WELCOME TO
PIKES PEAK POST

pikespeak Home Image 1.  pikespeak Home Image 2.  pikespeak Home Image 3.  

 Post Leadership

OFFICERS

President
Commander Jason Wood, USN, PE, PMP, CHEM, LEED, AP

NORAD and USNORTHCOM J42

jason.n.wood.mil@mail.mil

1st Vice President
Sarah Hodges, CPSM, LEED, AP, GGP

Merrick & Company

sarah.hodges@merrick.com

2nd Vice President
Yvonne Lee, RA, AIA, NCARB

50th Civil Engineering Squadron 


yvonne.lee.2@spaceforce.mil

Secretary
Amy Umiamaka

HB&A

719.473.7063
Amy.umiamaka@hbaa.com

Treasurer
Jared Geissler

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Jared.Geissler@terracon.com

USAFA Faculty Advisor
Col Patrick Albritton

USAFA/DFCE - Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

719.333.2146
patrick.albritton1@usafa.edu

Young Member Representative
VACANT

 

Fellows/Senior Members
Joe Schwarz, F.SAME

HDR Inc

719.272.8945
joseph.schwarz@hdrinc.com

COMMITTEES

Programs - Co Chair
Logan Smith

USSPACECOM J47

 

logan.smith.37@usspacecom.mil

Programs - Co Chair
Cameron Bowsky, PE

 Matrix Design Group cameron.bowsky@matrixdesigngroup.com

National Security
Bill Beary, F.SAME

 NORAD-USNORTHCOM  719.554.3337
william.beary@northcom.mil
Chair of Membership & Communications
Megan Baker

Green Building Initiative   

Membership & Communications Co Chair
Merinda Lobato

Merrick & Company

merinda.lobato@merrick.com

Membership & Communications Co Chair
Sarah Durst

 TK-Architecture, LLC sdurst@tk-architecture.com

Engineering Summer Camp
Mina McCollum

SynEnergy LLC

Mina.McCullom@SynEnergyLLC.com

Education and Mentoring
VACANT

 

 

Professional Development
Bob Fant, F.SAME

10th Civil Engineer Squadron

Robert.Fant.1@us.af.mil

College Outreach
VACANT


K-12 STEM Outreach - Co Chair
Stacy Keiser

Galloway

 

K-12 STEM Outreach - Co Chair
Andrea Andrews

 The TRANE Company 970.215.6997
andrea.andrews@tranetechnologies.com

Small Business Liaison
Russ Cirillo

Pinyon Environmental, Inc.

303.980.5200
cirillo@pinyon-env.com

Small Business Liaison
Edie Fiske

 Vectrus edie.fiske@vectrus.com
Credentialing & Professional Development - Co Chair
Col Bob Fant, PE, F.SAME, USAFA (Ret)

 10th Civil Engineering Squadron robert.fant.1@us.af.mil
Credentialing & Professional Development - Co Chair
Rob Leverington, PE. PLS, D.WRE, F.ASCE

 Leverington & Associates  rob@leveringtonassociates.net

USAFA Student Chapter Liaison
Joe Schwarz, F.SAME

HDR Inc

719.272.8915
Joseph.Schwarz@hdrinc.com

USAFA Faculty Advisor
Col Patrick Albritton, USAFA

 USAFA/DFCE, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering 719.333.2146
patrick.albritton1@usafa.edu

SPECIAL INITIATIVES

Enlisted Liaison
VACANT

   
USAFA Engineering & Construction Camp
Mina McCullom, PE, CEM

 SynEnergy LLC mina.mccullom@synenergyllc.com
USAFA Engineering & Construction Camp - National
LtCol Scott Prosuch, MM, NNSR, GSD, F.SAME, USA (Ret)

 TetraTech scott.prosuch@tetratech.com 

Wounded Warrior Games Liaison
Brian Brobeck

 


bdbroceck@gmail.com

Warrior Transition Workshop
Bryan Truesdell, F.SAME

  bryan.p.truesdell@gmail.com

Golf Tournament
Andrea Andrews

The TRANE Company

970.215.6997
andrea.andrews@tranetechnologies.com

Young Men/Women's STEM Day
Todd Cartwright, F.SAME

Kiowa Engineering Corp

719.313.2288
tcartwrig@comcast.net

Boy Scout Engineering Merit Badge
Todd Cartwright, F.SAME

Kiowa Engineering Corp 719.313.2288
tcartwrig@comcast.net

SAME Centennial POC
Todd Cartwright, F.SAME

Kiowa Engineering Corp 719.313.2288
tcartwrig@comcast.net

 


719-510-4733
ruben.cruz@merrick.com

719-510-4733
ruben.cruz@merrick.com