panamacity Home Image 1.  panamacity Home Image 2.  panamacity Home Image 3.  

Post Officers (2019-2020)

President: Mr. Karsten Lipiec, USAF-AFCEC

1st Vice-President: Lt Col Michelle Harwood, USAF-AFCEC

2nd Vice-President: Mr. Brandon Davis, BB&E

Secretary: Mr. Ed Quinn, USAF-AFCEC

Treasurer: Mr. James Works, USAF-AFCEC

Post Board

Special Events Coordinator: Ms. Tiffany Castricone, M. Baker Intl

Programs & Logistics: Mr. Wayland Patterson, term 2019 - 2021, USAF-AFCEC

Leadership & Mentoring: Mrs. Angela Nocera, term 2019-2021, M. Baker Intl

Relationships: Mr. Dan Soto, term 2019-2021, USAF-AFCEC

Membership: VACANT, term 2018-2020, USAF-AFCEC

Professional Development & Growth (Scholarship/Camps): Ms. Amabelle Paquia, term 2018-2020, DRMP, Inc.

Resiliency: VACANT, term  2018-2020, USAF-AFCEC

Publicity and Communications: Mr. Brian Garmon, term 2019-2021

Recognition & Nomination (Post Awards): Mr. Billy Webb, term 2019-2020, Tetra Tech

SAME Fellow: (1 yr Appoint): Mr. Bryan Muller, USAF-AFCEC

Young Members: (1yr Appoint): Cpt Arpan Patel, USAF-AFCEC

Small Business: (1 yr Appoint): Mr. Ken Knox, K2-Technical