WELCOME TO
PIKES PEAK POST

pikespeak Home Image 1.  pikespeak Home Image 2.  pikespeak Home Image 3.  

 Post Leadership

OFFICERS

President
Jim Brackett, F.SAME

AECOM

719.373.8772
jim.brackett@aecom.com

1st Vice President
Col Partrick Albritton

USAF

719.333.2146
patrick.albritton1@usafa.edu

2nd Vice President
Zakary Payne

Matrix Design Group, Inc.

210.213.1888
zakary.payne@matrixdesigngroup.com

Secretary
Amy Umiamaka

HB&A

719.473.7063
Amy.umiamaka@hbaa.com

Treasurer
Jared Geissler

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Jared.Geissler@terracon.com

USAFA Faculty Advisor
Col Patrick Albritton

USAF

719.333.2146
patrick.albritton1@usafa.edu

Young Member Representative
Zakary Payne

Matrix Design Group, Inc.

210.213.1888
zakary.payne@matrixdesigngroup.com

Fellows/Senior Members
Joe Schwarz, F.SAME

HDR Inc

719.272.8945
joseph.schwarz@hdrinc.com

COMMITTEES

Programs
Cindy Lincicome, F.SAME

TLI Construction, Inc.

303.319.0190
cindy@tliconstruction.net

Assistant Programs
Doug Wells

 Tribal One doug.wells@tribal.one

National Security
Bill Beary, F.SAME

 NORAD-USNORTHCOM  719.554.3337
william.beary@northcom.mil

Membership
Sarah Hodge

Merrick & Company

770.653.6617
Sarah.Hodge@merrick.com

Engineering Summer Camp
Mina McCollum

SynEnergy LLC

Mina.McCullom@SynEnergyLLC.com

Education and Mentoring
VACANT

 

 

Professional Development
Bob Fant, F.SAME

10th Civil Engineer Squadron

Robert.Fant.1@us.af.mil

Communications
Sarah Hodge

Merrick & Company

770.653.6617
Sarah.Hodge@merrick.com

Webmaster

 

 

Newsletter Editor
Zakary Payne

Matrix Design Group, Inc.

210.213.1888
zakary.payne@matrixdesigngroup.com

STEM Initiatives
Dianne McCarthy

Steel 6 Ltd

719.650.3623
diannemccarthy.vw@gmail.com

Awards and Recognition
Zakary Payne

Matrix Design Group, Inc.

210.213.1888
zakary.payne@matrixdesigngroup.com

Streamer Submissions
Zakary Payne

Matrix Design Group, Inc.

210.213.1888
zakary.payne@matrixdesigngroup.com

Small Business Liaison
Russ Cirillo

Pinyon Environmental, Inc.

303.980.5200
cirillo@pinyon-env.com

USAFA Student Chapter Liaison
Joe Schwarz, F.SAME

HDR Inc

719.272.8915
Joseph.Schwarz@hdrinc.com

SPECIAL INITIATIVES

Wounded Warrior Games Liaison
Brian Brobeck

 


bdbroceck@gmail.com

Warrior Transition Workshop
Bryan Truesdell, F.SAME

  bryan.p.truesdell@gmail.com

Golf Tournament
Andrea Andrews

Trane US, Inc.

970.215.6997
andrea.andrews@tranetechnologies.com

Young Women's STEM Day
Todd Cartwright, F.SAME

Kiowa Engineering Corp

719.313.2288
tcartwrig@comcast.net

Boy Scout Engineering Merit Badge
Todd Cartwright, F.SAME

Kiowa Engineering Corp 719.313.2288
tcartwrig@comcast.net

SAME Centennial POC
Todd Cartwright, F.SAME

Kiowa Engineering Corp 719.313.2288
tcartwrig@comcast.net

 


719-510-4733
ruben.cruz@merrick.com

719-510-4733
ruben.cruz@merrick.com