WELCOME TO
ROCK ISLAND POST

rockisland Home Image 1.  rockisland Home Image 2.  rockisland Home Image 3.  

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION TOPIC / SPEAKER  EVENT SPONSOR BUSINESS BRIEF POC
Thursday, January 9, 2020 7:30 AM Board meeting conf call n/a n/a n/a Michael Tarpey
Thursday, January 16, 2020 5 -7:30PM Awards & social w/ spouse The Axis Hotel
1630 5th Avenue
Moline, IL
Awards & Social with spouse     Dean Cerny
Thursday, February 6, 2020 7:30 AM Board meeting conf call n/a n/a n/a Michael Tarpey
Monday, Feb 17 - Friday, Feb 21   Engineers' Week n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a
Thursday, February 20, 2020   QCESC  banquet   QCESC Engineering Week banquet n/a n/a Luis Gaeta
Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:30 AM Board meeting conf call n/a n/a n/a Michael Tarpey
Thursday, March 12, 2020 11:30 AM Post meeting
Botanical Center
 
 

 

  Michael Tarpey
Wednesday, March 25th, 2020
Scholarship Application Deadline S.A.M.E.
Rock Island Post
ATTN: Roger Perk (EC)
Clock Tower Building
PO Box 2004

Rock Island, IL 61204-2004 
For more information, please visit the Scholarship section of the website.
 

 

 

 

 

Dean Cerny

 

 

Thursday, April 2, 2020 7:30 AM Board meeting conf call n/a n/a n/a Michael Tarpey
Thursday, April 9, 2020 11:30 AM Post meeting   RIA Hydropower plant tour     COL Sattinger
Thursday, May 7, 2020 7:30 AM Board meeting conf call n/a n/a n/a Michael Tarpey
Thursday, May 14, 2020 11:30 AM Joint meeting w/ ASCE TBD ASCE will find speaker n/a n/a Sara Somsky
May 27 - May 29   National JETC Washington DC   n/a n/a  
Thursday, June 4, 2020 7:30 AM Board meeting conf call n/a n/a n/a Michael Tarpey
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 TBD Commander's briefings webinar n/a n/a n/a Laura Rozumalski / Andrew Goodall
Thursday, June 18, 2020 11:30 AM Post meeting Rock Island Botanical Center SCHOLARSHIP AWARDS     Roger Perk
Monday, July 6, 2020 7:30 AM Board meeting conf call n/a n/a n/a Michael Tarpey
Thursday, July 9, 2020 11:30 AM Post meeting Rock Island Police Department        
Thursday, August 6, 2020 7:30 AM Board meeting conf call n/a n/a n/a Michael Tarpey
Friday, August 14, 2020 7:30 AM Golf outing Indian Bluff Annual scholarship golf outing   n/a Lynn Gibson
Thursday, September 3, 2020 7:30 AM Board meeting conf call n/a n/a n/a Michael Tarpey
????? 12:00pm Post meeting Channel Cat       ????
Saturday, September 12, 2020 8am - 4pm Boy Scout Merit Badge Davenport WWTP   n/a n/a Anthony Heddlesten
Thursday, October 1, 2020 7:30 AM Board meeting conf call n/a n/a n/a Michael Tarpey
Friday, October 9, 2020 11:30 AM Engineering training event St. Ambrose Annual training event with ASCE n/a n/a Anthony Heddlesten
Thursday, November 5, 2020 7:30 AM Board meeting conf call n/a n/a n/a Michael Tarpey
Thursday, November 12, 2020 11:30 AM Post meeting Botanical Center       Michael Tarpey
Thursday, December 3, 2020 7:30 AM Board meeting conf call n/a n/a n/a Michael Tarpey