WELCOME TO PORTLAND POST

2017POST OFFICERS


President, Deputy Commander
LTC John Cunningham,
USACE, Portland District


1st Vice President
Terry Hosaka, PE,
AKANA
360.857.6447
terry.hosaka@akana.us


2nd Vice President
Heidi Nelson, P.E.
State of Oregon, Department of Environmental Quality
heidi.nelson@state.or.us


Vice President for Education
Todd Martinez, PE
WSP USA
503.417.1360
todd.martinez@wsp.com


OSU Student Post Mentor
Steve Miles, PE
FSAME, USACE
503.314.8735


OSU Student Post Mentor

Glen DeWillie,
Kleinschmidt Group,
717.576.6518,
glen.dewillie@kleinschmidtgroup.com


Secretary
Gene Tupper, PE, GE
GRI
503.641.3478
gtupper@gri.com


Treasurer
Toni Leon
FSAME
503.643.8710

Past President
Tony Roos, PE
Kittelson &Associates
503.535.7444

troos@kittelson.com


Young Member
Benjamin Stolt, SE
USACE, Portland District

BOARD OF DIRECTION


Director (2017-2019)
Maj. (Ret) Rob Moriarty
360.823.7999


Director (2016-2018)
Rick Goodell, PE
FSAME
503.629.8312


Director (2017-2019)
Andrew Young, PE
FSAME, USACE
360. 281.6169


Director (2016-2018)
Steve Miles, PE
FSAME, USACE
503.314.8735


Director (2017-2019)
Glen DeWillie,
Kleinschmidt Group,
717.576.6518,
glen.dewillie@kleinschmidtgroup.com


Director (2017-2019)
Kent E. Snyder, Ph.D.
HHPR
360.694.2300

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Newsletter Publisher and Email communication
Rob Moriarty
360-823-7999

Membership Chair
Ben Stolt, USACE
benjamin.stolt@usace.army.mil

Membership
Craig Crotteau
503-638-2512, Dawson and Associates

House
Toni Leon

Publicity/Social Media
Justin Stranzl
503.274.2675, DLR Group

Young Member
Ben Stolt, USACE
benjamin.stolt@usace.army.mil

Website
Vacant

Small Business
Kay Altman
Altman Browning & Co.
503.233.7789
 altman@altmanbrowning.com

Resilience
Allison Pyrch, Hart Crowser,
360.816.7398,
Allison.pyrch@hartcrowser.com

HONORARY MEMBERS


Patrick Keough, P.E.

Retired - FSAME
Walter O Bachus Recipient
503.626.3424
Bud Ossey, P.E.
Retired - FSAME
503.720.5151