation

Chris Green

Terracon

christopher.green@terracon.com

Resilience Goal

Mark Luskin
Mike Cochrane
Mike Barry

ECS Limited
TTL, Inc.
Civil Bullet Engineering

MLuskin@ecslimited.com

mcochrane@ttlusa.com

jmb@jmbnet.net

Financial Review Committee

John Hall

Stantec

halltrafficengineering@gmial.com

Scholarship Corporation

David Davidson

Retired

David.Davidson@lipscomb.edu

Scholarship Committee

Lannae Long

Monica Sartain

USACE

Power Consulting Associates

Lannae.J.Long@usace.army.mil

monica.sartain@pca-llc.biz