WELCOME TO
NEW JERSEY POST


   

NEW JERSEY POST, SAME BOARD 2018

Executive Board:

President: Marshall E. Robert, PE, JD
mrobert@rowbearconsulting.com
609-571-8381

Vice President: Mr. Paulo Heyman
pheyman@renovaenviro.com
732-659-1000

Treasurer: Mr. Harry Baker
hbaker@kseng.com
973-623-2999

Secretary: Mr. Kalvin Teitsma
kalvin.teitsma@obg.com
732-638-2947

Elected Director: Mr. Edward W. Blanar
eblanar@enviroscapesinc.com
732-422-4449

Elected Director: Mr. Peter Jaran
peter.jaran@equityenvironmental.com
973-527-7451 x102

Elected Director: Mr. Doug Sullivan, F. SAME
dsullivan@Dewberry.com
973-434-6316

Elected Director: LTC Tedd Wheeler USA(Ret)
tedd.wheeler@obg.com
410-209-9408

Immediate Past President: Mr. Devin DeMarco
dpd@firstenvironment.com
732-887-4375

 

Appointed Director:

Mr. Chris Archer, USAF
christopher.archer@us.af.mil
609-754-2768

COL John Booth, F. SAME, USA(Ret)
boothjl@aol.com
908-309-5586

COL Charles Coursey, USA(Ret)
ambdcl2013@gmail.com

Mr. Zachery S. Hoekwater
Zachery.S.Hoekwater@uscg.mil

COL Larry Schorr, F. SAME, USA(Ret)
lawrence.schorr@us.af.mil
609-562-6315

BG C. David Turner, USA(Ret)
Clarence.D.Turner@amwater.com
856-359-2797

Committee Chairpersons:

Awards & Recognition Chair: Mr. Rob Fry
robert.fry@nv5.com
973-946-5611

Education & Training Chair: Vacant
TBD

Engineering & Construction Camps: Mr. Doug Sullivan
dsullivan@Dewberry.com
973-434-6316

Environmental Chair: Mr. Paulo Heyman
pheyman@renovaenviro.com
732-659-1000

Membership Chair: Mr. John Abplanalp
jabplanalp@resourceoptions.com
781-455-7428

Communications: Mr. Gregg Zavadsky
gregg.zavadsky@gmail.com

Social Media Chair: Ms. Amy Basehoar
abasehoar@komaninc.com
610-554-2556

Rowan U Student Chapter President: Quinn Rinaman
rinamanq6@students.rowan.edu

Rowan U Chapter Faculty Advisor: Ms. Mallouck
mallouck@rowan.edu
856-256-5387

Scholarship Fund Sec.: COL (Ret) John Booth, F.SAME
boothjl@aol.com
908-309-5586

Scholarship Fund Sec.: Vacant
TBD

Small Business Council Chair: Mr. Peter Jaran
peter.jaran@equityenvironmental.com
973-527-7451 x102

STEM Chair: Mr. Doug Sullivan, F. SAME
dsullivan@Dewberry.com
973-434-6316

Election Chair: Robert Fry
robert.fry@nv5.com
973-898-9472

Young Members Chair: Kalvin Teitsma
kalvin.teitsma@obg.com
732-638-2999

Chapter Liaisons:

Boston Post Liaison: Mr. Brian Balukonis, F. SAME
brian@sameboston.org
781-812-8994

NYC Post Liaison: Mr. Michael Scarano, F. SAME
scaranom@same-nyc.org
917-860-2671

Philadelphia Post Liaison: Mrs. Karen Buniak
karenb@ttienv.com
856-840-8800 x14

Regional Vice President: Mrs. Sharon L. Krock, F. SAME
skrock@schnabel-eng.com
610-696-6066

PDH/CPC credit review and issuance for events to be coordinated by Jim Ott.