WELCOME TO
PIKES PEAK POST

pikespeak Home Image 1.  pikespeak Home Image 2.  pikespeak Home Image 3.  

Post Officers

Name

Organization

Contact Information

OFFICERS

President
Todd Cartwright, PE, LEEP AP

Paragon

719.313.2288
tcartwrig@comcast.net

1st Vice President
Dave Brewer

Jacobs

719.896.6811
Dave.brewer@jacobs.com

2nd Vice President
VACANT

 

Secretary
Amy Umiamaka

HB&A

719.473.7063
Amy.umiamaka@hbaa.com

Assistant Secretary



Treasurer
Jared Geissler, PE, PMP, CHMM

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Jared.Geissler@terracon.com

Assistant Treasurer
Steve Howell

Kleinfelder

720.660.5792 showell@kleinfelder.com

ELECTED DIRECTORS

USAFA Faculty Advisor
VACANT

 

 

Young Members, Industry
Zakary Payne

50th Civil Engineering Squadron, Schriever AFB

210.213.1888
zakary.payne.1@us.af.mil

Young Members, USAFA
Zakary Payne

50th Civil Engineering Squadron, Schriever AFB

210.213.1888
zakary.payne.1@us.af.mil

Fellows/Senior Members
Joe Schwarz

HDR Inc

719.272.8945 joseph.schwarz@hdrinc.com

COMMITTEES

Programs
Col Jim Brackett, PE (USAF Ret)
Steve Howell

Cardno
Kleinfelder

719.373.8772; jim.brackett@cardno-gs.com
720.660.5792 showell@kleinfelder.com

National Security
CAPT William Beary (Ret), USN

NORAD-USNORTHCOM

719-554-3337
william.beary@northcom.mil

Membership
Candis M. Hamilton

 

352.514.0324
c_hamilton@outlook.com

Engineering Summer Camp
Mina McCollum

SynEnergy LLC

Mina.McCullom@SynEnergyLLC.com

Education and Mentoring
VACANT

 

 

Professional Development
Bob Fant

10th CES

Robert.Fant.1@us.af.mil

Communications
Cindy Lincicome, F.SAME

Betance Enterprises,Inc

303.319.0190
Clincicome@betance.net
Webmaster
Megan Schulze, PMP

Dewberry meganbschulze@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor
Zakary Payne

50th CES, Schriever AFB

210.213.1888
zakary.payne.1@us.af.mil

 

 

STEM Initiatives
Craig Johnson

 

719-722-4288; craigjohnson76@outlook.com

Awards and Recognition
Zakary Payne

50th CES, Schriever AFB

210.213.1888
zakary.payne.1@us.af.mil

Streamer Submissions
Zakary Payne

 

50th CES, Schriever AFB

 

210.213.1888
zakary.payne.1@us.af.mil

Small Business Liaison
Brian Beck

Bryan Construction Inc.

719-243-3266
bbeck@bryanconstruction.com

USAFA Student Chapter Advisor

 

 

USAFA Student Chapter Liaison
Joe Schwarz

HDR

719-272-8915
Joseph.Schwarz@hdrinc.com

USAFA Student Chapter President

 

 

LIASONS

Past Post President
Dr Ruben Cruz

Kleinfelder

rcruz@kleinfelder.com

Peterson AFB Liaison
VACANT



Fort Carson Liaison
VACANT

 

 

USAFA Liaison
Keith Butala

10 CES/DCE

719-333-3463
keith.butala@usafa.af.mil

Schriever AFB Liaison
Zakary Payne

50th CES, Schriever AFB

210.213.1888
zakary.payne.1@us.af.mil

NORAD/NORTHCOM Liaison
VACANT

 

 

Enlisted (NCO) Liaison
VACANT

 

 

Special Initiatives

Wounded Warrior Games Liaison
Brian Brobeck
 


bdbroceck@gmail.com
 Warrior Transition Workshop
Col. Bryan Truesdell, F.SAME, (USA Ret)

  bryan.p.truesdell@gmail.com

Golf Tournament
Brian Beck

Bryan Construction, Inc.

719-243-3266
bbeck@bryanconstruction.com

Young Women's STEM Day
Todd Cartwright

Paragon

719.313.2288
tcartwrig@comcast.net
Boy Scout Engineering Merit Badge
Todd Cartwright
Paragon 719.313.2288
tcartwrig@comcast.net
 Engineers Week Activities
VACANT
   
     

 


719-510-4733
ruben.cruz@merrick.com

719-510-4733
ruben.cruz@merrick.com