WELCOME TO
NASHVILLE POST

nashville Home Image 1.  nashville Home Image 2.  nashville Home Image 3.  

SAME Nashville 2022 Post Board and Officers


Role

Name

Company

President

Tavis Hanley, Fellow

USACE

Tavis.B.Hanley@USACE.army.mil

President Elect/Vice President

Chris Stoltz

USACE

Christopher.f.stoltz@usace.army.mil

Secretary

Andy Harlan

Smith Seckman Reid, Inc.

aharlan@ssr-inc.com

Recording Secretary

John Kelton

Haskell

John.Kelton@haskell.com

Treasurer

Alex Bohlin

USACE

Alexander.G.Bohlin@usace.army.mil

Assistant Treasurer

Open

 

 

Director Ex-Officio

Jim Plourde

Siemens

Jim.Plourde@Siemens.com

1st Director

Chris Shepard

Ameresco

chrisshepard@me.com

2nd Director

Martin Sexton

IE, Inc.

msexton@ieinc.net

3rd Director

Brandy Henson

Siemens

brandy.henson@siemens.com

Director of Small Business

Ashley Morris

Waypoint Analytical

amorris@waypointanalytical.com

Director of Membership

TBD

Barge Design Solutions, Inc

Assistant Director of Membership

Thomas R. Armitage

Nashville Area Indian Health Service

Thomas.Armitage@ihs.gov

Director at Large

Joanne Mann

Chris Green

USACE

Terracon

joanne.m.mann@usace.army.mil

christopher.green@terracon.com

Director Emeritus

Robin Hagerty, Fellow

Wood

Robin.Hagerty@woodplc.com

Young Member Reps

Peyton S. Abernathy

USACE

Peyton.S.Abernathy@usace.army.mil

Young Member Reps

Kimberly Edwards

USACE

Kimberly.T.Edwards@usace.army.mil

Enlisted Representative

James Wirshing

 

jimwirshing@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


2022 SAME Nashville Committees

Committee

Chairperson

Company

Email

Relationships Goal

 

 

  • Golf Tournament

Tavis Hanley

USACE

Tavis.B.Hanley@usace.army.mil

  • Support USACE Small Business Conference

Ashley Morris

Waypoint

amorris@waypointanalytical.com

  • Partnership with other Professional Societies

Mike Cochrane

TTL, Inc.

mcochrane@ttlusa.com

  • Website

Robin Hagerty, Fellow

Wood.

Robin.Hagerty@woodplc.com

  • Charity Activity (Deployed, Veteran, fallen or wounded warriors)

Ellen Kotzbauerr

Schneider Electric

ellen.kotzbauer@schneider-electric.com

  • Centennial Celebration

Chris Shepard cshepard@ameresco.com



Leadership and Mentoring Goal

 

  • Young Member Activities

Peyton Abernathy

USACE

Peyton.S.Abernathy@usace.army.mil

  • Sponsor participation in SAME Sponsored Workshops / Conferences

Jim Plourde

Power Smith

jplourde@vfdenergy.com

  • Participation on SAME Best Practice System, Committees, & Councils

Mark Luskin

ECS Limited

MLuskin@ecslimited.com

  • Nomination of Board Members

Robin Hagerty, Fellow

Wood. (Amec Foster Wheeler)

Robin.Hagerty@woodplc.com

  • NCO-Enlisted participation

Jim Wirshing

Leadership Development Depot

jimwirshing@gmail.com

Professional Development & Personal Growth Goal

 

 

  • Speaker for monthly meetings

Chris Green

Terracon

christopher.green@terracon.com

  • Professional Development Workshop

Ellen Kotzbauer

Schneider Electric

ellen.kotzbauer@schneider-electric.com

  • Field Trip / Social Event

Jim Wirshing

Leadership Development Depot

jimwirshing@gmail.com

  • High School Summer Camps

Chris Stoltz

USACE

Christopher.f.stoltz@usace.army.mil

  • Coordination SAME Foundation

Chris Green

Terracon

christopher.green@terracon.com

Resilience Goal

Mark Luskin
Mike Cochrane
Mike Barry

ECS Limited
TTL, Inc.
Civil Bullet Engineering

MLuskin@ecslimited.com

mcochrane@ttlusa.com

jmb@jmbnet.net

Financial Review Committee

John Hall

Stantec

halltrafficengineering@gmial.com

Scholarship Corporation President

Robin Hagerty, Fellow

Wood

Robin.Hagerty@woodplc.com

Scholarship Committee

William Long

Monica Sartain

USACE

Power Consulting Associates

william.b.long@usace.army.mil 

monica.sartain@pca-llc.biz

 




Chris Stoltz

Ben Zoeller

Terracon