WELCOME TO
NASHVILLE POST

nashville Home Image 1.  nashville Home Image 2.  nashville Home Image 3.  

SAME Nashville 2019 Post Board and Officers

Role

Name

Company

Email

President

Chris Green

Terracon christopher.green@terracon.com

President Elect/Vice President

Jim Plourde Power Smith

jplourde@vfdenergy.com

Secretary 

Michele Nanna

Mtn Consulting  michele@MTNusa.com

Recording Secretary

Chris Shepard

ICloud

chrisshepard@icloud.com

Treasurer

Tavis Hanley

USACE

Tavis.B.Hanley@usace.army.mil

Assistant Treasurer

Open

Director Ex-Officio

LTC Cullen Jones

USACE

Cullen.A.Jones@usace.army.mil

1st Director

Ellen Kotzbauer

Schneider Electric ellen.kotzbauer@schneider-electric.com

2nd Director

Chris Stoltz USACE Christopher.f.stoltz@usace.army.mil

3rd Director

Daniel Nedvidek

KSWA

dnedvidek@kswarellc.com

Director of Small Business

Ashley Morris

Waypoint Analytical

amorris@waypointanalytical.com

Director of Membership

Ben Zoeller

Barge Design Solutions, Inc

Ben.Zoeller@bargedesign.com

Ass’t Director of Membership

Omar Acevedo USACE Omar.Acevedo@usace.army.mil

Director at Large

Joanne Mann

Jim Currey, Fellow

USACE

State of TN

joanne.m.mann@usace.army.mil

Jim.Currey@tn.gov

Director Emeritus

Robin Hagerty, Fellow

Wood (Amec Foster Wheeler)

Robin.Hagerty@woodplc.com

Young Member Reps

Peyton S. Abernathy

USACE

Peyton.S.Abernathy@usace.army.mil

Enlisted Representative  Jim Wirshing Leadership Development Depot

jimwirshing@gmail.com

 

 


2018 SAME Nashville Committees

Committee

Chairperson

Company

Email

Relationships Goal

Heather Smith Sawyer

Barge Design Solutions, Inc.

heather.sawyer@bargedesign.com

  • Golf Tournament

Tavis Hanley

USACE

Tavis.B.Hanley@usace.army.mil

  • Support USACE Small Business Conference

Ashley Morris

Waypoint

amorris@waypointanalytical.com

  • Partnership with other Professional Societies

Mike Cochrane

TTL, Inc.

mcochrane@ttlusa.com

  • Website

Robin Hagerty, Fellow

Wood.

Robin.Hagerty@woodplc.com

  • Charity Activity (Deployed, Veteran, fallen or wounded warriors)

Ellen Kotzbauer

Heather Smith Sawyer

Schneider Electric

BWSC

ellen.kotzbauer@schneider-electric.com

heather.sawyer@bargedesign.com

  • Awards and recognition

Lauren McFarland

Heather Smith Sawyer

Stantec

BWSC

Lauren.McFarland@stantec.com

heather.sawyer@bargedesign.com

Leadership and Mentoring Goal

Jim Plourde

Power Smith

jim.plourde@powersmiths.com

  • Membership Campaign

Rebecca Miller

KS Ware

rmiller@kswarellc.com
  • STEM/K-12 Outreach/Activities

Ben Rohrbach

USACE

Ben.Rohrbach@usace.army.mil

  • Young Member Activities

Peyton Abernathy

USACE

Peyton.S.Abernathy@usace.army.mil

  • Sponsor participation in SAME Sponsored Workshops / Conferences

Jim Plourde

Power Smith

jplourde@vfdenergy.com

  • Participation on SAME Best Practice System, Committees, & Councils

Mark Luskin

ECS Limited

MLuskin@ecslimited.com

  • Nomination of Board Members

Robin Hagerty, Fellow

Wood. (Amec Foster Wheeler)

Robin.Hagerty@woodplc.com

  • NCO-Enlisted participation

Jim Wirshing

Leadership Development Depot

jimwirshing@gmail.com

Professional Development & Personal Growth Goal

Chris Green

Terracon

christopher.green@terracon.com

  • Speaker for monthly meetings

Chris Green

Terracon

christopher.green@terracon.com

  • Professional Development Workshop

Ellen Kotzbauer

Schneider Electric

ellen.kotzbauer@schneider-electric.com

  • Field Trip / Social Event

Jim Wirshing

Leadership Development Depot

jimwirshing@gmail.com

  • High School Summer Camps

Chris Stoltz

USACE

Christopher.f.stoltz@usace.army.mil

  • College Student Chapters
Pete Corley

TTL

PCorley@ttlusa.com

  • Coordination SAME Foundation

Chris Green

Terracon

christopher.green@terracon.com

Resilience Goal

Mark Luskin
Mike Cochrane
Mike Barry

ECS Limited
TTL, Inc.
Civil Bullet Engineering

MLuskin@ecslimited.com

mcochrane@ttlusa.com

jmb@jmbnet.net

Financial Review Committee

John Hall

Stantec

halltrafficengineering@gmial.com

Scholarship Corporation President

Robin Hagerty, Fellow

Wood

Robin.Hagerty@woodplc.com

Scholarship Committee

Lannae Long

Monica Sartain

USACE

Power Consulting Associates

Lannae.J.Long@usace.army.mil

monica.sartain@pca-llc.biz

 




Chris Stoltz

Ben Zoeller