WELCOME TO
PIKES PEAK POST

pikespeak Home Image 1.  pikespeak Home Image 2.  pikespeak Home Image 3.  

Post Officers

Name

Organization

Contact Information

OFFICERS

President
Dave Brewer, F.SAME

Jacobs

719.896.6811
Dave.brewer@jacobs.com

1st Vice President
Jim Brackett

AECOM

719.373.8772
jim.brackett@aecom.com

2nd Vice President
VACANT

 

Secretary
Amy Umiamaka

HB&A

719.473.7063
Amy.umiamaka@hbaa.com

Assistant Secretary
VACANT



Treasurer
Jared Geissler, PE, PMP, CHMM

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Jared.Geissler@terracon.com

Assistant Treasurer
Steve Howell

Kleinfelder

720.660.5792
showell@kleinfelder.com

ELECTED DIRECTORS

USAFA Faculty Advisor
VACANT

 

 

Young Members, Industry
Zakary Payne

Matrix Design Group, Inc.

210.213.1888
zakary.payne@matrixdesigngroup.com

Young Members, USAFA
Zakary Payne

Matrix Design Group, Inc.

210.213.1888
zakary.payne@matrixdesigngroup.com

Fellows/Senior Members
Joe Schwarz, F.SAME

HDR Inc

719.272.8945
joseph.schwarz@hdrinc.com

COMMITTEES

Programs
Cindy Lincicome, F.SAME

Betance Enterprises Inc

303.319.0190
clincicome@betance.net

National Security
William Beary, F.SAME

NORAD-USNORTHCOM

719.554.3337
william.beary@northcom.mil

Membership
Sarah Hodge

Merrick & Company

770.653.6617
Sarah.Hodge@merrick.com

Engineering Summer Camp
Mina McCollum

SynEnergy LLC

Mina.McCullom@SynEnergyLLC.com

Education and Mentoring
VACANT

 

 

Professional Development
Bob Fant

10th CES

Robert.Fant.1@us.af.mil

Communications
Cindy Lincicome, F.SAME

Betance Enterprises,Inc

303.319.0190
Clincicome@betance.net
Webmaster
Megan Schulze, PMP

Dewberry meganbschulze@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor
Zakary Payne

Matrix Design Group, Inc.

210.213.1888
zakary.payne@matrixdesigngroup.com

STEM Initiatives
Dianne McCarthy

 

719.650.3623
diannemccarthy.vw@gmail.com

Awards and Recognition
Zakary Payne

Matrix Design Group, Inc.

210.213.1888
zakary.payne@matrixdesigngroup.com

Streamer Submissions
Zakary Payne

 

Matrix Design Group, Inc.

210.213.1888
zakary.payne@matrixdesigngroup.com

Small Business Liaison
Brian Beck

Bryan Construction Inc.

719.243.3266
bbeck@bryanconstruction.com

USAFA Student Chapter Advisor
VACANT

 

 

USAFA Student Chapter Liaison
Joe Schwarz

HDR

719.272.8915
Joseph.Schwarz@hdrinc.com

USAFA Student Chapter President
VACANT

 

 

LIAISONS

Past Post President
Todd Cartwright

Kiowa Engineering Corp

719.313.2288
tcartwrig@comcast.net

Peterson AFB Liaison
VACANT



Fort Carson Liaison
VACANT

 

 

USAFA Liaison
VACANT

 

 

Schriever AFB Liaison
VACANT

 

 

NORAD/NORTHCOM Liaison
CDR Jason Wood

CEC, USN

jason.n.wood.mil@mail.mil 

Enlisted (NCO) Liaison
VACANT

 

 

Special Initiatives

Wounded Warrior Games Liaison
Brian Brobeck
 


bdbroceck@gmail.com
Warrior Transition Workshop
Bryan Truesdell, F.SAME

  bryan.p.truesdell@gmail.com

Golf Tournament
Andrea Andrews

Trane US, Inc.

970.215.6997
andrea.andrews@irco.com

Young Women's STEM Day
Todd Cartwright

Kiowa Engineering Corp

719.313.2288
tcartwrig@comcast.net
Boy Scout Engineering Merit Badge
Todd Cartwright
Kiowa Engineering Corp 719.313.2288
tcartwrig@comcast.net
Engineers Week Activities
VACANT
   
     

 


719-510-4733
ruben.cruz@merrick.com

719-510-4733
ruben.cruz@merrick.com